What a country!
Too bad. If the man is to sent to court and you know he's not in the country, why do to his house. What are you looking for there. To go and chat with his dogs ???
Too bad. If the man is to be sent to court and you know he's not in the country, why do you go to his house. What are you looking for there. To go and chat with his dogs ???
NDC STUPID SAM GEORGE IS A NIGERIAN!!! HIS NIGERIA NAME IS FEMILOLA OLATOMI!!!!!!
Quran is toilet paper . If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
RICHARD JAKPA, THE THIEF, INSTRUCTED TO RAID NOBLE OFORI ATTA’S HOUSE?????
HOW?? I WANT SOMEBODY TO TELL MAHAMA THAT , CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!
AIRBUS CRIME STILL HANGS ON HIS HEAD!!!!!!
Where did NDC pick this weak Ayariga guy from as their leader. There is no man in NDC caucus?
I dey shock see.... see the face like some mugu.
Resetting or Unsetting ? Already within one month of taking over govt, the Majority leader and the 1st Deputy Majority leader in parliament clearly appear to have been compromised. Their best efforts to appear to be diplomati ...
I think the women warriors in the NDC should change their underwears with the loins of the men. Push those timid men aside and take over leadership of the party. The NPP are having a fields day with people like Ayariga and M ...
I think the NDC leadership might change this Agariga guy within a year or two with his posturing. I don’t think he can help the party achieve its goals in parliament and I’m sure Asiedu Nketia will charge him to save the ...
Whenever this Ayariga is in a tight corner he resorts to speaking Pidgin English.In 2017 this guy was pleading with everybody including ppl older than him in Pidgin .He shd pray not to lose power.
And ban any government officials to travel outside for medical treatment, what about we ordinary citizens, should we die in our poor equipped hospital and if this is white people also did,can you go there for treatment?
I am disappointed in Mahama Ayariga. Apologizing to a fugitive from the law?
Ken Ofori-Atta has not been convicted by any court, but I can confidently call him a criminal because we all know what that guy did to Ghana and Gh ...
For the information of everyone, especially our lawyers and judges who unfortunately, do not understand simple common English, a FUGITIVE is anyone - whether convicted or not, who is running away from facing the law.
Father for All ampa. Oseeyyy Father for All. Sit down like mumus. Until the Invisible Forces start beating you idiots again. Why are you people so soft on the NPP? It appears the Ayawaso West Wagon and Atiwa kakraabi beatin ...
Yh that's how useless the majority has become. Very useless.
This Mahama Ayariga and Inussah Fusseni alway wants to be in the good book of the NPP. The majority leader has become a mole
Yeah, ask them if Nitiwul has ever apologized for ordering the military men to enter the chamber of Parliament. Siaaa!!!
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.
Stop copying Mary ' Mother of Jesus' Kwasea
The foolish ones with empty heads wll attack ayariga for being truthful
You earn my respect Honourable Ayariga. Maturity at its best.
Agariga is a traitor and should be removed from the majority leadership position. I hope brother Japka will take note of characters like Agariga, Haruna Iddrisu abd Muntanka. It’s not a surprise that Mahama Agariga home Baw ...
Lawless Jakpa should be fired. Fool. We are resetting the country. Which part of resetting is confusing to you? Tell us and will explain. Moronic muppet.
But for him, npp would have rigged the election so shut fk up. He monitored the printing process and did a very good job, where was Ayariga? Kwasiafuo
Useless leaders, how weak and stupid can this ndc so called majority be? I never trusted this useless Ayariga, here we are being control the micro minority. Such Useless fools.
Tsatsu Tsikata was arrested in a Church during service, did they ever apologized. Siaaa!!!
Pls stop this nonsense and keep the apologies to yourself
It's sad to hear some of these NDC leaders trying to be nice towards the NPP members, l see cowardice and courting for affection if not inferiority complex, the only way the NPP understands best is paying them with their own ...
Double Salaries criminals in power of government, all of them should have been in prison by now. Criminality has no expiring date.
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
This Mahama Ayariga is a wrong choice as Majority leader. He feels swollen headed when being praised by the cunning Afenyo Markin unknowingly running into a trap. I would have preferred James Agalga. NDC lacks vicious men. ...
apologize??????? what ???? you are sick….This guy is going to send Ndc into opposition in 2028…this Ndc MP’s have forgotten so soon…
He's worse than Haruna, a puppet for npp. Useless, no wonder Afenyo has no respect for them.
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia. - - - (
I don't think Mahama Ayariga can lead the majority with this kind of softness. See how NPP raided people's houses in 2017. See how NPP brutalized people in by-elections.
Eeeeiiii, really? what's wrong with some of these NDC MPs. Must they comment on everything going on? It's not even their job , president Mahama has to be strong on his folks because some of them are traitors
NDC SHOULD SACK THIS MAN FAST BEFORE HE DO DAMAGE TO THE PARTY E FOOL PAA SHAYGAY
You see how violent the NDC can be without thinking. The act before they think. NDC has always been foolish in acting. Mahama himself is silly in his brain.
Stupid NDC as usual without brains.
MAHAMA AYARIGA.... MAHAMA AYARIGA.... MAHAMA AYARIGA.
THESE ARE THE CONCERTS WE DON'T WANT TO SEE THIS TIME AROUND
Mumu majority leader. I thought I voted for men
Ayariga should sit up
Stop the stupidity Ayariga.
If so then what are you telling Kissi Agyabeng? He is a disgrace!
Ayariga, why are you coddling the NPP ? Have you also been bought a la Haruna Iddrisu and Muntaka ? Be very careful because you may hasten the breaking of the dam.
Messrs. Asiedu Nketiah and Fifi Kwetey, please remove Ayariga as Majority Leader immediately. The people 's anger is boiling.
I said it. That npp would use ayariga, muntaka, and haruna iddrisu to sabotage prosecution
Oh yeah, another appeasement promoter Mahama Ayariga! Is that the posture you are going to take in the so called Resetting? Don't forget that many more Ghanaians over the past years have experimented with the notion of accomm ...
Corrupt guy. Obvious this guy was in the pocket of ofori atta during npp regime. Ayariga the criminal , who took bribes from ofori atta aaaaaaaass now he's apologising. What a shame that you apologise to an evil man. BIG SH ...
Apology king king. Every issue, you run to offer apology...
We want Agbodza back. We miss him. Ayariga is a damn traitor. He even went ahead to mention the name of Jakpa. I am in shock. I can't beleive this. Aba! He needs to be removed. I am happy we are seeing his true colors. The ...
What is wrong with Ayiga. Hipocrite.
Ayariga is a hypocrite.did you find who insulted Senator. Grassroots must watch Ayariga
This Ayariga guy is not fit to be the majority leader
An apology of a leader, Ayariga
heads in shame for borrowing billions upon billions dollars couldn't built 1 fully equipped hospital that all can go for medication,what a disgraced
NDC bigwigs stop apologizing when you did the right thing why is Ayariga Mahama is apologizing to Ken Ofori Atta the man is a national thief why should Ayariga had to come back and apologize this shows NDC cowardness
Is it up to ayariga to apologise? Ken ofori attah is not an mp so where does ayariga comes in?. Some of these guys should stop allocating powers to themselves and making others look bad.
So ayariga. U er apologizing to wicked Ken ofori atta who destroyed many businesses and have embezzled millions of dollars. Let me caution the leadership of ndc they should be very careful with ayariga, muntaka and haruna idd ...
The most weakest majority Leader in the history of the 4th Republic.
It is very annoying watching this man, he is the most coward Northerner in history.
You sat there and allowed some stupid money insult your founder and ...
The most useless stupid and controlled majority leader
Oooo kwasia paaaaa apologise for what
I believe you really might have done something that makes you fear the minority hence your calm attitude in order that you are not ...
Awesome, the NPP is still defending their ugly deeds they committed far back 2017.
At least the apology is a way in the right direction
NDC will mot amount to anything
Ayariga is the sign the sight of him makes me nauseous. Apologise for what
Then arrest the guy who lead the military to his house its criminal
Congratulations, Honourable Ayariga. I had not observed you closely until you became Majority Leader. I pray that you will be able to break the GROUPTHINK CULTURE of the NDC. Your apology to Hon Ken Ofori--Atta is welcome and ...
I am resident in London and it is very difficult for me to get near my white colleagues due to the conversations about the behaviour of Ghanaian members of parliament. My question is do the MPs in Ghana deserve the title HON ...
Well done Ayariga. You are the only gentleman and human being in the NDC.
Thank you Mr Ayariga. What is wrong is wrong.
Daughter of a murderer, Ayariga is rather quite, ndc leadership in parliament is so disappointing
Mahama Ayariga is not the person the NDC needs right now. The NDC needs somebody with balls who will go after these self-entitled crooks, thieves and looters. When in power, they used to claim they were the real OWNERS OF GHA ...
Pity we still have primitive persons like Ojah in our society
this guys should be voted out in 2028… very disappointing and nonsensical…apologizing,?????…..disrespectful to Ghanaians who voted massively for your Ndc party..
Ayariga is just a stupid timid, why are we doing this nonsense to ndc, who place this Ayariga man as majority leader, he's just an idiot. U are mp ,security people are doing their jobs and you are there apologizes to the idio ...
And so if the result had been mayhem or death, would mere apology be sufficient? Democracy
NDC CAN'T GET ANYONE APART FROM THIS MAHAMA AYARIGA TO LEAD THEM IN PARLIAMENT EIIII, THIS IDIOT IS JUST LEADING THE MAJORITY TO DESTRUCTION. CHANGE THE IDIOTS BEFORE IS TOO LATE.
Kim, when did you escape from Pantang?
I think you forget what they did to NDC appointees in 2016 and did you see then criminal president and his foolish vice apologize to anybody?Never handle NPP with kids glove's because they're full of Evil and uncivilized peop ...
Ayariga or what ever you are called please if you don't have to say then shut up please
What is this foolish boy apologising for?
I will have sacked jakpa to set an example
Where was Mahama Ayariga n the npp when the npp won power in 2017… the npp haven’t seen anything yet. Didn’t they will power will change when they were misbehaving..
For what that the hypocritical people we have us a country or he was part of the chop chop
It is a scam. NDC parliamentarian should be careful. NPP will conive with the SP to gradually run the government down.
Citizen, are you still hallucinating?
Mahama Ass.hole Ayariga. You're indeed a very pathetic creature. You're a disgrace. Shame on you. What you did have given you away. Ofori atta took care of you so much that even in government you cannot hide your love for ...
Why are you saying sorry to this wicked man Ofori Atta.
In what capacity? As the Minister of Interior, Defense or National Security Coordinator?
He should not be answering questions that he has no responsibility for? It absolutely rubbish
In what capacity? As the Minister of Interior, Defense or National Security Coordinator?
He should not be answering questions that he has no responsibility for? It absolutely rubbish.
His Excellency JM should not and neve ...
The Jakpa guy must be dealt with.
Is it your responsibility to register that apology Mahama Ayariga ? Are you the Defense Minister? Are you the Interior Minister or the National security Minister?
Very very silly, idiotic and very stupid for what Mahama Aya ...
Mr. Mahama Ayariga one of the good attributes of a leader is to defend and protects his troops. when Zanetor was maligned in parliament you have not utter a word in parliaments or seek the minority leader to apologize on beha ...
Hon Ayariga, did you suggest that the action taken by national security was illegal or in other words not authorized nor mandated? Please clarify!!
MAHAMA AYARIGA IS A BAD LEADER. HE SHOULD BE CHANGED. VICTOR SOLOMEY WAS PICKED FROM THE AIRPORT TAMAAC TO BNI .FOLLOW BY COURT REMAND.L WITHOUT BAIL.THAN TO PRISON. BEFORE HE DIES. SO WE DON'T JOKE WITH NPP
NDC should remain resolute and ensure that these NPP looters bring back our money. They should cast their mind back what this wicked Akufo Addo did to NDC supporters when they assume office in 2017. What Akufo Addo did to Cha ...
Look if ndc leadership want to massage npp in parliament they better resign, useless apology, did npp leadership apologize on what they did to ndc in 2017? Look you better be serious in parliament Ayariga
The behavior of ndc leadership in parliament is disappointing, imagine allowing npp 2nd to speakeship seat when ndc 1st dep speaker is in the house, all bcos the entire ndc leadership are weak and can allow a fool like Afenyo ...
What is the apology for? Seriously the NDC majority is just too weak. Have they forgotten what the NPP did in 2017.? Did they apologise for what they did?
I think the NDC leadership might change this Agariga guy within a year or two with his posturing. I don’t think he can help the party achieve its goals in parliament and I’m sure the party leadership and the government wi ...
The most timid and hypocritical majority Leader ever NDC MP.
You sat there sheepishly and watched while your Founder was insulted and you could not demand apology for him.
You sat there on the same day to eulogies jb dan ...
The majority leader has apologised for the raid but do far as I am concerned, the presidency has been silent about the matter. Those who gave the assurance that something like that will not happen again, how can they give s ...
Ayariga needs his head examined !
Mahama Ayariga Leadership has won my admiration. He has distinguished himself from all his predecessors from both NPP and NDC. This gentleman speaks with facts, Law and honesty. He admits where his side is wrong and apologize ...