Chairman Wontumi receives report on NPP's 'abysmal' performance in 2024 elections

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Atinga 9 months ago

Can he read and understand the report?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago

Who born dig? Wo bo waa!

• Sammy 9 months ago

Ah. NPP paa. Is it because Wontomi is the only fool left who’s willing to financially support the operations of the party.
    Else which serious party will still be entertaining an illiterate clown like Wontumi after this dra ...

• Kumi Ong 9 months ago

So the whole Kyei Mensah will present a documented report to Antwi Bosiako?

• It's me again 9 months ago

That's what I don't understand, what good can wuntumi bring on board? Mensah Bonsu submitting a report to him means that "dead on arrival". He's going to display bars of Gold on the report and force Bawumia to dance over it

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Same my thoughts. How was he going to read and understand the report? Npp never again.

• Kojo opoku-London-UK 9 months ago

NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was ...

• Airport Hills 9 months ago

If not politics. Ahhh. Correct your mistakes mbom.

• Joe 9 months ago

They just couldn’t do ballot box stuffing. That was the problem,nothing more nothing less !!!

• Yaw 9 months ago

Someone would explain what it entails to him in twi

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
    Will this Man read this report and understand???.

• Geoffrey 9 months ago

I honestly am disappointed with Kylie Mensah Bonsu.
    What is wrong with these people.
    That fool Wontumi is without doubt one of the biggest reasons why we woefully lost this elections in the first place.
    Are these people fo ...

• Raymond 9 months ago

Presenting the Report to Wontumi is a clear indication that the NPP hasn't learned any lesson from their defeat. This is sacrilege!

• JEFF 9 months ago

IT DOESN'T MATTER IF WONTUMI IS AN ILLITERATE HE'S STILL THE REGIONAL CHAIRMAN

• Cici 9 months ago

The problem is standing in front of you and you are presenting printed sheets which he can't read and understand. Better tell him in a language he will understand. Coward.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

Ghanaians must not worry, we have the men

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

Stupid silly Wontumi Galamsy boy
    Also a party chairman
    No wonder NPP becomes criminals club

• May 9 months ago

It is an Audio version in twi

• Ken 9 months ago

Can he read it

• ....... 9 months ago

We must respect each and everyone, especially the elders,Alan and Co. A party Chairman or leader don't come out and support, one candidate and insults others and think he can win election with dividend Party.WHERE WERE YOU IN ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago

Position NPP for which victory???

#NPP, Never Again#NNA#

• Musa 9 months ago

But can he read it???

• SANTROFIE 9 months ago

CAN WONTUMI READ WITH COMPREHENSION? BOY OH BOY!!!NPP IS FINISHED!

• Kojo opoku-London-UK 9 months ago

Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betr ...

• .mr amin 9 months ago

Wontumi is part of the problem for the defeat he seriously don't know how to talk and bragging is too much

• Bango1 9 months ago

Pls where is the national chairman of the party?? Will this useless committee present the report to all regional chairmen??

• Cameraman 9 months ago

A honourable man like Kyei Mensah works on a document and delivers it to Wontumi...NPP de3 now everything is upside down. Can the man read at all?

• Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago

I HOPE THIS REPORT CAME WITH 'ALEXA'S' PRE-RECORDED TWI TRANSLATION. CHAIRMAN WONTUMI CAN'T READ!

• Kojo 9 months ago

Can he read to understand?

• SON OF GOD 9 months ago

In which language was the report given to Chairman Wontumi written?. Iam just asking

• La Pleasure man 9 months ago

Apeman Wontumi can't read or write..
    He only can shout along with the apes and monkeys in the forest.. ooh ooh aah aah ooh aah

• Fakta 9 months ago

Report that he can even read?

• Know your boundaries 9 months ago

Kwasiafo the bible quotation used was a directive from God because David inquired from the Lord
    Ghana is not yours for the taken don't deceive yourselves
    NPP is over never again

• Amano 9 months ago

That is twice version of the report

• Amano 9 months ago

That is twi version of the report

• Esa 9 months ago

He has no clue. He's clueless