You see now old post.
Thank you Yamin for putting the useless NPP supporters to shame.
I dont think mahama will ever give dumb yammin any appointment.
There ia potentially going to be more fights in NDC bcoz of the braggart from Bole Bamboi promise of fewer positions. He's struggling to satisfy all his idiotic followers.
JDM is not as stupid as the prez who created 120 ministerial positions to satisfy all the boys.
Aaoooo, @Kwaku Tee "bankyiasé krachi"... I thought @Prince *KWASIA* Adade would have been the one who would be crying out the most from your electoral assassination, but you have openly shown to be the one most affected. Kaf ...
Who cares,wala banchiaaa
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
He thought they would give him a ministerial position ,that's why he kept on lying to the people of Ghana,little did he know,what goes around comes around
Npp fool soldiers are really frustrated, it is clearly seen in their reaction to issues. Bleeding paa nie
Now the NDC party has a lot of scholars oo. So if you are wise enough, you polish your brains while you seek for power so that as soon as power comes you are already made material for any office. The buga-buga days are over
Let's be frank here for once. Yammin deserves appointment. He's one of the guys who put their lives on the line for NDC to come to power
Yammin and Opare Addo worked tirelessly and they both deserve an appointment. Why reward Opare Addo and leave Yammin?
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
He deserves an appointment
Sure, National Bouncer!! LOLZZZ
Yamin's appointment is long overdue..the guy has worked so hard mennnn!!!.Mahama this one diee we beg u..find something for this man ASAP he deserves it
Yes, he deserves an appointment. He was instrumental in the NDC's performance in the Ashanti Region.
Monkey dey work Baboon dey Chop
Single women are waiting for you at ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Truthfully, Joseph Yammin has been dedicated to the NDC and has done enough to merit a reputable position in the Mahama’s government. People like Togbe Afedi , the chief of Bono , Captain Smart , Mogabe , Afrifa, Kevin Tayl ...
Give him position so that he can embarass the party?? They know what he is fit for, definitely not ministerial or otherwise
So Joe Yammin has no appointment yet some arrogant shameless make over grandma has been given juicy Petroleum Commission CEO she has neither worked for nor deserve,is it because she knows somebody who knows somebody who knows ...