Is this girl sane or sometimes is mere politics. Does she know Ama Sey?
She is still struggling with the 38%. With all the big English, they only had 38%.
Listen to the thing called Fatima Abubakar who is speaking! Which aspect of the English Grammar do you see yourself good at? Or you think you are the only one went through legal education? Look at the thing? Which NDC MP doe ...
Halleluiah, praise the Most High God.
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is eve ...
There must be a requirement for every gh to be an MPhil. BE over 18yrs. Must have completed high school and can speak Akan or English. If you dont have these requirements you can't contest to be an mp. Why is gh parliament no ...
That can only come from your demented brain. 'Must have completed high school and can speak Akan or English". A stupid Akan brain!
Fatimatu Abubakar, you can use your English language superiority to lift yourselves out from your 38.2 "opposition prison." Foolish girl.................
KWAME A - Plus
Relax, relax
she was refering to A-PLUS
Matthew Nketsiah, and do you know Henry Boakye Yiadom aka Okoyo? Aboa pete
This is BROFO YE DRU. The NDC should go for Tony Aidoo to come with his GRE English vocabulary as he did at UCC and at the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings the accomplished murderer.
Your father is the murderer. Stupid fool.
Irresponsible comments the murderer u wish was your father Aboa bi!
NPP =Big English+ Queens English +King's English+ Cambridge dictionary+ Oxford Dictionary.
NDC= Small English+ Twi+ Ewe +Ga +Hausa+ Gonja +Dagarti
NPP=2√corruption + Gayism(offori-Atta).
NDD=2√economics+ 56.6 %(Atto-Forson).
Solve that
There's a new virus in the Ghanaian political landscape now. It's called the 38% PSYCHIATRIC SYNDROME. ITS MAKES FORMER MINISTERS LIKE FATIMA GO MAD ONLINE RADIO AND TV SHOWS
Such a reckless and childish talks. So such low IQ people were ruling this country, no wonder we got to where we were. NPP NEVER AGAIN
Just listen to this Female Genital Mutilated woman. Does she understand what she is saying? Who are the English language speakers in the matemeho movement? Annoh Dompreh or Afenyo Markins or Mohammed Habib? Didn't NPP elect a ...
How does a stupid prostitute make sense? Such people are those moving the npp and so they will fail in everything.
Look at this ashawo woman. Is English our language? Eiiii Fatima!!! U also have the mouth to question the language ability of others? Prostitute
Lies, NPP and lies. Keep quiet and take advantage then. Lies.
Committees haven't been formed yet. Lies!!!!!!!!!!!!
Someone told you that? When did the current parliament complete the formation of the committees? You are not in parliament to make your own observations. Sorry, your job has been a disinformation minister, so continue to do t ...
Was it not an NPP MP who spoke in twi on the floor and was very proud of it? Nothing prevents others from doing so too.
Listen to this fool Abubakar Fatawu too. Which level of education have you received better than anyone NDC MP in parliament? Which aspect of the English Grammar can you speak or write better than any NDC MP ? Are you the only ...
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha kikikikikikikikikikiki Asem ooooo.l laugh into parliament..
HAHAHA! NDC GO EXPLAIN TAYA!
if we are to talk of a party that has top members having deficiency in speaking the Queen's language, then it is the NPP. Fatimatou's regional chairman can't speak the English language like Mr. Bugri Naabu. We know them. She ...
Defeat and mental problems
You see oo Majj. Ibi craze. Nothing else.
May be speaking good English can bring food on table. As for the NPP they know everything and they destroyed everything that they touched, from economy to sanitation. Though they had the economy wizard of(DMB)
It's very true most of the ndc mps can not express themselves when speaking English and one or two of such mps are the ashaiman mp and osudoku mp the greater Accra regional minister
The reality is NPP MPs sound better when they’re in opposition because when NPP is power, your MPs and most of your appointees heads are not correctly fixed on their necks leading to them having improper brain functioning. ...
Where else can you say this but movement TV or Wuntumi Radio. Feeding on people with low IQ to believe you. You can’t state this on a reputable station. Jon.
This girl has not changed even in corporate world, she wasn't a straight forward person a fair weather human being who will bad mouth you in order to push you away. she is someway and its not surprising
Will English language solve our food, money, jobs, roads, discipline and development problems. What mentality is that. Is English our mother tongue language. Do the Chinese speak English consider their enormous level of devel ...
NDC MPs will not waste their time speaking English phonetics like former would spend half of his time practicing. Has this lady taken her time to hear her former Sports Minister speak at the Appointment Committee’s vetting ...
Like former President Akufo Addo would…
I am not an NDC member or sympather though I voted for H. E John Mahama and the MP , Asamoah Brefo but I am not enthused about the happenings in Parliament concerning the performance of the NDC majority. The NDC as describe ...
Don't lose hope.
Empty barrels make most noise. That is what the NPP is doing in parliament.
Enjoy your King's language in opposition. What an irony.
She is speaking as if she is British. You have been mixing English tenses any how and feel you can speak English better. How can a Moshi mixed with Zambarima race lady speak English well? You can only boast with French, which ...
Enjoy your King's language in opposition. What an irony. Wontumi is going to be your next national chairman so pump your breaks and relax.
Is this woman insane or what? Between NPP and NDC MPs in the floor of parliament, which caucus members likes speaking twi language in the parliament. She should give us a brake. NPP MPs rather do not speak english language pr ...
Because of politics ugly ladies can speak chaff. It pains her because she was kicked out of her position. Speak better English, but you cannot return to that position. Fool! I hope you attended Cambridge, not Zongo schools
Your disrespect is a mirror image of your upbringing. Your parents are counting the loss. Dirty girl with stinky mouth.
Foolish Lady! I hope your prominent Chairman Wuntumi, who speaks proper British grammar, attended the University of Cambridge. What about you? Is it not the Zongo Cambridge?
No wonder , u ruined the the lives of Ghanaians under your useless government with this colloquial mentality. Will English grammar put food on the table for the ordinary Ghanaian? Learn sense. You will be in opposition for lo ...
Look at a fool and confused woman
AN EXAMPLE IS THE NDC AYAWASO EAST IN NIMA MP NASSAR TOURE HAVE PROBLEM EXPRESSING HIMSELF AND DOES NOT SPEAK IN PARLIAMENT. VERY SAD.
Which English is this woman talking about? Doesn't she know that NDC has intelligent, brilliant, knowledgeable and members that speak better and fluent English than NPP L&R replacers? So when the npp guys get up put together ...
You this Fati woman , you are really idiot. The main reason NDC MPs are having attendance issue is due to accommodation in Greater Accra. About 90% of NPP MPs are two or more terms in parliament and have secured accommodation ...
English madam. Opposition is a sickness.
This the most unfortunate statement to make about your opponent. Even if the NDC MPs were illiterates we would have still voted them into power. Better a slow doer than a clever thief
EXAMPLE OF "ELECTION DEFEAT SYNDROME". ABOUT 90% OF ALL MPs ARE DEGREE HOLDERS. IGNORANT FATIMATU.
English indeed
The strong hold of NPP and in fact, the most eloquent MPs from the.Ashanti Region have Wontumi as their chairman. Strange world indeed.
GYIMII SAAAAAAA......YOU ARE EVEN HAPPY WITH WONTUMI STUPID
Ah what an insult? Grace Ayensu is a Professor of Sugeon in Ameria, Raga from Cape Coast is PHD and Lecture, there is a lot very educative, what insult is this
You see your pinned brain. Go and tell this to Japanese, Singaporeans, Chinese of even the Americans, In fact, Akua Donkor would have performed far better than you Nana Akkuffo Addo.
Npp members and arrogance. Just like their former finance minister they always think they know better than anyone else. Look at where they've landed their party and Ghana!!
Very disrespectful to say the least
Look at the nosense from this ugly woman! Which side rather has challenges with the English language? How many of your NPP people speak in parliament? And you yourself, how is your performance on tvs against Betrice Anan etc?
You think it is all about ENGLISH? NPP lacks commonsense to rule with. We want people with COMMONSENSE, Not ENGLISH NOISEMAKERS like Afenyo-Markin.
Please, stop this nonsense immediately. It's not going to bring you and nepostic party back into government. Concentrate on your legal practice.
The recently-appointed Leader of the Majority Caucus is the 50-year-old Bawku MP.
He studied Law in one of the world’s most prestigeous Universities, HAVARD.
In reality, studying law till Ph.D could not be likened to ...
your big grammar has given you 38% with micro minority status. keep speaking big grammar without substance. FOOLS
NDC members in parliament are never empty barrel unlike the npp lead who always make NOISE for attention..
Yes it’s true they can’t speak English because they’re from Zongos.All what they capable is to cause violence and stealing and destroying of Akan peoples property due to envyness
Indeed, those who think they know are great annoyance to those who know. Which lexicon did you get the word "envyness?"
The defeat of NPP is making them talkatives and confused in their minds, look at Mohammed Amin, this idiot and the other fools, they are talking all over the place.
fatima,am sorry to inform you that ,you and your colleague commentators acted stupidly and misinformation has caused your party the heaviest and biggest defeat in ghana s political history.try to fix the 38.%.
This can never be true. Which of the Ministerial Nominees struggle with expressing themselves during vetting. NDC can Bost of more intellectuals than the NPP
The language of teaching in Ghana is English.All candidates should therefore be selected on the basis that they are able to represent their constituents adequately in parliament.
This is pure nonsense in view of the diversit ...
Then they should be allowed to speak their native language and not English.
Stupid animal what kind of English can that woman speaks l listen to her always and my class five son always mock he she should tell this to npp micro avukoklo
You are just a silly woman, are we Ghanaians or English.
What are you talking about? ebi English we go chop? Granted npp mps speak good English. Where did you take us to? With your big English, were you able to detect the national service ghost names. Don't come and put sand into o ...
I thought the parliamentary process still uses votes to decide and not what was said or not
I disagree. It is rather too much adherence to procedure and their non aggressiveness due to winning euphoria that is making them look on I mean the NDC MPs
NPP people use big english to lie to the citizenry. Shame on you!
Chalie petrol be 16.0000 oooo!no one dey talk, l guess NPP is still in Power - Milk is 11ghc oooo, Mahama dey work...
When did majority or this parliament started ? Barely a month and you are making this baseless statement. What it not an Npp MP who had challenge in English and spoke two in the house? Npp members are empty in how they think ...
Why you on studio speaking Twi not your northern language,
I never knew this lady was that stupid.
Fatimatu, Please check your diction. You are a malaprop. Do not boast of your English grammar. When it becomes critical, you need an English teacher. I thought you could say NDC PMs are not intelligent, and that can be worris ...
When did majority or this parliament started ? Barely a month and you are making this baseless statement. Was it not an Npp MP who had challenge in English and spoke twi in the house? Npp members are empty in how they think a ...
Npp is a party full of ass.holes. That's the plain truth
Shameless bitch. Very idiotic in her pronouncement. When did you learn English. 38% has demented her thoughts.
Kwasia la
Why do they not speak their native language?
If it was English why would u lost the election
What they did between her legs before appointing her as minister is still disturbing her.We all know who recommended her to Akuffo Addo and what they did to her .She need syecologist to help her out.Who speaks English in Chin ...
and are they taking sense. NPP is only making noise to be heard.after all what can they do. since they cant make decision they can only talk too loud without sense
Even with makeup, she is still the same as a man and boasts of English. Go and work with the British after losing.
Look at this shameless KAYAYE too, such foolishness you have gotten a mouth to speak now, the 38% is really hitting you hard
Hahahaha!!!!
Now attend parliament and disprove what she is saying. We voted for you to be Parliament but you have chosen not to attend. I don’t blame her. If ble is your problem, let us know.
Ghanaians did not vote to eat English but vote for result
NDC members are more educated than NPP. You have the men who could speak English, but you guys put Ghana into the bottomless pit. Some NPP folks are loosing their minds over their loss. You need psychiatrist help.
See this fool. You better shut up if you have nothing to say. Are you normal? Such an arrogant lady. Aboa
I'm sure this idiot so-called lady is having a chronic itching boil on her clitoris,hence she isn't comfortable with herself.
Say whatever, you are in opposition. Useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
The height of mental illness is to display signs of denial.
There are new faces in parliament and parliament uses terms . ITS TRUE
Such a childish mind. Is this foolish woman saying NPP lost in the Ashanti Region because Chairman Wontumi could not speak English.....
These were the kind of minds leading this noble Country Oooo
even the owner of that tv station is a regional chairman of her party who cant even speak any good english...siato...e be english we go chop..sia
What's English language. Are you really serious? When you were in power, why didn't you use the English language to convince Ghanaians to vote for your party? We don't talk like that.
The most stupid comment i have heard since the year began. This lady after been appointed Info Minister became arrogant and pompous. You have not learned any lessons from woeful defeat. Keep speaking gibberish
There can never be stupid platform like GHANAWEB in Ghana.
You will die bias
There can never be stupid platform like GHANAWEB in Ghana.
You will die bias
The Cooking Pot calling the Kettle black.
Current npp leadership should be assertive and sack these Akuffo Addo surrogates otherwise they will stay in opposition till it breaks up
Wat has speaking English well got to do with improving lives of the citizens
Most of ...
When you yourself your English is substandard. Go and bring Wontumi and Abronye to speak on behalf of Npp. I can’t laugh ooooo with your horrible English who told you that you're eloquent.
Is there any NDC member of parliament with only Basic Education Certificate and cannot speak at least SHS English?
Some people have inferiority complex.
It's not about chains of degrees, but how much you are informed and ...
But they are better than Kennedy Agyapong.
All the big English spoken by you Akuffo Addo and the rest of never brought food to our table nor made our lives better. Lastly English doesn't win power if not you wouldn't be in opposition
all these fools are now communicators for NPP ? how do we got here ?
never again in NPP political life should we allow criminals and vagabond like Akuffu Addo to lead this party again.
Akuffu Addo brought all these non-ent ...
Parliamentarians should have an option to speak English and or another language and where necessary be translated.
G
NPP never if change even change is on their beds. ARROGANCE and we know better nkoaaa?!!!
What's the use of English language if inflation is 54%
Low IQ woman..
Tell us the NDC mp you Fati are better than in terms of English language. Even your Hawa who could not speak English during vetting was an mp.
What a disrespect and insult ? Whattt! How ? Which English do you speak that people can't speak? Eeeiiiii
Even Wontumi and ABRONYE are regional chairmen in npp .What sensible English do they speak
This lady is an idiot filty rat infected with maggots.
With all your English you have gone to opposition with 38 percent.
This lady is very infantile and shallow.What a useless argument.
I you know you can't speak English, you should never stand to be an MP in the first place. After all, our constitution is in English.
Former minister should come again! Where did your fluent English language take Ghana?
Being fluent in English language doesn't make you a good leader.
Most successful Nations take prides in their Self by Promoting Educates their citizens to their Native Language to Conduct Business in Government, ,Idiots in the Npp still in favor Britain English as favorable and ...
for many years many Ghanaians were denied access to education so free education could be implemented in the country's north. Look at a beneficiary of our sacrifices mocking Ghanaians. What a stupid girl. Governance is not ab ...
This is one of the things that brought NPP down. This woman and others, with their arrogance, were disgusting.
Madam pls don't bring urself kraaaaaa bcus u sound so stupid with 'english' language u talking about. Let me ask is English language our local language? u be very stupid for saying dat.....
Thanks so very much. Those of us who are not blessed with oratory are less Ghanaian than you. You have a better IQ than all the people who found these MPs good and voted them. We shall wait for you to come to us who cannot sp ...
Cheap attention seeking woman
Foolish ungrateful woman
Eiii, some of us taught this girl English at buokrom jss blk B, from jss 1 - 3. She became the office girl jss 2 - 3. Oh, don't do that ,some of your mates spoke better English than you and can still speak better better Engli ...
Your grammar is what landed you in opposition..
What is this ape saying. Does she understand better English? What is the use of English if you are a thief? A woman who ever learned this wicked behaviour will know no peace including her generations.
Did I hear she went to the USA to deliver her baby? She must be traumatized by the threats of Donald Trump that her baby may not be an American afterall.
BTW, which secondary school did she attend?
Fatimatu Abubakar, no wonder PresidentTrump has cancelled the privilege for your child to become an American citizen due to your child birth in the USA, what type of English language do you understand, is it Frafra English la ...
So who is complaining , NPP or NDC ??
A disgrace to Gaza. Kwasea harlot woman
No no NDC MPs are more quality and more educated than NPP. You can do the check for yourself.
Infact Fatimatu. The last time l heard both the Suame MP and Manhyia south using the phrase “ some few” ooo. Immediately l asked myself if these dudes ever used ODUNDIPE in school
Please, please, better keep quiet.
No wonder Akuffo Addo SPOKE ENGLISH and DROWNED GHANA in the ocean of MESS. Madam, being fluent in a language does not EQUATE to INTELLIGENCE!!!!.
NPP Head dresser Ama SEY was in PARLIAMENT and all that she could say was in APRIL I WILL FLOW.
Stupid !
>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
The NDC party membership is specifically noted for educated illiterates, truants (Kobolors), hooligans, zongo armed robbers and many negative vices.
NDC 3y3 Zu.....3y3 Azaaaaa
Most of these people in charge of us are all Nincompoops!
Oh Mami Fatima please let your whole Ashanti regional chairman Yontumi come and lecture them in English. Funny.
God moves in mysterious ways ampa.
When you force yourself into government this is what happens.
Now we have riffraffs in government.
We no see anything yet.
There’s going to be more concerts from this NDC party.
Foolish. This is the we have the men mantra that has brought the nation where it is. NPP still see Ghanaians as fools.
Useless statement from a former information minister. What has speaking brought to us. Find some work to do.You have lost it.
You have a point out there. They must go back to class.
So NDC parliamentarians will say Tema Station instead of temptation.
Nonsense
You said it all. NDC stupid and illiterates party always disgrace themselves. They think the house is the national theater. Bread and butter. Only lies
Condescending! NPP is yet to come to terms with their defeat. They haven't learned any lessons. Don't joke with Ghanaians. We are politically active now than before.
Mada faka woman.the first MP to speak twi in parliament is your MP. Who born this fucking ass.who cares about ur lies for sympathy
Look at Pepeni which by the vertue of Jerry John Rawlings brought Free Education and Electricity to the Northern Ghana and you too have access to education is now insulting NDC. Wow, You women from the Northern Region who har ...
Hahahaha you are really factual but funny. Their olden days house is like SHRINE CLAY ROUND HOUSE WITH WHAT ROOFING. Hahahaha, yeah tilll now their women hardly wash their . You can’t lick northerners women . They are ver ...
This Fati Abubakar is doing comedy. You can't be sad in Ghana. Lol.
I don’t think so. Even your ex president doesn’t speak good English. He speaks from his nose and throat. What makes this useless and idiotic lady think that they have control of the Queen’s language than the NDC. Beside ...
Where is Mahama Ayariga? Your caucus is being falsely attacked of not having command in speaking English, you are not having any issues with that, but if national security are doing their legitimate work you will be busily ap ...
Nyaarafeengo! What english can you speak? Fuis le quant!