EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,..,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
I THOUGHT GHANAIANS SAY ASANTES DID NOT INVOLVED THEMSELVES IN THE FIGHT FOR INDEPENDENCE, NOW YOU HAVE FOUND SOME ASANTES WHO PLAYED ROLES IN THE FIGHT FOR INDEPENDENCE? KROBO ADUSEI AND THE VICTIMS OF JUNE 4TH WERE VINDICAT ...
If that was the case then, then we will not even have assembly man in our current dispensation. 8000 dollars for a bed and he was under pressure?. Now DCE' kids hold phones more than that and is accepted.
Do you know how much 8,000 dollars was in the 60s
Massa, stop WASTING YOUR TIME throwing stones at these rabid dogs on social media!
It is a pointless exercise!
If your annual salary is $13,000, why would you purchase a bed worth $8,000? Only an illiterate African Minister will do this. ... and own properties worth 1.4 million dollars in Accra and London? How?
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom
MMMM...RAWLINGS KILLED SOMEBODY WHO HAD LEGALLY ACQUIRED A BANK LOAN....TWEAA.
Now $8400 was more than the annual salary of a secondary school teacher including the headmaster. Krobo Edusei excuse that he didn't know about the purchase at the initial inquiry raised many questions as to where his wife go ...
Now Mahama and his brother are buying private planes .corruption
Akuffo addo’s daughter painted inter-changes for quadruple those amounts . Nmoa
Then ask Asiedu Nketsia how much he supercharged for his Cement Blocks for the Bui Dam. Yet Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and the DZELOKOKPE MAFIA and MANIACS said nothing about it. Efo rather killed a Military Officer f ...
Mary Akuamoah thats the name of the wife,i heard of this story when i was 10 years,we couldn't talk of it cos ates3m de3 y3nnfa ny3 as3m,Very true