Banana Republic
No one see nothing with all the discharging of NDC affiliates, next batch will also wiat till next government..
Honesty is lacking in our country Ghana.
Green light for more THIEVING by the basta.ds.
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
All those wango zango crime infested characters have been cleared and whitewashed to continue mismanaging and steal more. God will expose them somewhere, a place where you cannot be pardoned by fellow criminals and wango char ...
Was Mahama throwing dust in our eyes when he promised and resolved to fight corruption ? Who decides who is guilty or not ? Is it not the court ? This is shameful president Mahama and Dominic Ayine. But don’t forget that ...
What a country. !!!
John Mahama is just a disgraceful President. Does it not confirm the fact that he took 5M Pounds Sterling bribe from Airbus Int ?Ghanaians who refused to vote in Dec 2024 shd see what what harm they have caused GH.
Mahama is a thief, so we shouldn't be surprised if he continues to drop charges against his fellow thieves.
In the next six months from now, Ghanaians will realise how evil that drunkard is. He is known by the international ...
@kwaku tee... anytime you comment, you remove all doubts about your stupidity.
So when will corruption be punished? And you think the other side will be punished? Jokers. Poor Ghana.
Clearing agents
Donald Trump has freed more convicted criminals than AG has freed suspects.
The clearing agent is doing his work, Mr Attorney General
Mahama and his Attorney General have decided to clear all his former appointees who are being tried at the courts for allegedly causing financial lost without the court hearing.
This is sign that Mahama has already lost the ...
Dominic Ayeni is doing very very very well. So far the best appointee. But where is that tall fool with a broken teeth called Tua Yeboah who calls press conference to talk shit behind Godfred Dame after every ruling. Has th ...
The so called ORAL is collapsed at the beginning. Cover yours and expose mine.NDC is full of thieves who cannot jail an ant
They know afterall a future NDC government will throw the case out one day. All you need to do is steal and hold on tight for an NDC govt to cpme back into power.
Ghana is doomed!
Akufo Monkey Addo and his cohorts have no evidence against these people. Why were they not found guilty for 8 solid years? Maybe the useless NPP wants a 100 years trial. Adu Ampomah should be jailed for perjury
The country is terminally ill and looks like on its death bed.
The so-called trial were all hoax. In the first place the alleged culprits had no cases to answer. All the charges were FALSE CHARHES by the then NPP partisan Attorney General Godfred yeboah Dame the man who doesn't know the ...
Who determines false charge? The court or the Attorney General? Why can't you guys be logical for once? If they have nothing to hide, they should push the court to sit on the cases to prove their innocense!! SHAME TO OUR DEMO ...
Some of you just lack common sense..the akuffo addo government had eight solid years to prove them guilty ...eight solid years of mere allegations they couldn't prove in court, and some of you are stupid and idiotic enough to ...
A woman who insults is just like an ashawo
The president should go ahead and free all the prisoners and drop all the charges agent anyone. Reset all the way
We need a military leader to come and kill all these thieves called politicians. How can we progress as a country. In fact Ghana is Sick . Resetting indeed
Mahama is the SUPREME CLEARING AGENT of Ghana. His actions have superseded Nana Addo. In just about a month and a week in office he has justified himself and taken the title from Nana Addo. Hippocrates.
Mahama is the mother serpent of clearing agent.
Eiii, what is happening in this country. Hmmmm. Mahama,. Do you what you are doing is good for the judicially?
It is time for the neutrals to hold a press conference tabulating all the NDC members that were being prosecuted for corruption.
The international community will duly be informed especially when a crook like Ato is a Finan ...
Chief clearing Agent Mahama has done it again.He will do it again.Bad precedence.
It is paining you. Hahahahaha. What can you do? Fool. Why didn't you win the elections? Cry river. We will free Gregory Afoko. And jail Adu Ampomah for perjury
Mahama is SUPREME CLEARING AGENT. ORAL is dead on arrival with Ablakwa as chair. Akuffo Addo may soon be a saint in spite of all his wrongs. Jah save mother Ghana
Very soon they'll clear Sednam Tamakloe and appoint her a board chairperson of BANK OF GHANA
Under JDM EVERY THIEF WILL GET AN APPOINTMENT
Is Mahama not a huge disgrace?
Like your father is eh?
Another Clearing Agent? In Ghana our laws punish only people who don't know anybody who knows somebody and the poor, dasoor! Your ethnicity or political affiliation can prevent an offender from being punished. We saw it yeste ...
Me I say Akufo time dey hard, but not anoda Mahama time, lalai. But my friends dem say make we na punish Akufo Addo vote John Mahama. So I say chai you wan jump frying pan go enta faya? Dem say anywhere else cool past Akufo A ...
Attionu MASLOC will be free very soon …. Hurray … stealing state money is a virtue. Well done
Ghana is ducked..nip ndc will collapse our dear country Ghana
Clearing agent mu pro max paaa
All thieves are being released. How did youn expect a thief to jail a thief?
Eiih President Mahama are you becoming a super clearing agent?Quo vadis Ghana?
What do you expect from Mahama whose DNA is Thievery and Stealing.
The father was a Thief.
John is a known Thief.
Ibrahim is a Thief.
Adam is a Thief.
The most useless AG is this Frafra Idiot.
Ghana's Parliament approved $200 million for construction of 5000 affordable houses.The minister without consulting Parliament agreed with the contractor to build only 3000 houses, which is against the laws of Ghana. If the m ...
Politicians will continue to play with the minds of ordinary Ghanaians saaaaaaaa
The Clearing Agent Dr. Ayini has done it again.
Ndc is full of intellectual fools. It's because of the party Ghana hasn't been developing. They have ruled Ghana more than any party. But look at the country. And the hopeless are all in the party. All what they are always th ...