Read Comments Comments (59)

• Abudu 10 months ago

Abotare
    Tsuishito
    Dzigbordi
    What's yours will always find you!

• Vornyovie 10 months ago

If we continue to look to political appointments as a reward for loyalty to a political party then we have a long way to go. This may explain the gargantuan size of governments that we've had. E very president starts with ver ...

• Propaganda 10 months ago

@Vornyovie, that’s the African quagmire. It’s a vicious cycle and the African has no clue where to target solutions to it

• Constantinople 10 months ago

Borlaweb has become more rubbish dump Web. So now proverbs has become the news boflaweb hives. What an irony. And you see NPP animals jumping unto it like houseflies jumping unto faecal matter. Nkwaseasem nkoaaa ProMax

• H 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...;

• Opoku Amsterdam 10 months ago

@Constantinople,Don't be an idiot.What has Npp got to do with an internal Ndc matter.Why are there so many fools in the party called Ndc?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

Tell Yamin the Lebanese outcast to go back to Lebanon where the Israeli troops are waiting for him with Grenades, AK 47, Drones, Missiles and other Bombs to teach him a lesson. It is only in Ghana that a foreign jerk can be a ...

• Reply to Karikari 10 months ago

Highly unintelligent statement from a cockroach like you.Sincere stupidity magnified. Your text about Yammin is unnecessary and tasteless.Learn to reason as rational human being. Your face like Kejetia vulture .You are a douc ...

• Propaganda 10 months ago

African leaders have no shape in doing nothing to create a situation where not having a government job means unemployment and hunger. When will I see African movies where being an MP and or a Minister and/or their child or sp ...

• ORAL LIES 10 months ago

The parable of Yammin tells all about ORAL
    Baboon de work Monkey de chop

• Kofi Adams 10 months ago

Abene ato mo na mmondi

• Mr. Ibu 10 months ago

Their big tummies aren't even digesting what they have eaten already. Take a look at their tummies.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

This nonsense have to stop. JDM can't appoint every Tom and Dick who work hard to bring the party to power nope.
    Am very much dissapionted in Yamin for this. He can go to Hell. JDM should not even give him any appointment. T ...

• Coitus di mumuayey 10 months ago

Be real for once!
    Are u telling me randy abbey is more deserving of an appointment than Yammin!
    Where from Nana yaa jantuah4n Shamima too!
    You can tell me these folks above are more educated than Yammin!
    The truth indee ...

• Free SHS beneficiary 10 months ago

@ Coitus. Are you not an NPP animal? Massa ka anokware. Your party wants you idiots to delve into how Bawumia , the stomach worms stage dancer comedian losed the 2024 elections potoooor like that. Go and contribute to the fi ...

• HMMMM 10 months ago

You went to USA to perfect your shooting skills. I thought you wanted to be a hunter. That one too do you need appointment?

Yamin is damn right!
    When did Shamima muslim join the ndc n what was her contribution to the ndc victory in d election!
    Not necessary Yamin alone but there are a lot of ndc guys who contributed immensely to d electoral s ...

• Vornyovie 10 months ago

You're definitely not asking the right questions. Find out what these appointees are bringing on board rather than what they contributed to the party. We need good competence capacity and track record to succeed as a nation

• Afo 10 months ago

Yamin should go and sell the fertilizers

• Kwabena Gyam 10 months ago

Many fight not for the nation but for selfish interest.

• Akwasi Donkor 10 months ago

Yamin suffered for the party since the time he was PC for the NDC in a circonscription like Kwadaso in the Ashanti region. In 2020 and 2024 he worked hard using his own resources moving from south to north from east to west e ...

Bro exactly d point. I made this point n someone who claims to be ndc called me npp fool. I am ndc n so is my entire family. Just that some people fail to reason and speak truth to issues.
    Yammin, asafo agyei, nurudeen a ...

• Asantehene 10 months ago

Mr president don't forget Mr KWAKU asafo AGYEI o

• Nii 10 months ago

There may be a reshuffle and lots of deputy positions and ceo's to be mentioned,gbordzidi Mr yamal,u gonna grab yours soon wai please!! Me sef abi crane operator,I slept at the pooling station 3 days fighting for this party ...

• JACK TORONTO 10 months ago

YAMIN WORKED HARD IN THE VICTORY OF THE NDC, BUT HE MUST KNOW THE PRINCIPLES OF A DEMOCRATIC PARTY HE BELONGS TO. WHEN YOU WERE A DEPOTY MINISTER, THERE WERE OTHER PEOPLE FROM THE PARTY WHO DIDN'T GET AN APPOINTMENT AT THAT T ...

• Ray 10 months ago

This country have a long way to go.

• Star from the North 10 months ago

Yamin is right in his assessment of the ongoing appointment by John Mahama. Personally, I will be disappointed if Yamin and Mustapha Gbande are not given any role deemed highly relevant in the government. They don’t necessa ...

• Unfortunate! 10 months ago

I don’t think Mahama is done with his appointments. It’s too early for such cryptic messages. Anaa Yamin was eyeing a particular appointment that has been given another person?

• Moor 10 months ago

Mr President please respect this guy Yammin. He deserve our recommendation and recognition

• Sonya 10 months ago

Yamin has been given deputy

• Kojo Yankee 10 months ago

There’s a distinct difference between electioneering and governance. Even “illiterates” can participate in elections but you need qualifications and experience to effectuate nationwide progress and benefit for the popu ...

• SELOR, DOTSE 10 months ago

There is too much northern appointments,Why
    Few Akans
    More Northerners
    A notherner was telling me alot appoitments has been to the Northners he feels it should spread.
    But well am sure the deputies will be more Akan,GA,EW ...

• SALAM 10 months ago

TRUE BUT WELL IT OUR TURN.
    THIS CAN LEAD TO ETHNOCENTRIC DIVISION IN FUTURE

• Kk 10 months ago

How can Randy Abbey get position whiles yamin

• Osei Tutu of Chad 10 months ago

@ Kk. Wait until Yamin inserts hot burning firewood into Wontumi's anus as Defence Minister. You can imagine the series of fartings by Wontumi that will follow. Baboon

• Ohene 10 months ago

Where in the NPP did you see their direct party executive get a ministerial posts. Where did we see Nana B occupying govt posts. Have you heard their names in any scandal? You don't know party politics, so keep quiet. These i ...

• 1FISHERMAN 10 months ago

..... my thoughts. John Boadu, Max Manu, Nana Ohene Ntow were all not given ministerial positions during their time as party big wigs.

• Truth 10 months ago

Appointment should be based on expertise not just noise making for a party. He may not get anything because he is known fr causing troubles in politics but does not have what Ghana needs to progress.

• Nii 10 months ago

Why the rush?

• Fair question to ask 10 months ago

Everyone in the party will get something to do. You just exercise restrain. A lot of position available not only the cabinet position. Ministries, dept. and agencies are there. You guys should trade cautiously.

• Ogbo kwaku 10 months ago

Campaign manager sef no get appointment yet. Master chill, you like complaining too much

• Peter 10 months ago

Yammin, my brother you deserve a post but be like our sister Joyce who I believe you will agree with me she has done much more than you have done for the great NDC and has even sacrificed further to have H E JM give the F A m ...

• Joe 10 months ago

Yamin will be appointed as the municipal chief executive or mayor of Kumasi

• Kaba Edward 10 months ago

It seems CEO and other appointments have benefited people staying in Accra

• Godfredannan632 10 months ago

So this is the reason why he was saying all untrue things in the election just to get position

• Ablakwa.s 10 months ago

See dis chinos Dog backing. Is now u hv seen how foolish you are Mr Yammin.

• Owusu 10 months ago

Let’s hope you still have an appointment worthy of all the efforts you put into winning this 2024 elections

• Yamin 10 months ago

Would Yamin appoint himself if he were Mahama? Those who employ evil tactics, usually do not get uplift. Because the president fears they would turn to hurt them.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago

S3 wagyimi aaaa you are used for thugish work. Stupid Lebanese man

• Brute 10 months ago

This nantwie should not get any appointment. He's a nuisance

• Brute 10 months ago

This nantwie should not get any appointment. He's a nuisance

• Zakarakis 10 months ago

The NDC party is just 14 days into forming a government. The process is continuing. Yet some people have started YELLING. Those doing so are rather DAMAGING their chances of being selected..When the government is finally in p ...

• Kweku Skirt 10 months ago

Do they know how Obiri Boahen has cried for 8 years.?

• James 10 months ago

Zanetor Rawlings saf no dey complain and you Yamin. Shut up and let the president choose his best lieutenants

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

How can everyone who helped the party success be appointed. Please take your time and let’s work together.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Samurai 10 months ago

Dont worry. Dem go give you national bouncer

• Afenyi should be sacked 10 months ago

This eric opoku man has critisised the npp govt on cocoa matters more than anybody and he's come for vetting instead of grilling him you are saying waben Nti deɛn..aàhhh..he should answer if he would increase the price of a ...