I will be NPP chairman if I will be uncontested – Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Clerk 10 months ago

THE NPP HAS IMPLODED. What we are seeing today is the ashes that rise after an implosion. Once that one settles, the party Akufo Addo successfully destroyed will be no more. Asantefoo will think they are dreaming. It will ...

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.

• NPP, The Pursuit 10 months ago

Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu's stance on the selection instead of the election of the NPP's National Chairman is undemocratic and antithetical to the Party.

Clarifying his stance on the calls for him to lead the NPP as Nationa ...

Who succeed Chairman Wontumi in the party's stronghold? Your take among the following?

Mr. Boakye Agyarko
    Dr. Kabiru Mahama
    Prof. Kwamena Duncan
    Prof. Audrey Gadzekpo
    Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe
    Dr. Richard Amoako Baah
    Dr. Ko ...

Rectified:

Speaker. Joe Osei-Owusu

• selfmade - trumu pounding expert 10 months ago

Im GAY!!!!

• MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 10 months ago

Owura Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu... you bloody idiots have allowed that STUPID MAN AKUFFO ADDO to single-handedly DESTROY your NPP party! That BRAINLESS BRAGGART called AFENYO-MARKIN is now following hard with the mad destruction ...

• Waa c 10 months ago

Senior man come see say the party dey opposition and money no dey. He wouldn’t be saying this if npp was in power. Wat is worse, he doesn’t see a real prospect of npp winning 2028

• Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago

YOU ARE AN IGNORANT PERSON. Who are the BIG SIX you are talking about? There was NO BIG SIX. WHO WAS THE FOUNDER AND LEADER OF UGCC? It was a RICH NZEMA Timber merchant called PAA GRANT. Why is PAA Grant NOT part of the BIG S ...

• BUSUMURU 10 months ago

Hahahaha... Massa @Kojo Poku, ayekoooo...!!!!! You have thoroughly and masterfully broken that "clay empire" of that treasonous JB Danquah today. I would like any DECEITFUL VAGABOND to come out and dispute the true and emphat ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Observer 10 months ago

This is the antithesis of NPP. Why can't you allow healthy competition to thrive. Are you above competition?

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Appuuu. You can't stand Asiedu Nketia. NPP should forget about coming back to power ooh . They will never ever have their way again in Ghana tweeaaaa. NDC will show them where power lies.

• Musa 10 months ago

Why are u scared of contest??? Are we in a jungle?? Contest is the bedrock of democracy so if u can’t stand it then pack off

• Alan Kyeremanteng 10 months ago

NPP should not change Stephen Ntim and Justin Frimpong Kodua. They have done very well

• JFK - Worst NPP General Secretary EveR 10 months ago

JFK is the worst GS NPP has ever had. Someone who attributed the election loss to spiritual machinations is so deft and ignorant to lead this party. No wonder he’s hired his goro boys to always do his bidding on social medi ...

• Prof 10 months ago

I think Kyei Mensah is making sense here. The whole architecture of political organization is founded on corruption. How on earth should anyone in Ghana or Africa take politics as occupation or profession. People just wait to ...

• Kwame 10 months ago

The Arrogance is still deep. Are you God to demand not to be contested?

• Kay 10 months ago

In your dreams. It will never happen. You caused our defeat by pushing bawumia down our throat. You're done in politics, retire and sit back to advice since you see yourself as the wisest person within the npp.

• Kofi Evans. 10 months ago

Undemocratic.

• Me 10 months ago

Chairman for the where ? It was you Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu that started that divisive fight in the NPP. You said vote for a moslem , vote for a northerner. And you want us to give you national chairman position? Tweaaa. Over ...

• Memp3 meho as3m 10 months ago

Ofuii you think you can get it soo easy as they way you been decieving suame people. No way you can go uncontested

• Zakarakis 10 months ago

Osei Mensah Bonsu wants NPP to GIFT him the chairmanship position. He doesn't want to SWEAT for it. Wonders will never end!!!!

• Kwame Asante 10 months ago

Hahahaha typical NPP arrogance. Self opinionated. Over hyped incompetence individual

• Bongo 10 months ago

Why bring NDC into your state of ruin. NPPig!!!

• Arafat Husain. 10 months ago

Kyei mensah go and contest and stop imposing your self on us stupid fool idiot how can you go uncontested you are not a good material what did you do good as MP avukoklo.

• Captain 10 months ago

You speaks wisdom

• Cornelius 10 months ago

Why is Kyei Mensah Bonsu dislike competition like that? Is there something he does not want to be unearth?
    I dislike the idea of few powerful people saying on consensus you are chair and you are chair. Master, if you know yo ...

• Yaw Moto 10 months ago

This man dey feel himself proper. OKMB is one of the NPP's headache

• jesus 10 months ago

The Entitled Pig Heads. They don't like competition, yet they claim to be preaching DEMOCRACY every day. UNTOUCHABLES MY ASS!

• Major 10 months ago

Then you will be the uncontested Prime Minister of the bush asanteman kingdom state. All the best.

• Koppong 10 months ago

All Ghanaians voters should be allow to chose their leaders during party primaries elections organized by EC

• Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago

THERE WAS NO BIG SIX. YOU ARE AN IGNORANT PERSON. Who are the BIG SIX you are talking about? There was NO BIG SIX. WHO WAS THE FOUNDER AND LEADER OF UGCC? It was a RICH NZEMA Timber merchant called PAA GRANT. Why is PAA Grant ...

• Gaslg 10 months ago

Is it like this in your democratic Constitution?
    Just asking.

• Stephen 10 months ago

You must be fiercely contested or forget it.
    All positions should be contested for ,for fairness!

• Razak 10 months ago

You think you are smart. Clearly an undemocratic suggestion by you to try to have you chosen unopposed without voting ... knowing very well you are never the favourite and would lose. FEW DAYS WITHOUT ANY POSITION & YOU ARE S ...

• Gloria 10 months ago

Stupid suggestion by another NPP dodgy character.

• NPP is heading towards implosion 10 months ago

You all sat down for Akuffo Addo to destroy your party and now you are crying. Sorry

• Odjame 10 months ago

I totally disagree with this guy choding leaders without election would rather breed corruption . The electorial college must rather be enlarged to make it difficult for people to buy votes with money . Who asked you to trav ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago

Stupid Wontumi is gone another silly one coming inn

• Masa, go away 10 months ago

If you don't like competition then go and rest. We are in democracy and not that period of one man eye opened.

• Seini 10 months ago

How can someone who believes in democracy say this? Killing internal democracy surely reduces the attractiveness of the party.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago

Lawrence Addai, I thought you believe in democracy. Are you afraid of Wontumi's dirty money?

• Osei mensah bonsu 10 months ago

This man is so stingy that he doesn't want to spend a penny on delegates. If no one contests u, how will delegates chop small? Useless stingy man

• True Ghanaian 10 months ago

Wise man. He doesn't want to share his loot amongst party delegates

• kullbogo. 10 months ago

I love u kye mensah Bonsu, i'm currently living in south africa n am gonna rush down to support ur chairmship bid, we need a serious minded person for figuring out of de box why ndc put us in it in de last election. i person ...