'Ey3 zu, this is my new family card' - NPP's Gifty Klenam announces defection to NDC

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Abuu 10 months ago

Wone nyame nkɔ, don't come back when your new family go to opposition.

• Yaw 10 months ago

Laughable. Go and check the body temperature of Allotey Jacobs. That idiot. Why is he not speaking again

• IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK STEALER 10 months ago

WHY NOT? EVERYONE DEY CHOP SOME INCLUDING PROF. GYAMPO THEMS. THE CHOP CHOP HAS BEGUN.

• FIELD MARSHALL 10 months ago

NPP EGU.. ASEI.... APANSAM...... NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR 78 YEARS,, INSHALLA..... AFENYO MARKINS WILL SOON JOIN GREAT NDC,, MARK IT SOMEWHERE

• KOJO 10 months ago

AFENYO IS NEXT. LITTLE GUINEA FOWLS KNOW VERY WELL THAT THE MOTHER HEN IS ACTUALLY NOT THEIR MOTHER. THEY ONLY FOLLOWING FOR GROWTH AND SURVIVAL.

• Smh! 10 months ago

Kyei Mensah called General Mosquito yesterday.
    Expect more.

• Lawrence Ghanji 10 months ago

Gifty this is not a news from day one you lost the NPP primaries it was clear. You never ceased to sabotage NPP although you denied it now the cart is out of bag.

• Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago

Fat slob stomach politician. Your stomach will continue to be big.

• Nkwa Kwame 10 months ago

Well, we live in a free Country, you can decide to go with whichever Party you choose. God bless you.

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Any senseless who lost election can join any party hungry dogs

• Osei 10 months ago

What she did by leaving the Npp and joining the NDC is better than the hypocrisy we see with Koku and Jacobs when they pretended to be in the NDC but were working plainly for the Npp.

• Born again 10 months ago

Dont be surprised, all fake npp sympathisers from trokosi land will fall out one by one, hopeson adorye comes to mind.

• Game Changer 10 months ago

That includes your leader of the micro-minority leader AFENYO-Markin. He's from trokosi land too. Ahh yes, and also your useless party's national communication director Richard AHIAGBA. hehehehe.. Ofui

• Oppong Nkrumah 10 months ago

Add Letsa and Peter Amewu. There are more in North Tongu

• Born again 10 months ago

Go on and feed on mahama's crumbles who cares idiot.

• Jah 10 months ago

People with common sense are now beginning to see the real political party (NDC). The only party with real sensible brains . God bless NDC

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Well well well. The disintegration of the npp has started. The evil party full of criminals traitors and thieves led by an equally old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size ...

• Brute 10 months ago

Uncouth trokosi vermin. Go to hell

• Ntumi 10 months ago

Good riddance

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• MK OFORI 10 months ago

You are welcome to the great Akatamansonias party Madam Gifty Klenam waba a tenase Osay NDC PARTY we are happy to have a new member
    Npp never again

• Red 10 months ago

Yoooo we hear

• Yaw 10 months ago

Saaayooooo. Hahahahaha. NPP is now finished. A requiem mass should be organised for J. B. Danquah Adu. Killed by Akufo Monkey Addo

• kulbogo 10 months ago

Dat is in wild dream, Npp is a formidable political party n can neva be brought down by any individual. tink bfor u talk, personal i v enormous faith in de future of npp n it ll surely bounce back cum 2028,

• paa mills 10 months ago

And so what Madam ??? very childish display. We all know this so stop disturbing our ears

• Koku Anyidoho 10 months ago

Hmmmmm. Me self. I am contemplating ooooo. I have to go back but I fear Asiedu Nketia will laugh at me. Even the cemetery watchman work is no more paying this time around like I expected

• Appiah Kubi 10 months ago

Shame onto you. You are oppotunist. You only want were there is sweet. God will punish you.

• Alan Kyeremanteng 10 months ago

Cry bucket. Bye byeeeee. She has seen the light. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party

• KOK 10 months ago

This is a chop mouth woman. Let another party win today she will defect to that party

• Pobea 10 months ago

This woman was sacked from the party. She not a member of NPP like Allan and Hopeson and many more who decide to contest as independent candidate.

• 38.2% 10 months ago

NPP is suffering ooooo. Party nu aye mobor dodo

• Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago

Who will take you seriously? Have you not learnt from the likes of Alhaji Enusa Issaka and Prof. Wayo Seini? Good luck.

• Concern Ghanaian 10 months ago

Stomach politician. From NDC to NPP and back to NDC because they're back to power.

• JDM 10 months ago

hypocrite, selfish & greedy! Foolish woman!

• Boot 10 months ago

Welcome on board, At least you can see that NDC is for all. Woaba aa tena ase na eha yer der

• Jimbo 10 months ago

What a shame. Atypical opportunist. Her name made her name even gave her up and now she is owning up for being a mole in the NPP. Go with your troubles. Klenam; opportunist. Make sure you don't return. Shame onto you

• She can defect to the moon 10 months ago

What's her signifance to the NPP?

• Abrantie John Domfeh 10 months ago

Hmm say that again. She can even burn the sea, who cares? What NPP should stump their feet on is to not trust people from places that play mischief on her. Even if you build their roads with gold , they'll never appreciate. T ...

• Oppong Nkrumah 10 months ago

Her significance is one vote which can make a difference.

• Chief 10 months ago

Madam,you have been with NDC since. We the grassroots would stand by NPP,even though They neglected us. NPP you have the numbers just re organize,and come back.

• Asantehene 10 months ago

You want to eat with both hands, welcome but you will start from footsoldier level

• MADAM WHO ARE YOU DECEIVING? EVEN YOUR NAME SHOWS 10 months ago

In fact for all that NPP did for Volta Region? Never again.

• ODEEFUO OBIARA BEDIDI 10 months ago

STOMACH FEMALE POLITICIAN. CANNOT BE TRYSTED. SEE YOU ARE JUST ADDING TO NDC NUMBERS. THEY DO NOT TRUST YOU. YPU AND YOUR FRIEND MAN WHO DEFECTED TO AFRANTO ARE THE SAME. AIGBES. TWEAAAA.

• POLITICAL ASHAWO ! 10 months ago

NDC when you are politically screwing her make sure you wear a political condom. She has all sorts of political disease in her after changing political dicks like her underwears!

• Asaase 10 months ago

I always tell these npp booklongs not to trust fully people from Ga land and the north. Not to trust at all the people from the Volta n oti.
    At least they can trust the akans 50.%. Npp u kno see nothing yet. Used and dumpe ...

• Kk 10 months ago

I never really belived this woman was npp. She doesn't look like one who supports npp. Npp women are refined and very pretty. Aside that her name does not make her an npp supporter. She is gone back where she belongs.

• Kwaku Mankata 10 months ago

Opportunistic. Come and chop. GBEMELA.

• Kwaku Mankata 10 months ago

Opportunistic. Come and chop. GBEMELA. Political prostitute.

• Esa 10 months ago

NPP wean yourself from especially Ewes. They don't have your party at heart. If you ever win power again beware of Ewes. This advise if free. Thank you.

• Kwaky 10 months ago

No principles. Prosper NPP person joining NDC ?

• Twiaaaaaa 10 months ago

Ekom eyeyaw. She's desperately need a new job.

• ghanaweb 10 months ago

Unfaithful and greedy Person

• world 10 months ago

foolish woman just get loss

• Mazu 10 months ago

Gold digger period

• kulbogo 10 months ago

well we wish u all de best, bt remember npp brought u to de limelight n dat gonna remain no matter wat, i dnt wanna comment much of ur defection to ndc bcus u v every ryt as a citizen to take decision u knw it gonna best s ...

• Kobby 10 months ago

Complete disgrace !

• kulbogo 10 months ago

We as npp is de greatest political party in ghana n we stand ready to hold de john mahamas n his ndc administration accountable. wid de kind of bombarstic prmses dat dey made to ghanaians, we r waiting to c em being fulfild ...

• Kwame Angel 10 months ago

Shameless stomach opportunist. I wish NDC could ignore her.

• Opoku Amsterdam 10 months ago

Is this news?The constitution guarantees freedom of association. A trokosi woman leaving Npp to join Ndc is not strange.Ungrateful woman.

• Osei 10 months ago

All those who joined or support the NDC must put Ghana first to work hard for all Ghanaians. This is the mission of president Mahama and the NDC.

• Wonitwaasedi 10 months ago

Good move, like Togbe zikpi would deal with u and ur underlings
    How on earth should an Ewe be seen with the nppigs

• Kay 10 months ago

The same people.

• Wonitwaasedi 10 months ago

Afenyo is next
    Ewe man should never be in the blackface club of ashanti dwarfs, I mean those dirty black pigs who can't even compare with the Academia of the traditional Ewe man

• Kanto 10 months ago

Political prostitutes, Alan, Hopeson Adorye, Ohene Ntow, Nana Yaa Jantuah etc etc etc

• Oyibo 10 months ago

Flip-flop politician, she's committing political suicide. She has no conscience.

• Kofi Sam 10 months ago

What has changed madam.? How about when power changes? Or are you looking to some direction?

• Kofi Sam 10 months ago

What has changed madam.? How about when power achanges? Or are you looking to some direction?

• Ato Amaniampong 10 months ago

No hard feelings when an Ewe person leaves NPP party and joins the NDC party. No news. They are known ingrates.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Sage 10 months ago

What do you expect from a dirty smelly ugly Ewe whore idiot ?

• 9924 10 months ago

Who cares,foolish bitch

• Kojo 10 months ago

Another greedy,ungrateful and glory hunter individual.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago

Self seeking politician...she has nothing to offer her constituents...go in peace

• Abrefa 10 months ago

Oh what an opportunist!!!

• Kofi 10 months ago

Look at her face. What a false person.

• Kwame 10 months ago

this whore?

• ABREWA 10 months ago

Political prostitution. Her new found partner may belong to the NDC.
    “Fear delegates “

• Blocker 10 months ago

I always advise my ewe 's not to associate themselves with blacky shoeshine npp ...thier are never welcome, see the case of Amewu,was changed from energy to railway where he has nothing to monitor, look at the like of Perry o ...

• Kk 10 months ago

Who wants an eczema infested inward looking juju man on their party. Idiot!! Akans stay away from this eczema infested rats.

• V.K.Putin 10 months ago

You're Not Alone ooooooo Madam, we're all defecting to NDC. Infact, NPP fo) especially their Parliamentarians are all fools. Always doing disgusting stuffs. Jx few minutes ago at the Appointment Committee, Afenyo & His Membe ...

• Citizen8 10 months ago

Fare thee well in your new family, fair weather friend.

• biggie 10 months ago

When God saves a political party, some unfaithful members leave the party

• Nanaaddomaametw3 10 months ago

U want to use your mind

• Governor 10 months ago

And so, what? It is your choice and your decision. There is nothing strange about it. Who are you? Vamoose

• Sowee 10 months ago

Zu za indeed,yawenam no aka dompe ,the dry bones has now generated meat,as the chairman of the Ndc spoke some time ago that,those fighting for positions must wait after killing the game the sharing of the meat will come

• Abena 10 months ago

Even your useless face looks like an NDC NDC woman

• King Anwar Sadat 10 months ago

Chameleon. Even before you was elected as an Mp,we knew about you so we(Npp) are not surprised and furthermore your support for Allan was a clear indication.

• NPP still the best. We don't need cheap people 10 months ago

NPP is more solid than NDC in spite of the massive loss. All those who refused to vote did so because of anger. By 2028, NDC, which lacks effective policies to solve the complex problems of Ghana would have messed up so much ...

• Kofi 10 months ago

You are welcome into the biggest political family