PRAISING MAHAMA OR NOT YOU WILL STILL GO TO JAIL.
ORAL and OPAL will deal with you severely without fear or favour or else I will personally deal with you!
Yes-The Thief praising the Prosecutor-You are still a THIEF
This member of the family of monkeys, baboons and apes should be killed anywhere seen. The country was plunged into this state due to the stupidity of this man and his ugly old perennial weed smoking uncle akuffo addo. Just k ...
ORAL should have frozen your account long ago so that you don't post this nonsense. Jail awaits you.
Hw3 u want to do this to escape jail dnt praise Mahama
There should be coup in Ghana to overthrow Mahama the dead goat. The soldiers should kill all the NDC supporters like how Hitler killed the Jews
NPP Youth, I'll advise you to stop having sex with sheep so that you'll stop talking nonsense.
Jail bird. No matter what you do, you're Jail bound. Leave Mahama alone. Spider monkey!!
Gabby is a maggot. Now he is trying to lock Mahama’s boots.
Mahama has not right to endorse the corruption and stealing by Gabby and the Akufo Addo family.
Hahaha, well it's just a post. Nothing major.
Hahaha Gabby, you have taken moral lessons from your governance and the citizens response right?
For eight years, Mahama this, Mahama that then covid 19 to covid 24, lastly Ukraine-Russia war.
Eii time changes fast
So the matter is that if those who took over Ukraine parliament on 13th March, 2014 together with NATO special forces were arrested we will not have the current Russian Special Operation.
US has taught us that it's undemoc ...
Jail him jail him jail him jail Garby
Off you Akyem Tani. We Ashantis VOTED for you Akyem TANI and you disrespected us. You Bllody PUT your FAMILY-Ken Ofori Atta above Ghana suffering masses NATIONAL INTEREST. Are you mad? Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the A ...
He sent us to opposition just to sort himself out. Vety reckless man
So what happened to the 88 hospitals? Agenda 111. Year of roads?
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on }>> www.Sexy24.mom
Eeeeiiii Massa please sit your hard butt somewhere
This con man is trying to warm himself into the good books of Mr. President. He will face the law for his crimes.
Gabby, The traitor, vagabond and the walking cadaver, who soliloquies as a political figure with nothing more than a little trimmed tail of extremism grandeur.
Ex Prez Joe Biden’s record the past 4 years were as worse as ...
His only interest is that; his uncle was not called out in JDM's inaugural speech in spite of all his Ills whiles as president as he did in the past eight years
You will not be forgive for killing JJ Rawlings
You Anlo state will forgive you or they have forgotten
Is just matter time, you Asante B.
We teach you what call home discipline including some of local chief
Gabby should know that despite everything, he should bring back the two million dollars for the sky train. The stealing was too much.
Stupid guy, Gabby. Just because your lilliput uncle is the beneficiary here, you're going loud and foolishly. You ran Ghana aground, Akyem mafia.
Stupid pampers idiot!
Womaametw3 wai. Kwasia is Trump your level.?? Foolish LGBTQ gay lawyer. Fool