Show love to that friend, neighbour, relative who needs this...No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/s ...
what goes round goes round
MAHAMA TOLD NPP AND AKUFO ADDO THAT- WHAT THEY CAN DO - NDC CAN DO IT DOUBLE AND BETTER- WAHT GOES ROUND COME ROUND
Quran is toilet paper.
What goes around comes around
The NPP haven't seen anything yet, by the time Mahama is through with them they would know their smoothness level. All the public institutions Akufo Addo renamed after his terrorist forefathers will have to be renamed (back t ...
Certainly so
COWARD
What is good for the goose is good for the gander.
Both sides should just accept it. That is how democracy has become now, even in the US, so all ruling parties, just prepare yourselves in case you lose, forget about last minute appointments and in case you are a last minute ...
Baamm
Hello Ghana, so it is clear for all to see. The incoming will do exactly what the outgoing did. The gutter to gutter by NPP/NDC continues. We are not getting anywhere soon.
Akuffo Addo made a serious mistake in not sending John Mahama to prison on the Airbus Int bribery case.The next NPP govt will revive the case and imprison him.Unless he follows Agya Ataa & Jato
Mother Serpent of Corruption.
What serious mistake? How can a criminal jail an innocent person? Which judge in their right mind would do that?
You NPP people can not think.
Let NDC come up with SEABUS scandal for Nana Addo in 2027 and then you will all start disturbing our ears.
Silly comments like this only served to encourage the grassroot in NDC to demand ...
We will see if He will survive the cathedral scandal of wasting taxpayers money on a hole. Such a criminality. Mother serpent of corruption.
the way the npp appointees are running from Ghana should tell u something.
Mahama is a big time liar and hypocrite. He can liar without bricking his eyes. He claims to be Assemblies of God church member but his lifestyle is contrary to the teachings of the church.
Sam...GHANAWEB NEEDS RESET...they are on Misinformation Agenda
Well tit for tat, You do me, I do you. No problem
what goes round comes round automatic
Atleast Akuffo Addo didn't revoke the appointment of Domolevo as Auditor General who was appointed by Mahama on 20th December, 2016. All these politicians are just damn hypocrites. So if you criticised Akuffo Addo sacking you ...
How can a Serious Bribe taker like John Mahama do a Tit for Tat ?If I were John Mahama I will be finding ways to be closer to God bcoz his name is already part of Lucifer's list.
@Ama is your name in the Book of Life?
How many people did Mahama employ as compared to Akuffo Addo? Can't we do simple analysis as humans? Was it not Akuffo Addo government that told Ghanaians that the payroll list is full ...
There will be an Aluta in Heaven if a certified Thief like JDM makes God list.
No last minute appointment must be tolerated, irrespective of the party I'm power. In the above case, did Akuffo addo reinstate them?
Ayigbetonji. Eyadema's cousin. Wickedness running thru their blood.
Very sad. Mahama is just returning the favour.
Like a dog, eating his vomits.
Sack them and even investigate the appointees. The appointer and the receiver are all guilty.
It is not double standards. When you sack my appointees and I criticize you. When I sack your appointees you can also criticize but they will never be allowed to work.
It will be easier for a drunkard ,prostitute or a wee smoker to go Heaven than any of our Presidents (Osagyefo included bcoz he maltreated his enemies ).All our Presidents are LIARS.
Sacking "last minute " recruits should be a norm and a constitutional provision.
The inconsistent John.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.ooohg
Do unto others what you don't want others to do unto you. All politicians are the same, they have nothing to offer the populace
The is why jdm said it's bad precedent, so who started it, who's fault it's is??? tit for tat, what is good for the goose is also good for the gander.
You guys should do research kakra and stop this stupidity! We were later called to work in the same year 2017 after someone sent to court. Is like we the ordinary Ghanaians are fooling ourselves for these useless politicians ...
I really like your post because the youth today most of them are useless following politicians without thinking . Ghana first ooo politicians are there to enrich themselves , Atta Akyea and Collins Dauda supposed to in court ...
Don’t you guys understand what’s called a precedent? Once Akuffo Addo started, Mahama would follow even though he knows it’s a bad one.
power drunk,
A very good move by Mahama. Anka?
Even in that case proper recruitment processes were followed. Come check this out- in one institution in Tema- no vacancy notice, no interviews, nothing and yet over 200 people recruited from 2017.
Sad Ghanaians voted for this lair again and he is doing same things he vehemently criticized with speed... what a lair
Ghana WEb ; useless tabloid. Did Akuffo Addo listen? So what is the issue? Rubbish
The Precedent set in 2017 and is doing what you did in 2017. Its just tic for tac. Why isnt Dr Bawumia talking about Ghana Politics this days, Mr 38%
Ghanaweb provide the video.
I will never ever rule against Pres.Mahama as NPP strong member because Nana Addo needs to be paid back his own coin,the only surest way to creat that balance of respect for humanity. But Pres.Mahama should also not forget to ...
To end this stupidity, one of them must be wiser and stop the last minute appiontments that have the potential to undermine the vision of the next government. Period
He John Mahama is also have a short memory.
We must judge the president's tweet in context. He used the word "PRECEDENT". An earlier event or action that is regarded as an example or guide to be considered in subsequent similar circumstances. Mahama chose his words car ...
Thank you. Educate them. NPP is too daft I can't believe it.
What is reset?
You shaaa oo..u no know anything that be why you dey join ndc
What's your beef? Mahama criticized Akofo Addo's last minute appointment because he thought it was bad. Did Akofo Addo reversed his decision. So Akofo Addo set the precedent and is towing the line.
With your reset mentality, Ghanaians expect you to do 2 things:
1. Don't dismiss Akofo Addo's last minute appointees,
2. Don't make last minute appointments
This will make you the wiser successor and a wiser predecessor ...
They all bunch of hypocrites...no sense of shame!
Try to have a good system of Governance and the people will be willing and also be happy
Foolish leaders...both NDC and Npp...they are all fools
Is it tit-for-tat, revenge, payback, u do me I do u or what ? Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana tweaa. If this is how we are going, then let's forget Ghana's development.
I support this action very much. Let take it as a new norm so that there's no complaints when it hits your side. The table keeps turning and who knows tomorrow.
This no tit for tat business. The truth is that it just is not proper for an outgoing government to appoint people at the last minute of exit.If the outgoing government thinks some vacancies need to be filled just minute it i ...
Infact I am happy for all that u are doing jdm.let them taste the bitter pills of vindictiveness.so soon I have forgotten what did for 8yrs.this is just the beginning.
Is it true or not? npp will reap what they have sown. They'll reap it a hundred fold.
Where is the country heading to. The next NPP government will do same when it come to government.
@Horace, stem the bitterness and reason up.The NPP will not do same because the NDC will not do any last day appointments.
I voted heatedly FOR NDC and even fought at the polling station to come to power but see he has suspended my appointmen.
Heeer Mahama for be study for the people that made NDC won are floating and angry NPP supporters who w ...
NPP are fool of Silly boys. They no see nothing yet.
Jakpa will come for them in thier home's one by one because they are hiding the money under thier beds.
Jakpa, more Fire Massa.
If Akufu addo sacked mahama's last minute appointments what makes him do same ?
You do me, I do you Lol. If NPP did the same, then why are they shouting and crying right now?
Mahama is a liar we all know...
!!!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom
Revenge = Reset
Mahama is the most disrespectful President ,aside his twin brother Trump in the world.
He never referred to President Akuffo Addo as his excellency or President .
Despite the wide age difference, he called the Oldman n ...
if Akuffu Addo justification of sacking the last minute appointments made by mahatma in 2016 was reasonable and justifiable ,
let us all use the same methodology and justification for the same issue in 2025.
my concer ...
Hypocrite, dishonest and conman Mahama, doing the same things he said was not good, shameless man
He deceived Ghanaians that he will reset ghana not knowing he was going to rewind ghana backwards to destruction
I believe it is just time to pay back the opposition NPP in their coin. They should keep mute and stop complaining. If both parties know that government is continuinous why do they abandon government projects that hard earned ...