Diplomatic community must be concerned about Ablakwa's inconsistency on his Airport Hills residence - NPP

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Orion Consult 10 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...

• LINCOLN 10 months ago

Behold another unreasonable party officer that led his party into opposition. The diplomatic community is currently concerned about how useless the NPP has become within the last 8 years. They're much concerned about the PDS ...

• Freewill 10 months ago

@npp, the new poisonous party, these guys were in power for good 8 yrs and ablakwa was staying in this apartment. If npp new that ablakwa's earnings could not afford him to rent such an apartment, why these liars couldn't sou ...

• DotCom 10 months ago

The NPP are the nation wreckers. They don’t mind rocking the boat and killing everyone in it. Yes anyone who has stolen from the state must be held accountable but what is your evidence that Ablakwa hast stolen something? B ...

• Nyatefetor 9 months ago

When would your party get over Narcotic Poison Prescription - NPP for eradicating cancer of corruption that was able to salvage just 38% of your governance apparatus? You are struggling with the efficacy of madness & halluci ...

• Kofi T 10 months ago

NPP FOOL TOO MUCH..THE MORE THEY TALK...WE ARE NOW GETTING TO KNOW HOW THEY ARE OR WHERE SO FOOLISH.AAAAHHHH BAAAAA?

• Big joe 10 months ago

It's appears to be that some of npp hopefuls and communicators are not real these days

• Allotey Jacobs 10 months ago

You are just a bloody idiot. Why should the diplomatic community care about where a foreign minister lives and his rent arraignment and not Ghanaians. Some of you are just too moronic.

• Kweku 10 months ago

It looks like these illiterate thieves have not really got anyrhing to talk about. The rental agreement is between the Landlord and the man and his wife. Again, he's told us his rent allowance from government is able to tak ...

• Truth alone 10 months ago

If the land lords explanation wasn't clear enough what is your headache ? If you also want to rent in that area go and they will give you the amount to pay.
    What is NPP people problem?

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kwame Angel 10 months ago

Amponsah, you don't have anything to do, right?

• Sorota 10 months ago

Another junior chimp.

• Baby 10 months ago

The ORAL is ghosting you paaaa haaaaa you will pay the right price for that government land n your business too will pay haaaaaaa

• Kwame 10 months ago

Ablakwa is a thief.

• 3dem 10 months ago

Give the evidence to ORAL

• Pee 10 months ago

Take your nonsense somewhere

• K.B 10 months ago

Nti NPP paa nie twaaaaa

• Abudu 10 months ago

Allow them. Allow the fools to fume to death about Airport Hill house rent. Who do they even think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Heheheee. This dancing fool? Tweakai

• Namoni moi 10 months ago

Such damp lame mind articulation
    Frivolous in utter bad faith just because YOU YOU HAVE TO HATE WHAT YOU CANNOT CONQUER
    SHAME ON YOU LOTS

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• De Don 10 months ago

You guys were in for good eight years u couldn't do anything to him
    Shame on to you all
    You will be punished for destroying NPP

• Kumasi Guy 10 months ago

Look at this foolish guy Nppfour are idiot and nation reckless kwasea man

• Ewvevi 10 months ago

Hai you despicable forest monkey, will you get lost before I come and slap yua dirty face? Emophodi. Is that yua business? Kwaseaaaa

• Sul 10 months ago

YOU THINK THEY ARE STUPID LIKE YOU AND YOUR SENSELESS PARTY.

THEY USE COMMON SENSE PAPA

• Papa 10 months ago

See this stupid fool. Kwasia like that.

• Truth 10 months ago

You guys are on crack

• 3dem 10 months ago

Mmttcchheeeewwwwwww

• Grandpa 10 months ago

Look at his head like a boa. Thief man. You must be concerned about you being put before ourt soon

• Osei mensah bonsu 10 months ago

NPP members don't mean good for the country. They are snitches

• Cat 10 months ago

If u think believe that he is corruption go to court

• Cat 10 months ago

If u believe that he is corruption go to court

• ABREWA 10 months ago

Ablakwa is not even well educated, intelligent and matured for that high profile job.
    He will be a complete mess there.

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

Nobody will go to any court,tomorrow will get him and you will not be there to mock at yourself.Sleep on empty stomach and defend a thief struggling to hide his loot.

• Onyansanii 10 months ago

Kwasiato you are not concern about the cathedral frog ponds but but rather concerns about someones accommodation. Why didn't you investigate him when you were in power

• Master P 10 months ago

Fix your party’s problem first

• Akufo Addo 10 months ago

What is hanging around his neck?
    These fools still refuse to understand that Ghanaians no longer believe their lies and stupid propaganda.
    If the NPP have any proof about Ablakwa, why don't they make it public?
    The NDC fo ...

• Kotibrim 10 months ago

Empty headed monkey. Report him to IMF!!! Sell outs!!!

• Mike O 10 months ago

Too many idiots around!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago

Ablakwa is unfit to represent Ghana anywhere. A person who has stayed in a rented mansion for 8 years and does not know how much he pays as rent? Who will trust such a person in the diplomatic circle?

• Cat 10 months ago

Diplomatic community appreciate ablakwa commitment fighting corrupt people like u.

• Stone 9 months ago

What is wrong with npp? Who cares about Ablakwa' Airport Hills Residence?