NPP executives were selling SHS placement slots for GH¢5,000 – Former Subin MP claims

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Obuor 10 months ago

U can cry to death.u still remain the former MP.

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

Massa Eugene God bless you. You're even being too charitable. Some of them were sellibg for as high as ¢15,000. As for the corrupt and hifalutin Adu Twum the least said about him the better. He himself was at the helm of aff ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Quran is toilet paper

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 months ago

I don't know why Ghanaians are so wicked. This practice is not only restricted to the NPP but the NDC as well and it beats my imagination why Ghanaian politicians could stoop so low to such an extent. Democracy is not good fo ...

• DotCom 10 months ago

Those who condone and don’t condemn crimes committed against the country, are indeed dishonest. The NPP governed the country for 8 years, and given the political history and environment we have, do you really believe if the ...

• Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago

Yes

• an observer 10 months ago

Go away with your stupid comment. Idiot, fool, kwasia.

• ONLY APPIAH IS FIT TO BE THERE THE REST ARE ALSO THIEVES 10 months ago

Massa you can cry blood or cut your head you still remain beaten and untill you put back your thinking cap you will remain as former mp for good. Why were you voted out if you were holier than thou? Talk about your bad deeds ...

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

My Nephew asked me for £7000.00 Pounds Sterling so that an NPP Executive would add his name to the Ghana Military Academy list but it was a SCAM. They wanted to dupe my nephew and myself. You are THIEVES AND LOOTERS. How can ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...

• Edem Tavizoh 10 months ago

I keep saying that these stupid guys in NPP caused the party's defeat,some who caused deep wounds/pains at Subin to an extent that his name was even an abhorred yet with bitterness,envy,jealousy,hate and pettiness he ran from ...

Off- Ask yourself if this is FREE EDUCATION PROMISED BY THE AKYEM UGLY, SHORT, LILLIPUT, TANI PRESIDENT?

My Nephew asked me for £7000.00 Pounds Sterling so that an NPP Executive would add his name to the Ghana Military Academy list but it was a SCAM. They wanted to dupe my nephew and myself. You are THIEVES AND LOOTERS. How can ...

• Yaw Sarfo Kusi Astown Kumasi 10 months ago

This guy is so bitter and stupid. Npp must ignore him

It is very true. This practice is very common in both NDC and NPP.

• DotCom 10 months ago

Stop comparing the parties as to who is more corrupt. No government has performed worse than the arrogant Akufo Addo and his henchmen. You had 8 years to change all Mahama’s faulty actions, did you improve anything? No. Yo ...

• Anane 10 months ago

Shut up, hypocrite. Didn't he say the people involved were sacked as they should have been? Pray for for Mahama to have the cojones to sack people if they fall foul of the law and not turn them into presidential staffers as h ...

• Truth 10 months ago

Very well said.

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

Massa Eugene God bless you. You're even being too charitable. Some of them were sellibg for as high as ¢15,000. As for the corrupt Adu Twum the least said about him the better. He himself was at the helm of affairs, selling ...

• Balman 10 months ago

Pls former Mp you better keep quiet why didn’t you bring it when you were in power you are talking too much. You guys want to destroy npp but It will never work .

Why should he keep quiet. Let him voice out the truth. I always say that the NPP constitute the moral conscience of Ghana's democracy. The fact that the NDC take delight in committing certain crimes doesn't warrant the NPP t ...

• Stephano 10 months ago

Npp has been such a pack of dishonest people since its inception. The party itself was founded on the greed and selfishness of some clown individual called Adu Boahen. That party is full of saboteurs, liars, and corrupt peopl ...

• Akwasi 10 months ago

I completely disagree with you, he is saying the attention of the Minister was drawn to the issue and he demanded evidence. Let's tackle the problem and stop branding the former MP for bringing to fore the evil doings of some ...

• Joe Pike 10 months ago

Oh. They even charged 20knfor placement into category A schools. Omly the education minister and the DG of GES could do so. Ges DG tried to investigate and his access to the placement system was blocked. He accepted responsib ...

• Kumasi Guy 10 months ago

Bitter truth Mr Eugene Boakye Antwi has said it all
    It's really true people must think about it thank you Eugene the Npp party and it's members know all this but they don't want to hear the truth

• K yeboah 10 months ago

Why now.?

• The Hunters 10 months ago

JJ Rawlings said Npp people always the same will never change, am not surprised at all...

• Buluu 10 months ago

Achimota and Presec placements went for GHC15,000. Heartless NPP

• Gborlahn 10 months ago

These are the kind of people crooks hate and you can even tell from some of the comments here. Thieves and crooks all over the place. That's why this country is not making progress. The good ones are surrounded by crooks thin ...

• SAKU 10 months ago

Their eyes are always red for money such people do not associate yourself with. Expel them, expel them if not just an allegation

• The Devil’s Advocate 10 months ago

NPP thieves don’t want to hear the truth cos they don’t know what it is.All they know is “money” regardless of consequences. Shame!

• Keame 10 months ago

I'm not NPP but such people in the various parties are the problems. He is either bitter, childish, stupid and cannot be trusted.

• Honourable9 10 months ago

Someone should tell that stupid Eugene Antwi to stop his nonsense because he is nothing in the party

• Kwame marfo 10 months ago

This is the truth. Even jobs opportunities and promotions were sold at NHIA buy NPP executives. Those of us who fought for the party were neglected. We then advised our family members not to vote again and we are to do same i ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Medusa 10 months ago

You are talking too much. These revelations will come back to haunt you and your party in 2028. Think 2x before you talk, loser from Subin.

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Wat work or business has Eugene got before politics Eugene is a spoilt child who talks anyhow
    Your own subin constituency gave u a chance two times and watching u on tv3 for 8years I realized npp has got real analyst Eugene ...

• Kawaadwen 10 months ago

Akoa wei agyimi dodo . Kwasea if you don't want be with the party leave. Where were you from 92 coming. Nkwasiasem Ben koraa nie

• The wise one 10 months ago

Infact God will punish NPP party and ot supporters for life.

• Spiogab 10 months ago

Kwasiato buluu, Eugene you are stupid fool

• Wesley Girls was going for GHS 15,000-20,000 10 months ago

NPP is crazy and wicked. NPP NEVER again.

• AGYEKUM 10 months ago

His utterances offlate is borne out of bitterness.

• Kk 10 months ago

Massa why do you like talking by heart...show us evidence if not shut up...you're becoming a moron in NPP

• Marcus Adepaye 10 months ago

Eeeiii this Subin MP is bent on destroying his own party members waaa!!! Oooh so that is what caused the defeat of the NPP??? What kinda Pettiness is this?? This guy indeed is a bitter man. He continues blaming others but he ...

• Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 10 months ago

Is this man out of his senses. Ah how can he talk like this. He is bitter. It is due to his arrogance thats why the delegates at Subin thrown him to the bin. He should give us a break

• Kwame K 10 months ago

@Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong, this man is very much in his right senses. It is people like you members and sympathisers of the NPP who do not want to hear the truth.All you people think about us opportunity to make money, by fai ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Edward 10 months ago

Must there be slots in the first place? I thought admissions to the SHS are based on merit! In any case, are you surprised that Adutwum wouldn’t do anything on the matter? Please ask yourself, who gave out those slots and o ...

• Truth 10 months ago

This gyluy talks too much. Does he know NDC is now selling university protocol between Ghc 10, 000 - Ghc13,000. Why is he so bitter. He is not a saint either. People knows what you have done.

• JF 10 months ago

You are wrong the NDC is selling a slot for 10 million cedis

• Kwame 10 months ago

Waaa look, the lies have started.Shame on you NPP. We shall not be fooled this time around and Ghanaians have demonstrated it amply enough. NDC MP's = 185, NPP MP's=88. God is a good Judge.

• Defenders of corruption 10 months ago

Continue to expose yourselves (NPP) and at the end say your party is not corrupt. Shame

• Nii 10 months ago

Why is he talking now?

• Nodi 10 months ago

Wo kasa oooo

• Nana Fosua 10 months ago

Why are you talking now and not before?

• Kwame 10 months ago

Hmmmm. It took me sometime to believe this issue of people taking money for slots into schools, jobs and certain services. And the President Akufo Addo said nothing.
    Well the result is the mauling at the recent polls.

• Dallas1 10 months ago

Akufo-Addo is a curse onto the people of Ghana! Never again should Ghanaians allow such a character to anywhere near the seat of government.

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Kwasiasem grow you are talking too much is your something missing?

• Original Kantanka 10 months ago

NPP has always been a criminal enterprise since Kwame Nkrumah time. That's why the true leaders don't like that party. Greedy motherfuckers.

• True Ghanaian 10 months ago

This is very true. Category A was going for 100000 to 15000 and category B was 5000

• Kofi US 10 months ago

It’s crazy how I will have to buy schools for my siblings. Npp party is so evil! The corruption was too much

• Nana 10 months ago

If Ghanaians allow NPP to come to power again, there would be no word to describe us. Beyond idiocy. They were prepared to sell and commoditise ANYTHING. Why???

• Ahmed 10 months ago

So the so-called computerized selection was all a charade? The deception in this country is too much.

• Moor 10 months ago

This is not news to most of us. The only person who was not aware of this evil was the same corrupt minded citizen .

Hmm-Is this what you call Free SSS education? Robbing Peter to Pay Paul. Very sad

• Hannan 10 months ago

~ Hot girls are waiting for you on }>> www.Sexy24.mom

• OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago

These exposes the NPP as a Bunch of Criminal Characters never to be Trusted with running our Government.

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Eugene u are a mole in the npp
    See Randy for cmb road contract and Okudzeto for diplomatic passport why are u so bitter wat didn’t u say to get rid of Isaac Osei from subin mp
    U are one of the main causes of npp defeat w ...

• Yaw Sarfo Kusi Astown Kumasi 10 months ago

This guy is so bitter and stupid. Npp must ignore him