Mahama's appointee beats retreat after slamming Akufo-Addo as 'IMF-cushioned president'

Read Comments Comments (11)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. .!

• Kay 11 months ago

That is what they tell their ignorant followers. NDC full of Propagandists and lairs.Let see whether if they could do something different from their 1st term

• Kwame Ghana 11 months ago

Are we not going to experience economic hardships, unsustainable debt levels, high youth unemployment, and what he described as “reckless borrowing under this current government?

• Yorborleke 11 months ago

Ghanaweb, I read the article to see where the minister designate beats retreat but couldn't find any. Can I then say your caption is very misleading? If so, what is is the purpose of a misleading caption and to what end?

• Owusuwaa 11 months ago

Dompreh is lucky to be MP as he did not win electoral votes. Collation manipulation has put you there. He should also remember that crime has no expiry date with his gun shooting incident.

• Kwaku. 11 months ago

If you have said it you have said it. Yes, the IMF is very good at protecting the neo colonialist economic system that secures poverty. Look. The IMF is here. Do you think we dare tell them the amount of corruption Ghana endu ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

That description of the president was apt. What he meant was he came in when Ghana was under IMF program for help or cushioning and when the was leaving, Ghana was again under IMF program. This was a fact.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ok9ooo

• Oyibo 11 months ago

Oyiwa! 'The chickens have come home to roost'. Very soon and very soon we'll know their true colours. Politicians are the same, they tell you what they can when you vote for them and after voting for them they tell you why th ...

• matthew 11 months ago

where in his answer did he beats retreat? i didn`t find it. maybe somebody did.

• We are NPP 11 months ago

What explanation does Anor Dompreh need again? It appears he is the only stranger in Ghana