Prioritising appointments of party people over competence undermining institutions - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Jkm 10 months ago

Just keep quite, u did family n friends

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Haddock 10 months ago

You've regain consciousness. And you've started again.

• LINCOLN 10 months ago

As a member of the mental health practitioners society, i wish to apologize on behalf of the former vice president for the kind of things he's going around saying these days.
    He's still recovering gradually from the shock he ...

• Dickson 10 months ago

"You make i laugh die" Bawumia really has a mental problem

• JACK TORONTO 10 months ago

I guessed you right. When did Dr BAWUMIA realise that? Has he ever thought mentioning this when he was in power or he has just thought of this?

• Man pass Man 10 months ago

So u know all these and sat aloof watching that Jonky appoint Abronye, Sammi Awuku, John Boadu, lady Bianca, Okudzeto, Jean Mensah, Appiatu, Maame Tiwaa, Bosman Asare, Opare Frema, Bedietuo and family, Paul Adom Okyere, Abu R ...

• Smh! 10 months ago

Herh, I hope Bawumia still has a family to advise him.
    He better keep quiet before we descend on him. Look at him; has he suddenly woken up from a drunken stupor?
    This should be his first and last time to make such a commen ...

• Anuwarideen 10 months ago

Read to understand not just to reply: He did not exclude him self from the practice, he is only outlining challenges to Africa institutional Incompetence as a result of appointment by governments.

• Attrocity 10 months ago

For these clueless and stone age mentality NDC guys who are running your reeking mouths on anyone and everybody because your party has won power, the end of 4 years is just around the corner. Just because Dr Bawumia has said ...

• Abdulai n haruna 10 months ago

If anybody is clueless it u motherfucker, oh so u are one of those people who were benefiting from the looting of nana addo ehh?thunder fire that ur stupid mouth,

• Let's Vaccinate Ghana against the virus NPP 10 months ago

Ofui please take your time and type na moagyimi too much. NPP had 8 years of serious cronism, corruption, family and friends etc. One of the very things that took them out of power was the loud mouth of that bob headed nincom ...

• Papa 10 months ago

I don’t want to say anything. This man paaa. What a useless talk.

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Gbemela. Go and tell your useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo. Idiot. Foolish Fulani whore ass fucker. Nonsense.

• Cameraman 10 months ago

I'm beginning to like you paa....

• Abdulai n haruna 10 months ago

Good one there Yaw Wotumi

• . 10 months ago

KWASIA DID U TELL AKUFO ADDO UR CO HORT CRIMINALS WHO LOOTED THE STATE? UR WIFE PUT UP MANSIONS IN ACCRA USING STATE LANDS UNDER UR WATCH, CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR 8 YRS, WHAT WORK DOES UR FULANI MUTULATED VAGINA W ...

• Stephano 10 months ago

Did he know this whiles he was in power? It would have been a very big regret if Ghanaians had voted for this guy.

• Daakyehene 10 months ago

Bawumia, do you want to be Mahama's finance minister or economic minister, if yes, he is your big brother, tell him okay

• Have you just learnt about this orwhat? 10 months ago

Your office was full of Issahakus who need nothing but they were placed there. Dr Alolo who has never worked anywhere was your advisor, the former President Nana, had several unqualified people leading state institutokns, e.g ...

• Have you just learnt about this orwhat? 10 months ago

Your office was full of Issahakus who knew nothing but they were placed there. Dr Alolo who has never worked anywhere was your advisor, the former President Nana, had several unqualified people leading state institutokns, e.g ...

• AKP 10 months ago

Please, forgive that hypocrite. He want to behave like the Ostrich.

• Yaa 10 months ago

Useless Bawumia. Look at his gyimie dancing goat face like an idiot

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Lance 10 months ago

He has started again. He has began his noise again. Yet he was in the last government of heavy nepotism. Whenever they were told the same things they responded that those individuals were competent. In fact we had one woman t ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Did you do that when you were a vice president? Dr. Bawumia, you are a coward, crook, criminal, pretender, traitor and opportunist.

• THE MECHANIC 10 months ago

Did the former president appoint NDC members?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Slim 10 months ago

Did you practice this while you were busily looting?

• Jean 10 months ago

So Dr Bawumia knew all these but changed all those head of state institutions in 2017? Eiiii eiii eiii

Rascal go n sleep. When your father was sharing appointments to his TOTO and Sabolai where were you...disappointed man

Did the former president appoint NDC members

• Nyameye 10 months ago

Look at the incompetent person talking. Someone who has derailed Ghana.

• Kwasiaman 10 months ago

Sometimes it's better to keep quiet. Your gov't appointed over 50 members of the same family but you saw nothing wrong with that. Swine!!?

• Papa 1 10 months ago

SINCE WHEN DID YOU REALIZE THIS? MAYBE YOU ARE NOW LEARNING THIS IN OPPOSITION. YOU PEOPLE HAVE NO CONSCIENCE AND YOU MAKE MORE SENSE WHEN YOU ARE QUIET.

• Kormia 10 months ago

Dr Bawumia have this advice but you didn't advice your stubborn chief driver

• Agbotavia 10 months ago

For this l agreed perfectly with you Bawumia

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago

You people appointed useless people like Owusu bempah as PRO for Ghana Gas, and Kwame Sefa Kayi as a board member of National petroleum and many of their likes in a very technical and sensitive positions. What competency do t ...

• Joseph Frempong 10 months ago

Piss off Belebele.
    Npp did worse about these silly comments.

• Jim 10 months ago

It happened during your party's administration, and you knew it, and kept mute to maintain your position. Amoako-Atta and Ofori-Atta, despite their qualifications, did not have the requisite experience to handle their respect ...

• Obi-Ba 10 months ago

This is what Ghanaians believe, that nepotism takes precedence over competence, otherwise there is no way people would choose Mahama over Bawumia if competence is anything to go by in the eyes of the Ghanaian electorate. We a ...

• SON OF GOD. 10 months ago

Why did you not advise Akuffo Addo against it when you were in power?Why now

• Musa 10 months ago

Bawumia Kwasea when did u realize that???? Aboaa kramae

• Fire 10 months ago

Listening to who is talking. Are you not the one who single-sourced cocoa roads contracts to your brother? We're you not around when your government filled Electoral Commission posts to NPP card-bearing members. What about th ...

• Eben 10 months ago

Someone who was then promising party members position in his government if he wins is now saying different thing, hmmmm

• PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago

You always do the worst of whatever you publicly condem with any opportunity given you.

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago

This is what we do in Ghana.Mahama will in the end appoint a lot of northernersGrushi,Frafra,Mampusi,and a few Ewes from the Volta region.

• LOOK WHO IS TALKING 10 months ago

Aaah, the hypocrisy of these NPP folks....heh...so annoying!!!. Ghanaians saw you behaved over the last 8 good years. Bloody hypocrite!!

• WGoku 10 months ago

Look at who is talking about competency and party appointments. Bawumia?, the most incompetent so-called economics in Ghana who was the Chairman Of Ghana economy Management Team for 8 years, end up destroying the economy?. Or ...

• Adirika Ibrahim 10 months ago

See who talking
    You have no moral right to say something like this.

• Huckenburg 10 months ago

ONY3

• Stitches 10 months ago

See who is talking. Why didn't you tell this to Addo D? Massa commot for there.

• Major 10 months ago

Exodus 14:13:The Egyptians....you will see them no more. Look at this Akyem Errand boy, asanteman boot- licking traitor. NAPO's messenger. Please keep quiet.

• Look at this goat 10 months ago

What did you people do when you came to power? Just look at your own shadow.

• Nihoa 10 months ago

Shut up. This is what you know doing best.sometimes i wonder when you speak.very annoying. In your time what did you do. Enjoy your opposition.

• Bro kwesi 10 months ago

Errrrr CSOs like IMANI n Co.

• The Devil's Advocate 10 months ago

I am dumbfoundedly speechless.Is this for real? Hashe misplaced his brain?

• Nii Adjei 10 months ago

So will this fake Economist be presented to Ghanaians again come 2028? If yes I advise he finds something better to do with his life rather than opening his lying mouth at every given opportunity. I feel sorry for him though. ...

• Nii 10 months ago

is this man correct and normal at all? anyway make i shhhh

• Charles 10 months ago

He has stared his things very early. He knows everything when in opposition and knows nothing when in Government. what a shame.

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

Bawumia should resign from the NPP. You were imposed on us as a STOOGE. The Akyem Mafia put themselves above the people who voted to give you the POWER you abused and started insulting Ashanti Chiefs. The Arrogance and the di ...

• I B 10 months ago

This guy is a very wicked man, since when did know this. Was he hypnotized by his party people when they were in government or what?

• Kofi 10 months ago

You were part of the cabinet in npp government that took those needless decisions causing Ghana the current situation and problems at hand

• Kwaku 10 months ago

What is he saying? Has he now seen the light?
    His government appointed their relatives and incompetent people to positions in the dozens. What did he say about that then????????

• Jael 10 months ago

The veil has been lifted. He can now see well. Human beings