You see the stupidity big these people. Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo was hiring privates jets at the expense of the state, someone used his brother's jet and it's a problem. After all monies going Ibrahim will be retained in ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
When fools rule, the people eat the bread of foolishness everyday and flush it down with the wine of nonsensicality.
So according to this imbecile, using his brother's jet is bad, but saw nothing wrong when Akufo Addo was hiring and using 17,000 dollars per an hour private jets whilst the State jet was available? And the NDC MPs watched on ...
Just what is wrong with the mentality of the NPP? You are becoming ridiculous and unintelligent in your statements. Why don’t you tell us what is it that the state has lost by Mahama using his brother’s plane? I thought t ...
Exactly my thought Aboa, why these npp guys don't think outside the box. The chimp was hiring a jet that causes taxpayers 14000 pounds per hour and the jet wasn't for any Ghanaian and the worst part was that our presidentia ...
But none of Akuffo Addo's relatives has a private jet?
It's free, yet people are complaining. That's how stupid many Ghanaians are, particularly some of this gullible npp supporters. If you do good they'll rather chastise you but when people are wasting the country's resources th ...
Forget it. None of the julorbi house thief family has a private jet. None of the family of monkeys, baboons and apes owns a private jet. So forget it. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Nonsense.
What is really happening it seems most of the NPP bigwigs lost their reasoning power. When did saving the taxpayer the burden of paying for chartered private private jet be came a crime. Smh
Kwasia, the difference is AKuFFo addo’s brother does not and can not own an air plane, even with all the monies they stole. Non achievers in life. The difference is that nana addo put his brother on the state’s presidenti ...
Annoh Dompreh want to tell Ghanaians that, NANA ADDO will never used his brothers private jet, he would rather rent an expensive foreign private jet at the expense of Ghanaians.
I blamed the people of NSAWAM for sending hom ...
Some of you guys will die politically with Nana Addo if you don't change your thinking.
Yes. because he is proud and they cannot be trusted
How can Akuffo Addo use relatives private jet when all their aims were to loot the state. Unfortunately the they left behind are the very people defending them
You are very f00lish paaa!!
Were u in this country annor Dompreh when nana was spending Ghananaians hard earned taxes on commercial private jets. God will keep you in minority for a very long time until your hearts are completely purged with the gross w ...
Which of the Mafia's got a jet
Foolishness at its best. Non of his family members has a private jet.
Forget my brother.
Masa you are speaking rubbish from your mouth so shutop
Do well and sack those at Security Training schools because they are too many and we need money to develop Ghana. The Recruitment will come on but for now they should go home. NPP left natin,so now The President is arranging ...
fool, to use tax payer money to hire plane to bath in air and to use relative jet with no tax payers money, which one is good for the country. Did Ibrahim Mahama brought any bill to you to pay from tax payers money? Stupid fo ...
But Akufo Addo was giving the presidential jet to his brother Bumpty for his private use. What about that, Annor Dompreh???
BUT WILL USE DATA BANK FOR TRANSACTIONS AND USE GABBY LAW FIRM FOR PDS
YOU PEOPLE SHOULDN'T BRING YOURSELF KORAA OR ELSE MOBETE SOUNDS.
Senseless
But Akufo-Addo's relatives do not have or own private jet.
In any case none of his relatives has a private jet right now, so what are you talking about? This is a complete thrush. The issue is how much it costs the state when the Prez uses his brother's private jet. We don't need unn ...
I find it difficult to understand the mindset of this idiot ooh. Is better to use your brother's private jet than what Akuffo Addo did by renting a private jet for 18k dollars per hour. Nonsense like that.
Hei, Announcement, I think what you should have been saying is how much tax payers money went inn. What you are saying is just a mere envy of Mahama's brother.
This type of from nowhere argument will nit develop this nati ...
Hei, Annoh
This Annoh-Dompre guy. Do you think Ghanaians are stupid? You better stop comparing Mahama to your Akuffo. It is too early, okay. You should also know that for EC you would not be in Parliament. The majority of people in your ...
Inferiority complex. Honestly this level of stupidity displayed by this npp guys in parliament is going to cost them further disaffection by Ghanaians. Instead of behaving responsibly, they're rather engaging in foolishness. ...
Hei, Annoh, I think what you should have been saying is how much tax payers money went inn. What you are saying is just a mere envy of Mahama's brother.
This type of from nowhere argument will nit develop this nation.
Y ...
Mr. Speaker please send Annor Dompreh to pantang hospital he has not recovered fully, his brain is failing him and needs emergency care. It's obvious that he's expecting nothing less than the failure of this government... But ...
Akuffo Addo will not use a relative private jet BUT was happy to employ all his relatives to help him steal from the country. So upon all the humiliation we still have some remnants of the mad men in the NPP still talking gar ...
Where is this thing too coming from?Where you when your man was bathing in the sky and was the aircraft a state property?Orga talk properly.
See who is spewing trash here. Nana Addo who was swimming in luxury chartered flights and waisted tax payer's money with reckless abandon? You are just hypocritical and moronic.
Please Annoh Domprey,
Exercise some caution
If the quiet rumble in NDC quarters is valid,then remember there is a question mark still hanging over your election
HOW many of akufo's relations had private jets at the BEGIN ...
President Mahama indeed is far different from Akoffo Addo, Akoffo Addo will rent a plane £ 18,000 pounds per hour to watch champions League and return in 36 hours, where was the falcon plane when Akoffo Addo was wasting our ...
Must one criticize even where there is non to criticize? The mini minority in parliament should wait for issues to arise for criticism before they criticize, how do you compare JM"s use of his brother's private jet to Nana Ad ...
Talking rubbish. Now i understand why NPP lost the election. Non of them is talking sense especially their communication director Richard. Twaaaaaaa NPP you will be in opposition till GOD willing 2046
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Oiejj
Can a drug family afford p jet ? Mahama family don't behave like that of akufo addo weed smoking tsebi mafia's annor dompreh u are a big fool bloody m.p like u kwasiato
President Akufo Addo happily appointed his cousin brother as the finance minister and his cousin brother as the deputy finace minister
Another stupid fool spewing total nonsense.
Give us a break please
People should be wise up and think deeply before make a comment on issues.
1. Felix Kwakye Ofosu, the acting spokesperson of the office of the president, stated that the use of the private jet was a necessary and temporary m ...
Odifour, President Mahama didn't not use his brother private jet to Dubai rather he used commercial jet. But he used his brother jet to Senegal without cost. To what Annor Dompreh should be asking is how much does is cost wit ...
Annoh I told you not to say it per our discuss, this NDC guys are smart now , next time find something reasonable to talk.
Yes we know that he would rather have rented a private jet that cost $15,000 an hour to the tax payers.
And over $500,000 per trip
How did such a fool become an MP? Well, only in ghana. Little doubt how npp got 38%.
In fact NPP has breaded educated idiots into the system, where from this too, if you are in opposition it is not everything you must criticise, people see your foolishness if you talk too much, when Akuffo Addo was hiring pri ...
You are proud of akufo addo because he helped you to rig the elections for you to become a parliamentarian. When he was renting and bathing in a foreign jet, were you on drugs?
Look at this narrow margin thief. You say Nsawam Adoagyiri is your stronghold yet you have to thief a margin of 200 votes. Shame on you
Utter rubbish. Who cares, has JM caused any financial loss to the State like Nana Addo did hiring private Jets for his travels.
You have started our nonsense again,Akufo Addo was hiring jets with our money and you people kept mute.FA WO KWASIESEM NO FRI YENSO K)...
I'm not expecting you as one of my biggest fun to make such a loose talk because of politics... please just do relevant things and not politics...
No wonder you had to come back to parliament through mischievous means, what trap have you people set for JDM,by insisting he uses a plane Akufu Addo did not use in 8 years? Anyway, none of Akufu Addo's relatives will ever bu ...
I urge his constituents to vote him out, he's an empty headed imbecile. That's why Ghana when into bankrupt, you party will remain in opposition for long.
Annoh- Dompreh pls shut up....Stop this nonsense.....NPP you guys are still not learning, if you continue like this you will stay in opposition for a very long time
All these useless people are taking key position in NPP, why won't they lose miserably. Akufo Addo used very expensive private Jet and the tax payers money was used to pay. Useless people
So jet one week in office you want president to use a jet which has been rejected for 8 years whyyyy.BE MATURE DON'T JUST DO POLITICS
Catching at straws. IDDDIIIOOOTTTTT
This is damage control, Mahama can kill us or do anything but we don’t care, Akuffu addo destroyed Ghana, hired a very expensive plane, this is stupidity and insane at the highest level, NPP people should be the last to com ...
This Guy should stop being ridiculous and make small sense,
Does nana ADDO's relationtives own jet, how much will it cost the state if he even use any.
Pls do reasonable comparison.
Thanks
You have never made sense
Why have you set a trap for Mahama that you want him to fly a particular plane of your choice
It is true Nana Addo will be prefer to hire expensive jets at the expense of the tax payer than to use his relative plate to save the tax payer some money. the difference between the two is that Nana Addo came to milk the sta ...
In fact, this Annor Dompreh fool pass all NPP Mps we dey Parliament. Akoa yi Agyimi Kwa. You want him to waste our money like that Dwarf did. Jesus Christ of Nazareth, why Put such a fool in our Parliament.
Annoh Dompreh and foolishness is synonymous. This guy always speak senselessly and i wonder the kind of knowledge he received at school. Indeed, BOOK SENSE NO BI SENSE at all.....
You're lucky to be recollated by the EC you have been counting the ceilings in your room. Using something for free and hiring $20,000 per hour which is sensible. Stupid idiot.
Common sense is not common to some people
That is very true. Akufo-Ado is a very arrogant person so he will rather waste money to rent a private jet.
Oga this is not an issue. If l use my brother's car what is the problem? Stop this nonsense. EC will steal for you again. When Akuffo Addo uses a whole V8 vehicle for a common chair you didn't complain. What is becoming of yo ...
When EC was stealing for you you were very quiet now you have balls to talk. Ofui.....
After all the stealing, which of his ralatives has an aircraft.
look at this one too, with an injunction on him but allowed to be there blowing hot air
Mode3 gyimi nkoaaa so u wanted JM 2 use bicycle to travel.
Wo maame tw3
Mahama is using his brother's jet to fly around and everyone has kept quiet,what if they are carting our gold out of the country..in fact it's unfortunate that these so called professors have kept mute....in fact we are reall ...
But he would appoint his own daughter(s), well we decide what is shameful and not. Please chop your house matter.
None of his relatives can own a private jet till end of this world. Dominic Nitiwul in June 2021 said the jet is not fit for purpose so what's your nonsense talk for? If I were you, I would keep quiet because the parliamentar ...
We know. You think we don't know? We all saw his using expensive private jet, bathing in air. No wonder Ghanaians gave you a 38.2 % and 88 MPs from 137.
TWEAAAAA.
Using a relative's private jet is 100%better than renting a private jet at the expense of the taxpayers. Sometimes it is like the NPP think with their anus!
And that was why his npp party became micro minority.
Using a relative's private jet is 100%better than renting a private jet at the expense of the taxpayers. Sometimes it is like the NPP think with their anus! This dude has also just vindicated Ken's assertion that 99%of NPP m ...
What is this idiot talking about . Which is better. Hiring a luxurious private jet at the expense to the state which economy is in junck status or using a brother's private jet at no cost to the state . Indeed the lose.of the ...
This man is worse than Don Quixote every word that he spew out is nonsensical and he is in parliament doing what? Ghanaians deserve better law makers.
At least John Mahama did waste £17000 per hour of tax payers money on rented jet. The foolish old shit akuffo addo wasted the poor tax payers monies on foolish luxury. You are more RETARDED than Akuffo Addo gimi gimi ofui b ...
The man was talking about the pride in Akuffo Addo. He was so proud that he would impoverish a poor country like ours by hiring private jets. His cronies it as the most patriotic thing to do and not anything that will save mo ...
Look at this idiot.... vote stealer.
Does your akuffo addo has any friend /brother who owns a jet from his eastern region.
Give us a break
Clear off!!!
Go burn the sea.
Does his relatives own one anyway
Just playing "opposition". Mahama does not bath in the air.
These guys are suddenly disrespecting us to our patience.
Look at him and his nonsense arguments.
Shun
Gerrout
You are asking us to applaud Akuffo Addo for wasting the nations scarce resources on private Jet rentals and then, giving us forced hair cuts. May your party the NPP rest in opposition forever.
A real foolish man talking from a fool's paradise.
Annor Dompreh you are such a big fool.
He won’t but will bath in the sky with Serwaa Broni in a private jet at the expense of the State?.
Ass.hole
Someone used his brother jet for free with no expenses or debt to the nation and you are blaming him. You want the president to use the country jet without assessment? Who knows if something is planted in the jet. There is be ...
Hon, are you a drunkard? You don't shame of yourself and you still talk without measure.
If a president used his relatives property it would have safeguard our money far more than private jet
W'adwene eny3 adwuma
MR ANNOR DOMPREH WHY DIDN'T YOU COMPLAIN WHEN AKUFO ADDO WAS HIRING PRIVATE JETS WHILST SCHOOLS WERE UNDER TREES IN THE NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA
Stupid talk. Your Akufo Addo was wasting our hard earned money on chartering expensive and luxurious flights. Where is common sense. All these people are honourable........ chiakai.....
Nana Addo for 7 years was travelling on private jets causing financial loss to the state, but you guys were defending him. Now what are you saying?. So Nana Addo is the worst president ever in Ghana. Even the Coup leaders we ...
Have you seen how stupid you are as an MP.
Thank God these fools are out of power.
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
This guys stupidity is bubbling to the surface. Are we talking about the same Akufo Addo who blew millions of cedis of taxpayers money on private jets?
Annie Dompreh is right the president should use only state facilities we should stop this nonsense of brothers plane etc for it is wrong and a bad precedent
Because Aluffo Addo's relatives do not own one. So give Mahama a break.
why not use wotumi private jet
Wo dierr Annoh Dompre,wonkaa nyansasem da, wagyimi dodo!
He Akufo-Addo Will rather rent and cost us money that we don't even have
The create, loot and share game has started.
Ibrahim Mahama should be the first on ORAL list.
How did he acquire all that wealth and own this private jet ?
The richest man in Ghana? I smell a big rat !!!!!!
Always talking nonsense.....
Annoh Dompreh, you think Ghanaians are gullible to swallow your nonsense, eh? Akufo Addo, the crook, and liar you are defending his useless regime. You can fall for his lies and sham all you can, no decent Ghanaian is buying ...
Foolish boy does any of the DWARFS brother owns a jet ?
Your foolish dwarf was renting private jet at 14000 euros an hour at the expense of the Ghanaian tax payer
ABOABA get the out of here
Your foolish dwarf was renting private jet at 14000 euros an hour at the expense of the Ghanaian tax payer
HAVE YOU GUYS FORGOTTEN WHAT MAHAMA DID IN HIS LAST DAYS IN 2016 DURING THE TRANSITION PERIOD WHEN HE LOST THE ELECTIONS? HE SOLD GHANA BAUXITE TO HIS BROTHER FEWS DAYS BEFORE LEAVING OFFICE. DO YOU THINK HE IS FLYING IN THE ...
Annoh-Dompreh should stop being a jackass. Your constituency did not vote for you to go and represent them with this foolishness. Do you have brains ? Listen to yourself. Even a lunatic has a better clarity of mind than you ...
At this point I give up on NPP. Imagine this mad man is soldier wielding a gun; he will just be killing people by heart like he talks without without his brain.
What have we done to deserve this from NPP. At least they should spare us with the heart ache when ever they spew their stupidity.
Another foolishman