'NPP would have gotten 20% if the 2 million people who didn't vote did' - John Boadu asserts

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Man 10 months ago

The ghosts didn't turn up to vote hahahahaha. The rigging did not happen this time around.

• Joana 10 months ago

Hahahahaha. Now NPP is finished. The Tower of Babel. Go and bring shovel then John Boadu go and carry a hoe rather. Ooh Lord turn the Counsel of Ahithophel into foolishness

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

If those "2.7m" are people who truly exist, then they should be ashamed of themselves - because it means they would never vote against the NPP no matter how bad and rotten they are

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

The other reason is that the rigging regions of Ashanti and Eastern were matched boot for boot and totally neutralised by the NDC Marshalls. That did the trick. Meanwhile, please the NPPs electoral frequency modulation was 38 ...

• Nifahene 10 months ago

Hahaaaa... please I want the location to the offices of the Osono Radio station... (38.2 megahertz FM). I want to place a campaign advert.

• Nana 10 months ago

FRANKIE I thought you would say the Ayigbes have also become Wiser so they didn't vote for NDC. Have you seen that Akans are far intelligent and rational than Ayigbes?They have the freedom to reject their party.

• Kwame 10 months ago

@Nana. Please do away with this fallacy that ALL AKANS support the thieving NPP.

• Stephano 10 months ago

One of the stupid morons of Akan origin.

• islam is peace 10 months ago

may the almighty ALLAH forgive. so you will be a muslim one day. i come in peace because i am a muslim . salam alaykum

• John 10 months ago

And those people are keenly waiting to see a better npp before they will get out to vote that is when we will see the real results

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

At last one of them is talking sense! If we should assume that the "2.7 million people who didn't vote" are actually people who exist and not ghost names, why would they vote NPP considering their (NPP's) abysmal performance ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Stephano 10 months ago

There is no 2.7million physical beings hidden anywhere. That was the potential rigging ghost figures which failed them badly. The stuffed ballot boxes were found in farms, hotels and people's homes. But it is enough to know t ...

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

You either bring back Alan Kyerematen or the NPP is finished. We the Ashantis will NOT vote for the Akyem Abuakwa stooges-Bawumia and NAPO-NAPO is an Akyem-his mother is an Akyem. And you saw how smart the Ghana VOTERS are. Y ...

• Alan is not a smart politician 10 months ago

Alan has self destructed as a Politician. He has no clue how to run a campaign to win an election. He destroyed his credibility by his own utterances. Instead of demonizing the NPP he helped create, he should have just steppe ...

• Stephano 10 months ago

I like your opinion but you have to understand Alan's position. Standing for election in Ghana involves a lot of expenditure and to be betrayed at the back of it is most hurting. He knew ndc would win anyway, and that may blo ...

• McFaben 10 months ago

E go shock NDC to the core come 2028 God willing. So do you seek to mean all those who voted for the NPP MPs in the previous elections since 2016, when NDC was in power, were ghosts. NDC supporters, remember that God exists a ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Kwame 10 months ago

Absolute rubbish.There was never any two million members to vote for the NPP, they are all Ghost names.NPP has always indulged in multiple voting so you instances where the number of votes exceeded the number in the voter reg ...

• Kofi 10 months ago

Childish analysis

• Geeman 10 months ago

So far you came out with objective analysis, the disgrace would have been too high if
    the 2 plus million were to their votes.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

NPP is so pained and confused that anybody at all just gets up and says anything about their loss. They have almost all lost their thinking caps. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.

• SURVIVAL 10 months ago

Everybody is seeing Afenyo Markin as rubbish in Parliament.Through him NPP will surely get 20% in the 2028 general election.

• Gideon 10 months ago

John boadu is part of the reasons npp lost. He was so corrupt and had a lavish lifestyle. He doing galamsey and womanising , thats why he was kicked out as general secretary. He was one of the reasons the footsoilders ditched ...

• Peter Mac Manu the elections thief 10 months ago

Let us thank John Boadu for saying the truth. We want more of such statements. No need to pass through the party's machinery. Just talk to any radio presenter in an interview. Bam

• Kwame 10 months ago

Day dreamer.. the reality is that u lost almost 1.7m votes, stop the assumption.

• Maxwell 10 months ago

You may be right

• How does it concern him 10 months ago

They were NDC members

• Nana Boat 10 months ago

It is better NDC works hard to please those 2.7 million people in order to vote come 2028 and stop seeing them as gost. This is common sense

• Stephano 10 months ago

It's funny to maintain that illusion that there were 2.7million that refused to vote. Are we talking about Ashanti and Eastern Regions? Then it's a mere illusion. They never exist.

• Samuel 10 months ago

I agree with you 100%. Some of us didn't vote because we lost fate in the system. So there is no way I would have voted for npp if I had gone to the poll. Mine was a protest vote.

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 10 months ago

Whether happy with ndc or not, have the people of Volta changed their voting pattern since 1992?
    At least, Ashanti and Eastern altered their voting pattern in December 2024.

• Stephano 10 months ago

You expected them to have voted for the corrupt and abysmal performance of the npp? Please think straight.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago

Forget about corrupt NPP establishment
    Gone down to where they belongs

• Dan 10 months ago

Who are these 2 million people? Mtcheeeew...masa commot for there, you kept padding unsubstantiated votes for years....make we hear.....

• Afrafrantor new Let My Vote Count Alliance ( Ashanti Region) 10 months ago

We the Alan Kyeremanteng supporters threatened to expose our old trick of rigging elections in the Ashanti Region so NPP were afraid. Ghanaians should thank us for protecting their votes. Afranfrantor all the way

• SILLY BILLYS 10 months ago

Only fools, lunatics, borlabirds and the uncircumcised forest monkeys believe that jandam that 2 million didn't vote, nmoa!

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him th ...

• Allotey Jacobs 10 months ago

This the most sensible analysis I have ever heard so far. For example, the argument that NPP got 41% because over 2 million angry voters refused to turn up to vote is utterly ridiculous. Why? If a friend is angry and managed ...

• EKA 10 months ago

So far this is the only wise speech from NPP after their loss

• Kofi 10 months ago

If you admit your faults, mistakes, shortcomings, you can make correction, so please keep on telling the truth about what went wrong and you will find solution to it.

• Justice 10 months ago

NPP is finished forever!!!
    They’ll be following the footprints of CPP!
    They can never win any free and fair elections!
    NEVER!!!!
    The theft that has been happening in Ashanti region is gone forever, thx to the likes of ...

• Prof 10 months ago

Look at him
    You dare not try to contest any election in NPP
    John Boadu you are totally in retirement

• CODA 10 months ago

What about Wontumi?

• We are NPP 10 months ago

Ghanaians dont need to believe this liar called John Boadu. Our stealling and over balloting mechanism did not work out this time. We NPP got exposed and our diabolic intensions of manipulating the election results together w ...

• Mary 10 months ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama - Scamahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia

• Atahkum 10 months ago

Hahaha, old story my friend, be current a bit

• Star from the North 10 months ago

The 2024 voting standard is going to remain unchanged for a very long time and that will likely keep the NPP in opposition for a record time. There will be no room for stuffing ballot boxes in ashanti and eastern regions agai ...

• Give a better explanation 10 months ago

Why were they angry? Were they angry because they were thinking too much about their inability to fill their stomachs. They were just ungrateful for all the good work that the NPP did for them.

• Ama Ghana 10 months ago

Tell them Mr Boadu , the party failed and failed woefully!!

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• THE RIGGING COULDN'T HAPPEN SIMPLE 10 months ago

Ashanti region was fully monitored

• Osei 10 months ago

My friend don't lie to yourself oo. You must also remember that the NPP were checked very well so they could not stuff the ballot boxes with ballot papers.

• Concern Citizen 10 months ago

Why are they saying 2million people didn't vote?
    They should go back to 2020 elections how they lost most of their seats to NDC Government in power after 4years instead of u to gain more seats u rather lost most of your seat ...

• Ujabu 10 months ago

Yeah, funeral performance of the dead should be a serious warning to the living n you head me right what caused disfaction in npp should be a warning to ndc. The most annoying anger who wants the defeat of ñpp are the most c ...

• John Boadu Jnr 10 months ago

Stupid talk. Learn sense. you think Ghana is for you and your family to keep on stealing.

• Face the truth and blame Akufo Addo 10 months ago

Had Akufo Addo completed even one major project in Ashanti Region, Bawumiah will be President now. Had the Kumasi Central Market or the Suame Interchange been completed Bawumiah will be the President. Akufo Addo exhibited ung ...

• Nuumo 10 months ago

Senseless statement.

• Opoku 10 months ago

Stupid! Stop the lying. The number you are quoting was your fraudulent votes through ballot box stuffing which the NDC discovered and outsmarted you. Brig Gen Opoku couldn't execute the criminal assignment he took from Nana A ...

• BISA 10 months ago

Master why are you still lying? Your Government was full of corruption, arrogance and thought Ghana was for them especially your president

• Sarah Anang 10 months ago

I didn't vote and I didn't even register for a card to vote. A few people I know who didn't vote also share this same view. This man is a good analyst.

• yaa 10 months ago

DO YOU THINK ITS ONLY NPP PEOPL WHO DIDNT VOTE ? A LOT OF NDC PEOPLE TOO DID NOT VOTE BECAUSE THEY WERE ALSO ANGRY .

• Aponkye shuaa 10 months ago

Stupid assessment again. Who.told you that the 2.7 million people were all NPP supporters? It's okay to say you lost and very well.too