Watch as 'Freemason' Afenyo-Markin passionately sings Catholic hymns

Read Comments Comments (56)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• QIWANA 10 months ago

This ADB Bank extortionist called Afenyo-Markin is simply on a self-glorification agenda. His end will be so miserable

• Azzurri 10 months ago

Even the Devil can quote the Bible. Mtcheeewww..

• This King of Efutu 10 months ago

Attention seeker. All over the place. Ebeii

• don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago

pretending, self-centered, Love, I find is like singing. Everybody can do enough to satisfy themselves, though it may not impress the neighbors as much...and does not make you a Christian

Hmmm! The Bible standard of C ...

Hmmm! The Bible standard of Christianity is "Be The Doer of the Word! Not taking or forcefully taking Govt. land 4 100 years govt. lands are meant 4 development for you and me, not converting it 2 be only "you" property...

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

Whatever religion or society this man adhers to is his own business. What has that to do with us? Why not stick to news that is important to Ghanaians?

• Tanko. 10 months ago

My friend, you are afraid of Afenyo, you liars and murderers of the violent Ndc, you must be ashamed of yourselves seeing nothing good in what the Lord has blessed. Tell us who are you comparing Afenyo Kwamina to in your lawl ...

• NPP? Tom Tom Macut dot Gh? Tofiakwa! Never Again 10 months ago

Idiot!
    A stinking idiot.
    Simple!

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

A country just added this skill into secondary schools curriculum - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fr ...

• Golden 10 months ago

SO MUCH IS STILL BEING DONE TO CONFUSE BLACKS,READ THE BLACK BIBLICAL HERITAGE,FOUR THOUSAND YEARS OF BLACK BIBLICAL HISTORY,WRITTEN BY DR, JOHN L. JOHNSON.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS,MAKE OWN RESEARCH AND DO NO ...

• Jak 10 months ago

Even the devil quoted the bible

• Nnn 10 months ago

We also sing the same song. It not Catholics

• TWI OWU 10 months ago

Black sherif

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

And so what???? Silly Ghanaweb.

• kelewele 10 months ago

This is just nonsensical.. What do Ghanaians gain from such an article?

• Acidental 10 months ago

Ghana’s GDP rises.

• Jaman 10 months ago

This fool now making it all about himself not NPP. Do you hear anyone talks about the party anymore?Afenyo “mocking” is the problem NPP need to fix. The current NPPleadership in parliament has to go!!!!!!

• Surity 10 months ago

Go to where

• Keteku 10 months ago

Village.

• ENVINESS OF AFENYO-MARKIN SINGING LIKE A CANARY! 10 months ago

Can your Majority Leader sing. When he opens his mouth he barks. Enviness and jeaëousy seeing Afenyo-Marken singing like a Canary and becoming a Youtube sensation!

• Jessica 10 months ago

Oh nonsense! The majority leader is at the right place in his political career. He didn’t go into politics to sing hymns hypocritically, but rather to think and use his ingenuity to promote national development. It has beco ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Kofi Asante 10 months ago

Sorry to say my observation. it's two things; either hypocrisy or depression.

• ObuasiMan 10 months ago

Afenyo is a rare and beautiful talent for the NPP - what a wonderful and graceful leader.

• U2 10 months ago

Never knew he had such a sweet song.Observer’s are worried.

• Kay 10 months ago

Even Satan, his master has a sweeter voice. We are aware. It will be best for him to take the choir as a full time carrier because politics will lead him into a humiliating end judging by his current behavior.

• maame 10 months ago

No man is perfect! Be the first to cast the stone if you're. He is only a young man doing what he is asked to do. Let's disagree with him, but the insults are unnecessary. If he were your brother you would be happy and pr ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago

The man has a GREAT voice. He could be a successful tenor singer like Pavarrotti.

• ENVINESS OF AFENYO-MARKIN SINGING LIKE A CANARY! 10 months ago

They are jealous of his voice. Let Mahama Ayariga open his mouth , he barks!

• TM 10 months ago

It means nothing! In matters of faith, his allegience is to the grand architect of the universe but not the Triune God.

• Enyo 10 months ago

He has never hidden his faith and Freemasonry. Can things be discussed dis passionately without insults? Can the Catholic Church tell us why Freemasonry is forbidden? Those who believe Catholic priests should marry opted out ...

• Afenyo markins is a prof criminal. 10 months ago

Every professional criminal have a double character like Afenyo markins, Akuffo Addo,and those NPP guru's.They takes Ghanaians for foolish and ignorants .

• Ghana!!! 10 months ago

The fooling in Ghana will soon earn them a degree in foology

• Lohedau 10 months ago

The agenda of promoting masonry.
    It will not work!
    This is no prove of anything

• Joey 10 months ago

Display of emotional breakdown! Ablakwa's exposure' of 99year land lease is killing him now. The same way npp pursued ato forson, the NDC may also pursue you.

• Boateng 10 months ago

Please these are not Catholic hymns
    Secondly Satan also knows scriptures

Freemasonry is a religious sect by itself with antichrist doctrines

• Dan 10 months ago

This guy needs to be sacked from the Catholic Church and the Freemasons fraternity, he's disgusting and disgracing them. Apart from him I've never seen or heard anyone publicly telling people that he or she is a Freemason

• Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 10 months ago

That's because he is the person they have put in the position to be their mouthpiece. They don't all have to speak at the same time but some do from time to time including former president Kuffour, Otumfour and Bridget Otoo's ...

• Taooo 10 months ago

But these are hymns...we can all sing though we not catholics.

• Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 10 months ago

22 Many will say to Me in that day, ‘Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in Your name, cast out demons in Your name, and done many wonders in Your name?’ 23 And then I will declare to them, ‘I never knew you; depart from ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

Kwasia criminal loser you can sing a bird and cry like like a river you'll still stay in opposition and minority forever.

• Factual 10 months ago

Moron afenyo markin!

• Aaapaaaa 10 months ago

Whether free or bondage mason, it all end in seeig lucifer at the end as you go deep.

pretending, self-centered, Love, I find is like singing. Everybody can do enough to satisfy themselves, though it may not impress the neighbors as much...and does not make you a Christian

Hmmm! The Bible standard of Christ ...

• LOOTING SPREE 10 months ago

no one is talking about that swimming pool mansion

• Sir 10 months ago

He should do the needful and stop worrying people.The world has billions of Catholics.Resign and continue to be Catholic or you leave the Catholic Church for wherever.You bluff too much.

• Abusua 10 months ago

Afenyo-Markin is a disappointed Catholic just like how Ano Dompre is a disappointed honourable.

• Prayer 10 months ago

Man,this guy loves to be noticed!!! This is the character of narcissists.Power drunk,money drunk,fame drunk attention drunk.he got powerful vocals all right but bet you,even in the choir it's Afenyo Markin first or no one els ...

• .,.. 10 months ago

IF SUCH A PERSON IS IN YOUR FAMILY YOU ARE DOOMED. YOU WILL BE EXPERIENCING STRANGE SICKNESSES & DEATHS

• Miagy Soft 10 months ago

For all the talks ongoing Afenyo Markin certainly has other things ge follows and probably worship... Afenyo

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 10 months ago

Who said once you sing Catholic hims correctly it is a sign you are a Catholic? Are all those who are argue correctly MPs? You can attend the church 366 times in a year but you are not a member of the church. You can even tak ...

• Maverick 10 months ago

Man you are becoming on becoming , very soon Ghanaian will stop listening to you..

• METHODIST HYMNS NOT CATHOLIC 10 months ago

The 2 hymns were written by men of the Methodist tradition. Not Catholic. However, they've become so popular that they are now routinely used/sang by all traditions. Which an excellent thing

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Demonic, evil, devilish and hell-bound fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.