Don't use National Economic Dialogue to delay abolishing E-Levy, Betting Tax - Dr Boako to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (39)

• K.B 10 months ago

So now all this useless people have found their voice.

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

Like the Comsultative Assembly PNDC used to draft that bogus Constitution NDC wants to use the National Economic Dialogue and Education Review Forum to impose their own ideas on Ghanaians. Tricksters indeed.

• NII-BI 10 months ago

You're a fool. In fact you're a big FOOL!!

When Ghanaians allowed your USELESS NPP party to governed them for 8 solid years, where are we now?

In fact your a double MEGA FOOL!!!

• Witful 10 months ago

Bogus you say, for your NPP, its leaders and Akufo Addo, yet you didn't find it expedient to change and/or modify it but used its power fully the way it was till the very last day on 6th January 2025. Despicable hypocrites!

• Don reason 10 months ago

Your party ancestors boycotted it fool

• Kamal 10 months ago

This Dr. Boako is daft! I am an ordinary Ghanaian with no big titles and qualifications. The indication was that the e-levy and other taxes will be abolished after the budget statement for the year is read. Common sense deman ...

• Game Changer 10 months ago

Look at this failed Bawumia' aid'. He realized the NPP ship was sinking and quickly jumped to parliament for safety. Ofui

• Man pass Man 10 months ago

Gideon Boako still dnt know the reason NPP was heavily defeated. This same talks, stupidity and arrogance. U, were the special advisor to Dr Bawumia wat did Bawumia tell us regarding E-levi, COVID tax. Are u saying it was jus ...

• Smh! 10 months ago

The NDC is very weak.
    Even after all that happened on December 7, they still allow these fools to kind of dictate and setting the agenda in Ghana?
    Can't thet just find a way of silencing these NPP thieves, once and for all? ...

• Truth alone 10 months ago

What is your problem Boako?

• gh.citizen 10 months ago

FOOLISH TALK.
    DIDN'T YOUR FORMER BOSS, THE FAILED VICE PRESIDENT OF THE FAILED GOVERNMENT SAY HE WAS GOING TO ABOLISH THE E-LEVY.

IF YOUR REASONING IS ANYTHING TO GO BY,THEN HE WAS TRYING HOOKWING US TO VOTE FOR HIM.

• Sul 10 months ago

STUPID BOY .....WHY DIDN'T YOU ABOLISH THAT STUPIDITY BEFORE LEAVING POWER

• Nana k 10 months ago

Infact this some of this npp PhD holders are too daft and stupid.

• Obempe Mensah 10 months ago

So who are you to tell Mahama what to do you won your election because of your boss wait next election they will kick you out idiot

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago

Boako is another stupid boy

• Albert 10 months ago

Useless micro minority

• Kay, Ohio, USA 10 months ago

If you've got nothing sensitive to say, just shut up -Gideon Boako

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7uttt

• Name William 10 months ago

Hey papa whoever you call yourself shut up kwasia. Who are you to tell the Supreme president to do. What did you put in sakora head when he was in power. Shut up your big mouth again Gimii kwasia. Your mother again

• NII-BI 10 months ago

Forking boy!
    What moral right do you have to advise HEP JM?

Were you not amongst those advising Bawumia and he got that 38.2% and to be 27.5%

Stop talking and keep quiet over there.

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

You will soon get what you are looking for. Idiot

• Aboagye 10 months ago

Now PhD has become so cheap that Boako has got one. Such idiots only belong to the NPP. You were in Bawumia office when he said he was going to abolish it. We never heard from you.

• Abu D 10 months ago

Mahama is focused. He gave you time for everything he intends to do and he’s conscious about it. Gideon, Mahama is like your former boss.

• SURVIVAL 10 months ago

Are these NPP guys aware that the devil is using them to destroy their party?.All of them look stupid when talking.

• Duke 10 months ago

Just look at this fool of a parliamentarian....Baako or whatever you call yourself. Would you pls shut up!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool. If you don't anything to contribute in parliament, you better remain quiet. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Kay 10 months ago

Nonsense.... I think the president is like ur deceitful former veep..... masa stay in ur corner ad don't bring urself kraaaaaa...

• JJ BAAKO BANO 10 months ago

Fa wo kwasea anim firi ho. Odwan you promised to scrap those taxes yet when you lost you were asking how NDC was going to make money. You also promised to reduce the ministers to 50 but now you are telling NDC to make it 70. ...

• Big joe 10 months ago

Some of you npp people am sure you are suffering from undiagnosed madness because of humiliation loss of election.

You don't deserve to represent good people your constituency.
    Positive fool

• Kojois 10 months ago

Only fools will still belief Mahama has something good to offer. Sad to live in third world country. NDC has nothing good to offer with this team B appointment. Local people. Just waste of time to listern to them. Borrow to b ...

• Obroniba 10 months ago

Masa, if your thievery blockhead government couldn't abolish those taxes and an intelligent person has promised to scrap it, leave him alone and think of yourself in opposition. JDM shall abolish those nuisance taxes and keep ...

• kwame 10 months ago

RUBISH, WHEN DID YOU LEAVE GOVT? IF IT WAS IMPORTANT TO YOU, WHY DID YOU INTRODUCE IT IN THE FIRST PLACE?

• Hannan 10 months ago

~ Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Slim 10 months ago

Baby looter from the Bawumia the liar!

• Akwasi Donkor 10 months ago

Do not be confused... Education and instruction are two different things. So you can see a stupid doctor or an idiot professor. Boako is just a stupid idiot Doctor. He doesn't know practical only books like Bawumia. MAHAMA sa ...

• Kweku 10 months ago

Dr Bawumia also said he would abolish the E - Levy and so Dr Boako should stop creating the impression in the minds of Ghanaians that President Mahama can't abolish the E-Levy

• Elhaj 10 months ago

Just SHUT THE UP OK? STFU fucking IDDIIOOTT

• bugbaba 10 months ago

ei npp knows everything whenever they are in opposition.

• Din 10 months ago

Are the one to tell him what to do... mmchew