Daughter of a Murderer Comment: Have you heard that Rawlings killed someone before? - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (101)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.

• Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago

Asiedu Nketia paa, what are you saying how many people didn't Rawlings lead his junta to kill. Of course you are a beneficiary of the bloodshed and must defend the indefensible you lifetime

• Jnr 10 months ago

He thinks we are kids

• LOOK AT THAT SKELETON TOY SPEWING GARBAGE 10 months ago

YOU THINK SOME OF US ARE STRANGERS IN OUR OWN LANDS , THIS IDIOT OF A MAN SHLD THE HELL OUT

• Stupid Epilepsy Man 10 months ago

Stupid Epilepsy Man just now
    Do you want JJ to put a knife on somebody’s neck and cut his head off before you understand that he is murderer. JJ ordered the killings former military men and he ...

• ME 10 months ago

JJ was also a thief: PNDC A/C 48!

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

Rawlings-wanted UNITY AMONGST BLACK AFRICA-We will suffer forever-We are cleaning the white man and woman toilets- after they are ripping us off-

Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ...

• Filli 10 months ago

Made up story, to justify one action to discredit another . don't blame the whites but ourselves.think of it, we took our own brothers and sisters from the hinter land and sold them to the whites at the cost and turned round ...

Do you want JJ to put a knife on somebody’s neck and cut his head off before you understand that he is murderer. JJ ordered the killings former military men and heads of state of the nation gha ...

• Yankson 10 months ago

Distorting facts and the true history of Ghana, the UP tradition of the Progress Party and the NPP existed before the 1969 NLC coup. Asiedu Nketiah, your violent party, the NDC is the same murderous PNDC of the greedy Ewes wh ...

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

Zanator Rawlings shd listen to call by her Mum Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and withdraw from NDC. The likes of Asiedu Nketia are making a meal of Rawlingses children. They do not care a hoot about them..

• WHEN DID THIS TRAITOR OF RAWLINGS SUDDENLY BECOME SENATORS SPOKESMAN?¿? 10 months ago

WONDERS, NEVER TRUST TRUST THIS SKELETON BODY CALL ASIEDU NKETIA.

• they say they say 10 months ago

He's called mosquito for a reason hahaha. He'll bite your ass when least expecting hahaha

• THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 10 months ago

Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...

• K Black 10 months ago

This so called general was a nobody working at a rural bank with holes in his singlet, when one colonel hand picked him to translate for rawlings. If it wasn't for that colonel, who was a one time Chief of staff, mosquito wo ...

• Fiifi 10 months ago

NPP rather is a killing political party. Very dangerous people

• WHY THE U TURN MR SKELETON NKETIA,WHY THIS TIME 10 months ago

MAHAMA AND CRONIES NEGLECTED KIDS OF THE ONE WHO MADE THEM WHO THEY ARE TODAY.UNGRATEFUL THIEVES.

• Edward 10 months ago

Asiedu Nketia,is a complicit also a criminal ? I beg to ask oo. By the way who signed the death warrants of General Acheampong and Brigadier Utuka?

• FTT 10 months ago

Tell us who killed the 3 Judges

• Odjame 10 months ago

Your mother killed them

• Brute 10 months ago

Son of a dog

• Akwasi 10 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah called former president Rawlings a stray dog which has been caged. This dude is suddenly pretending to love him. I'm nor surprised because they have done same to Nkrumah's legacy. NDC sold almost every company ...

• HDondon 10 months ago

Foolish comments why hide behind the scene and talk rubbish if you are a man expose yourself

• HYPOCRITE SKELETON ASIEDU NKETIA, AIN'T YOU ASHAMED 10 months ago

THIEF MAHAMA AND ASIEDU SKELETON ARE REAPING WHAT THEY DID NOT SOW.

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

I'm John Mahama supporter and have question for you Mr. Nketiah. Have you ever heard Akufo Addo and his criminals organization NPP has killed someone before ? The Scottish bastard was just an vampire and armed robber.

• Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J'burg, SA 10 months ago

Stop that Mr. Asiedu Nketia. Was it not under the watch of JJ that three pervious Military Heads of State and other military officers were shot at a firing squad? Was it not under JJ's watch when 3 judges and a retired milita ...

• SUNYANI NI. 10 months ago

It was under Nana Addo that 4people were killed in Techiman, is Nana a killer?

• Brute 10 months ago

Massa fa wo gyimii kɔ. Ofui

• The Spear 10 months ago

Why are you people so stupid? Why don't you call Kufuor murder for promising to remove the Ya Naa during the declaration of his manifesto and followed suit as a president by allowing a siege on Gbewaa during which Yendi was b ...

• Obi 10 months ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH IS A BIG FOOL. ONLY STUPID PEOPLE WILL SAY THAT RAWLINGS DIDN'T KILL ANYONE

• Bukyi 10 months ago

A murderer is not only about a person pointing a gun on innocent souls and killing them.
    A murderer is also someone commanding his or her subordinates to kill others.
    Mr Asiedua Nketia, you are not wiser than everyone.

• Opesaw 10 months ago

NDC, a party founded on Evil by Evil and Murderer RAWLINGS and his PNDC criminals. The evil that RAWLINGS did will forever live after him

• saint 10 months ago

Will not live with him alone but with his cohorts too, including the MOSQUITO, who always push innocent foot-soldiers to be get killed during elections, for his own parochial interests.

• Born again 10 months ago

Dont be surprise, age is just numbers wisdom is aquired so this walking skeletal remains is an idiot.

• ASIEDU NKETIA VERY STUPID MAN 10 months ago

Very stupid man INDEED

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 10 months ago

Foolish question.

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

AFRICANS ARE FOOLS-THEY ARE LAZY AND UNPATRIOTIC PEOPLE-
    Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR ...

• Short memory shithole country 10 months ago

These types of comments coming from
    NDC gurus clearly shows how they regard Ghanaians as short memory citizens so no wonder of him saying this to us and I know some deadlocked followers of NDC will support this nonsense stat ...

• Busanga Ideas- paga 10 months ago

This nkatia is a fool and idiot, instead of you to say something to cool down those who were murdered in cold blood families you are rather putting unnecessary pressure on the innocent daughter to be riddicle and bombasted f ...

• Nana Yaw 10 months ago

This man is getting old don't forget JJ brought him to politics.

• Yaw 10 months ago

Is Akufo Addo not Rawlings friend? They have something in common

• Egya Kofi 10 months ago

So Afrifa and Kotoka killed Note Dowuona ...and Afrifa killed Lt Arthur

• Jude 10 months ago

Yes, Asiedu Nketiah, the founder of your NDC, JJ Rawlings is a murderer and Zanetor and he siblings are the children of a MURDERER.

• Tell the truth please 10 months ago

What are you telling Ghanaians

• King Adjei 10 months ago

THOSE WHO ARE SAYING THAT JJ RAWLINGS IS RESPONSIBLE FOR DEMOCRACY IN GHANA ARE FOOLS..WAS GHANA AT WAR WHEN RAWLINGS CAME FOR OUR RESQUE OR WHAT???? WE HAVE ALLOWED SUCH A BASTARD TO HIJACK OUR DEMOCRACY AND INTRODUCE THIS U ...

• OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 10 months ago

Be wise! Ghana was under Autocracy and Totalitarian regime under the guise of Palace Coup for multi party democracy and union government

• Yakubu Alhassan 10 months ago

LOOK AT WHAT THAT SKELETON MAN IS SAYING, THESE NDC BRATS THINK WE ARE STUPID, WHO SIGNED FOR THE DEPARTURE OF THE EX PRESIDENTS AND THE GENERALS? AS J.J. HIMSELF WILL SAY IT

• Kwaw Esiako 10 months ago

But Asiedu NKETIA, you referred to Rawlings as A BARKING DOG. ARE YOU TO WIN Nana's favour. Anyway, do you still wear your wife's winter coat?

• Kwaw Esiako 10 months ago

YOU UNGRATEFUL SCAVENGER!!!

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago

Who said Rawlings killed former Heads of State or president such as General Kutu Acheampong and other Generals who were his seniors.Who said Rawlings killed judges Cecilia Koranteng Addo and other judges and a Military office ...

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Stupid fool like this guy Nketia ofuibiba

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 10 months ago

Haba mosquito, are you not just shameless? You know the facts so do not twist them. He gave the orders and signed the death warrants, so he is a murderer. Foolish man, you have lost every integrity.

• Hannan 10 months ago

!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Zenabu 10 months ago

Aids looking Asiedu Nketia should should stop speaking garbage before the God of our ancestors strke him with thunder.

• Abena K 10 months ago

Asiedu Nketia, did the late Kutu Acheampong, the three judges etc etc died naturally deaths? HOSEA 4:1-4 ?
    The one who referred to Zenator as that, shouldn't have and YOU shouldn't have come to the Web with this. It's a his ...

• Hajia Amina 10 months ago

Did Raw”kill” kill anyone? What an idiotic question? It’s like asking if Ghana is in Africa!,

• TJ 10 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah was a village palm-wine tapper and rat trapper under his uncle’s cocoa farm who has no knowledge and access to what was happening in mostly Accra and Kumasi during JJ Rawlings AFRC back then.
    He can only spe ...

• Ghanaweb 10 months ago

Daughter of a murderer, sit down. Plenty of evidence proves that the barking dog was a murderer. Killed judges etc. The barking dog is perishing in hell fire.
    Sit down, daughter of a murderer.

• Augustina Quayson 10 months ago

Please Kojo Opoku- London-U K, please Rawlings didn't want any unity amongst Black Africans. Please the Ghanaian leader who was championing African unity was Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah and not Rawlings. Please Dr Nkr ...

• Christian 10 months ago

Asiedu nkatiah think Ghanaian are dom or what?this guy came with a lot of hatred towards the ashantis killed innocent people and you are here trying to twist it.

• Koti 10 months ago

Don't think you are smart. You are trying to twist history. It was not about coup. JJ sanctioned the killing of the ex military leaders and many other civilians. When was the NPP formed? Even JJ himself apologised for the exc ...

• Koti 10 months ago

You are defending the indefensible because you are a beneficiary of those killings. Who and where were you before the AFRC/PNDC?

• Eric 10 months ago

Ghana politics paaaaa, you called His Excellency Rawlings as a backing dog, why Ghanaians are so hypocritical like that. You Aseidu Nketsia insulted the Rawlings just because u guys wanted to take over ndc,. You humiliated Mr ...

• IRAWLINGS WAS AN EVIL MURDERER PERIOD 10 months ago

Dr. Zenator is a daughter of a murderer. And that fact is undeniable. Those of us who lived through the murderous regime of Rawlings knew how heartless he was. NDC has refined and moved on to become an attractive party. Asied ...

• Truth 10 months ago

Very stupid rhetorical question. Who in Ghana does not know elrawlings is .murderer.

• Truth 10 months ago

One day someone will go after rawlings family and hurt them as he stupidly did to.others.

• Winsida 10 months ago

Asiedu Nketia Allah yaaisa

• XYZ 10 months ago

Aboa asiedu, you said it was Nana Addo who killed those guys you asked to go and steal ballot boxes in 2020 elections and were short.

• Obu BA 10 months ago

A beneficiary of bloodshed. Instead of apology or keeping quiet, you're here defending this. This is not too long in history. He ordered so many irrelevant killings, ie people who were not a threat his life and his junta fol ...

• Loner 10 months ago

Really Rawlings regime brought a lot devastation. Lots of killings and uncertainty into the country. Rawlings was the head of state through coup d' etat The sins of the father is paid through his children and off springs

• EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT RAWLINGS WAS A MURDERE 10 months ago

Stop the stupidity. Who ordered the killing of the 8 Generals. Rawlings himself admitted that he has the list of the generals and he ordered the killings and he Rawlings did even worst than the generals.

• Straight Talk 10 months ago

Amazing, Asiedu Nketiah is rewriting the scripts for Rawlings like some people were trying to do for Nkrumah.

But the facts are known already.

• YOU ARE TOO STUPID 10 months ago

9 MILITARY OFFICERS INCLUDING 3 FORMER HEADS OF STATES THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES, ONE RADIO PRESENTER 2 DAILY GRAPHIC JOURNALISTS, UNCOUNTABLE BUSINESS MEN WERE KILLED IN A USELESS REVOLUTION THAT GAVE BIRTH TO NDC. UNCOUNTABLE ...

• Kwame Angel 10 months ago

Yes, I saw it fiili fiili. Why are you ashamed of the truth? Rawlings was a murderer.

• K Black 10 months ago

People need to know when to hush. Besides murdering people, he basically suffocated the private sector, and incited tha public sector against the private sector. Hence the immense envy officialdom has for big Ghanaian busines ...

• Kojo Badu 10 months ago

General Mosquito, it is not an undisputed fact that Rawlings issued death warrants for the murder of high ranking officers of the Ghana Armed Forces without due process? Don't also forget that Armartey Quaye picked the keys t ...

• Nalerigu 10 months ago

Wala hi, the jinapos speak as though is coming from their anus. Did they see what happened to the man who wanted to lie on Rawlings at the botched reconsiliation? I dare you go to his grave and say this. Nyaarefeeengo!

• Risk taker 10 months ago

The daughter should have punched these people in the nose.

• Yaw Yaw 10 months ago

Will this idiot shut up! Asiedu Nketiah will suffer terribly before he dies. The cries, agony and pains of all those who hot murderer by Rawlings will be upon his head before he looses his soul. Someone said Zanetor is the da ...

• Owusu-Cobbiah Richard. 10 months ago

Mr Asiedu,kindly allow konadu to come and defend this issue.She only supporting stupid things,we will lable her with a wife of a murderer.

• Owusu-Cobbiah Richard. 10 months ago

Mr Asiedu,kindly allow konadu to come and defend this issue.She only supporting stupid things coming from npp and nana addo,,else,we will lable her with a 'wife of a murdere'.She must follow her conscience.

• Nyameba Toronto 10 months ago

Asiedu Nketia if you can’t call spade a spade then you are a big fool.We are not the Zongo community and the Ewes who kisses your ass okay.J J Rawlings killed a lot of innocent people so he is a murderer and Zanetor is also ...

• Brute 10 months ago

Bulshit. We have to hear that from who? Nkwaseasɛm kwa

• the Villager 10 months ago

K4s NPP masterminded the killing of a whole king in Yendi plus over 40of his elders.
    Nana's chambers defended the murderers
    Nana's NPP killed tens of ppl during elections in 2020 and 2024
    Samuel Abu Jinapor killed 2 ppl wh ...

Do you want JJ to put a knife on somebody’s neck and cut his head off before you understand that he is murderer. JJ ordered the killings former military men and heads of state of the nation ghana. He ordered the abduction ...

• Esa 10 months ago

Indeed she's a daughter a murderer ,ask Mathew Atubiga and Sgt Akata Pore.

• Oh many. Didn't you watch his last interview? 10 months ago

That blood thirsty trokosi murderer also died so disgracefully. The evil that men do, lives after them. And he who pulls a sword dies by the sword. He came as a poor unknown but died as one of the richest men in Ghana after f ...

• Samuel 10 months ago

YES YES AND YES. HE KILL A LOT IF YOU JUST BEEN BORN.

• MIMI 10 months ago

LET ZENATOR GO TO HER FATHER PEOPLE TO CURSE OR STRIKE god NOGOKPO AGAINST THAT MP. BEFORE HE COME OUT AND BEG

• Kwame Amoateng 10 months ago

Yes Rawlings was a Murderer.He openly said that He took a pistol from a Soldier and personally shot Amartey Kwei.He made that revelation on NRC .

• Kwame Amoateng 10 months ago

Yes Rawlings was a Murderer.He openly said that He took a pistol from a Soldier and personally shot Amartey Kwei.He made that revelation on NRC.

• Onipaba 10 months ago

Aseidu Nketia you are a big fool.

• Joe wasa 10 months ago

Asiedu nketiah wo ye kwasia pass. If your family member or members had been kill in his days you wouldn't be spewing this nonsense... Kwashia buuluuu.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago

The brave soldiers are gone
    Like NPP officials will be lined up at Teshie firing squad and shots one by one
    Advice yoyr akan brothers and sisters to stop stealing from Ghana government

• Yaw Yaw 10 months ago

Are you not brave to do it yourself? Idiot .

• Samurai 10 months ago

If JJ was from another party, I'm sure you will come up with a long list of people he killed.

Please Asiedu Nketsia, Rawlings killed Ghanaians. They were executed by firing squad. Please Asiedu Nketsia, if you were not executed and you live and have looked after your children, so be it. But Rawlings ...

• Coolio 10 months ago

Stupid old fool. Bcos he did not kill any of Yr useless family member u are foolishly defending him. God will punish u

Please Asiedu Nketsia, in May 1967, Kofi Owusu then a student at Konongo Odumasi Secondary School and others were put on trial for attempted coup during the reign of the National Liberation Coucil but Kofi Owusu wa ...

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 10 months ago

IF HE DID NOT DO IT HIMSELF WHO SENT THE SOLDIERS TO KILL THE THREE JUDGES
    WHO SENT SOLDIERS TO GO AND KILL YEYEBOY

HE CRIED WHEN HE SAW E.T. MENSAH'S PROPERTIES.

• Mr no nonsense 10 months ago

This stupid man called J J a backing dog,he's now defending him.