'My comments were not about Akufo-Addo; I respect him' - Armah Kofi-Buah

Read Comments Comments (16)

• ASANI 1 year ago

MASSA - YOU TOLD THEM THE TRUTH- AKUFO ADDO IS MOST USELESS - HOPELESS- CLUELESS PRESIDENT THE WORSE

• Mr no nonsense 1 year ago

If your father was not hopeless,why would he let his brother,sleep ith your mother, hopeless people

• Lauda 1 year ago

WE RESPECT AKUFO ADDOS OFFICE: FINITO: NOTHING MORE THAN HIS OFFICE: THE OLD MAN IS A THIEF - WICKED - ARMED ROBBER PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD- SEE HOW HE FOOLED GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR HIM ONLY TO COME AND FORM A LOOTING AKYEM G ...

• JEFFERSON 1 year ago

THAT OLD WICKEN OLDMAN WILL PAY DEARLY BEFORE HE DIES- HE CAME ONLY TOO LOOT GHANA - GOD WILL DEAL WITH HIM HARDLY

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

There was nothing you said about Akufo Addo that was not true. When Rawlings was leaving office, even after so many years, the election had to go to a second round before his party (the NDC) was defeated. The same thing happe ...

• NANA 1 year ago

TRUE - AKUFO ADDO IS THE WORSE EVER PRESIDENT IN 4TH REPUBLIC

• XEXE 1 year ago

ALL YOU SAID WAS TRUE- NOT BE AFRAID SIR- WE ALL KNOW THAT YOU TOLD THEM THE TRUTH BUT NOTHING ELSE: DON;T BE AFRAID TO TALK THE TRUTH

• matthew 1 year ago

he means he respects the office that he held!!

• Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago

The hansard recorded the message for posterity

• Prisons office 1 year ago

All.he said was true

• Sage 1 year ago

Kwasiabiba Abuah.
    Can you get someone like Nana in your useless family.
    Ironically, you respect that incompetent Thief and Drunk.

• chief vandal 1 year ago

Sir,
    Your comments were perfect! Dompreh is on of the gaping sychophants

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9oooo

• Pelicles. 1 year ago

Armah Kofi-Buah, your name says a lot about you. Pray to grow old like Nana Addo because the road to that age is very tricky.

• TH1E CRUSADER 1 year ago

FA WASEM KO DO! ADEN NA ndc dee gyimii nkoaaa yi! postboy pe asem papabi ka!where are the chieves who canvas for you as usual?