Akufo-Addo slammed after video of Mahama requesting chiefs to sit while greeting him pops up

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Mary 10 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up to make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It i ...

• Kojo Khum 10 months ago

I think it is photoshop video.

• Sammy 10 months ago

Childish and propaganda story.
    Bahamas is just 2 weeks into his Presidency and we only churn rubbish to confuse him.

• .com 10 months ago

Respect is reciprocal,do unto others what you want them to do for you. President Mahama is only toying them to accept him as president.

• Alberto 10 months ago

Ghanaweb. This is not a development news for us so be serious because we are still hungry.

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Akuffo adui monkey addo was high on weed when he asked the chiefs to stand up and greet him. The short legged gbemela called akuffo addo is a very stupid old idiot. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Stupid old ofui ...

• AKUFFO ADDO HAS NO COMMON SENSE 10 months ago

Akuffo Addo think Ghana belongs to his stupid and criminal father Edward Akuffo addo. He is a complete RETARDED fool who came to destroy Ghana kwasia paaaaaaaa.

• Jimbo 10 months ago

If Akufo Addo had not asked some chiefs to stand when he was greeting them, would Mahamah have found it necessary to ask them to sit? Can someone produce videos of Mahamah in his first regime asking chiefs to sit when he was ...

• Hmm 10 months ago

AGENDA 2028 Has Began Eiii Mahama

• Moor 10 months ago

Self made king Ado.what happened to his status? “Humble yourself and be raised by God” 3rd class students ruled us 8 years never happen again.

• Gborlahn 10 months ago

It's just common sense.

1. I won't expect someone I'm visiting to stand up and greet me. What if he's not feeling well or It's his custom to do that.

2. If he's older than me, I would be very mad to be expecting him t ...

• Kojo nOpoku-London-UK 10 months ago

UGLY, SHORT AND LILLIPUT President Akeffo Addo. He has NO CHARISMA. Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuffo Addo stooge. Akuffo Addo planted Bawumia and N ...

• WSamePeople 10 months ago

But seriously akufo addo waa not a serious person. You come from a palace. A royal and you forgot your tradition that you were a royal wey before you became a president. He messed up.

• Agya 10 months ago

Remember, Mahama asked them to sit, while NADAA asked them to stand. Double standards.

• Yes 10 months ago

A short man who wanted respect from tall men. Metaphorically, a Tortoise wants respect from giraffes

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago

Nana Akufo Ado aberyer Ghana Oman no defedefedefe koraa a medwenho a menteasie koraaaa ebei!

• Oyibo 10 months ago

Most probably he knows he doesn't deserve that. My only advice to him: if man makes himself a worm he must not complain when he's trodden on.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Otto pfister 10 months ago

Nana is a mafia paaa

• Emma 10 months ago

When the chiefs saw Mahama, they stood up to greet him;but why didn't they do same to Akuffu Addo.Meaning they disrespected Akuffu Addo
    No sensible person will applaud Mahama for this.

• Kofi 10 months ago

Hallmark of selfless, humility leadership and not the tyrant and vindictive type