Get away you mumu....38.7
It is actually 38.2, and that would further go down to 28.6 megahertz FM. Watch this space........
Bawumia the nkukor nkitikiti fool. Hahahaha. Please hide like a thief for some time. You are a big fool. Haram
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
please time is due "2 change the Military Heads," if I may understand Bawumia fumes..."Don't be deceived by the peaceful surface of stagnant water"...
In My Hero Academia Episode 80, Aoyama watches Deku as he sleeps to ref ...
Bawumia whatever you said was right, those idiots who attacked state institutions all in the name of their party had come to power, truly is shameful and backward as you are saying and suggesting, but I guess when your equall ...
Is this from your brain nerves or the anus?
Leave these disgraced, disappointed and forever disapproved and rejected Bawumiah . The sad part of his story is that he would never have Ghana to rule. Not ever in his wildest imagination. Idiots and clueless people who onl ...
You are born by a chimpanzee. Your and your entire family are stupide.
Ah if not politics and social media, how dare you to insult Dr Bawumia, which members of your family can be compare to him. I don't blame you.
These NPP idiots can really annoy oo! What exactly has taken place before we see them all jumping around like goats on heat? After all the gargantuan thievery that you people have committed on the citizenry, you dirty crimina ...
HIS OWN MUSLIM BROTHER, AHMED SUALE WAS ASSASSINATED LIKE A CRIMINAL ON THE STREETS OF MADINA AND I HAVE NEVER HEARD A WORD FROM BAWUMIA ABOUT THE KILLING.
ALL HE CARES ABOUT IS TO CHOP DRIVER PRESIDENT.
Mahama is the least intelligent of all former Ghanaian heads of state. Fortunately, most Ghanaians do not expect anything good from him.
Feeling of insecurity and yet those who couldn't speak out under your govt for fear of reappraisals are now talking? WE ARE ENJOYING OUR SECOND INDEPENDENCE. You better shut up after your humiliation.
Tanko, pls don't mind everybody. Just go and take your medication and relax.
Is Bawumia saying he conceded defeat because of peace? Liar! He conceded because he lost the elections humiliatingly! How can you not concede with 38 percent. Anyway if the NPP thinks there are wrong things going on in the co ...
This is the President that prior to 7th Dec 2024 Ghanaians were expecting to be inaugurated on 7th Jan 2025.Sadly the whole nation got the Unexpected Results we didn't want.We only pray that God will give us our choice in fut ...
Yes, for fools like you there will be no Ghana if Bawuliar won by 2 years time. Thieves.
You did exactly what ndc is doing today in 2016/2017, what npp did was even worse.your dirty Abronye was raiding people's homes ,finding himself in people's bedrooms whiles having good time with their wives.
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Go away very stupid, hopeless VP who saw to the destruction of the economy . Your useless government did worst and we have to recover all the loot you thieves robbed mother Ghana. Stupid fool
Wo kwasia what has ndc do now to better the economy odwan meeeɛɛɛɛɛ
Bawumia pretended to be a Mumu. President Mahama has reduced Hajj fare with a different of Gh¢13,000, so Bawumia and his Nana NPP government must refund this money to each of the Muslim pilgrims, who embarked on the Hajj in ...
Dishonest man. He was busy preparing to arrest the dollar in 2016 so he missed the Nana Addo coup.
Hypocrite.
Your outlook can win you power but your character and actions will expose you as a very bad Corrupt President. The John Mahama we knew is confirming his Resume.
See who is talking. You damaged the eye of your own party member in your primaries just become he supports Ken. See how your own primaries turned into Chinese Kunfu fight.
Ghana is now peaceful than ever. Thieves
Dr Bawumia is talking as if he had any option of not accepting defeat. Accepting early defeat and conceding saved his grace. 41% and let that sink in
Otoolege driver mate what were you going to do with 38%? There were nothing to contest with rather than acceptance of defeat. Aboaba you and your reckless boss came and took Ibrahim Mahama bauxite concession and gave to Chine ...
Massa how many votes did you get? Shut your smelly mouth over there. 38.2% idiot. We don't need a coup to prevent a fool like you and Napo from coming to power. Fulani fucker. Your mother wai
He's just trying to divert attention from the numerous scandals under their watch. JM is focused than ever.
John Trombosis Pickpocket Mahama is displaying his Armed Robbery tactics. We told every Ghanaian this guy is a VIOLENT LOOTER.
Stupid and illiterate comments by haters of Dr. Bawumia. You have a decent man commenting on injustices and irregularities in the country. Then these riff raffs using fake names just attack him. All those writing nonsense wit ...
gerrout...who cares about bawumia
Exactly Sir. Empty barrels makes the most noise.
You idiot! Who are rif Raff'?Your ugly mother and father I believe.This moron of a man Bawumia who presided over the most corrupt regime is the honest man no one should insult?You pig.We will insult him for ever.I believe you ...
Eshafeel) jo)foi beni moko enyi33 es33 , kwashia buulu..
Which attacks are u barking about? Fool! Where were u when ur master killed 8ppl to allow u remain a VP!
Look at what was happening in the northern region too. Ofui. Bawuliar is feeling the heat.
Digital thief. Look at what is happening at NSS
He is better than your entire family and even your next generation to come. Idiot?
Did you see his father dancing one way like epileptsy patient on the streets with children following him and clapping with songs?…Let him be better than the whole Ghana. We will vote against him again in 2028.
Who lies more than mahama kwasia do you think we are going sit down for useless people Ilike you to still do propaganda
Stupid 38% man.the biggest lair
IT'S RATHER UNFORTUNATE THESE NDC ILLITERATES BUGA BUGA IDIOTS DOESN'T SEE ANY SENSE IN WHAT DR BAWUMIA SAID. RATHER YOU ARE ATTACKING HIM WITH INSULTS LEFT AND RIGHT. REMEMBER WHEN THE RAIN FALLS IT WONT FALL ON ONE MAN'S HO ...
@TW3DE3 your stupidity and insanity is legendary. But you can bleed and cry more.
Ghanaians punished you criminals well and well.
Animguase3 y3ma wo Akwaaba.
If he bad some good to offer we would not be suffering like this. He should pack himself somewhere.
If you know what you're talking about you should have been in jail. Mahama should retrieve all the money your government has stolen.
Where is this guy. We have peace in Ghana
Look at this Shameless, dishonest, Nation wrecker. Nonsense to its highest level. Do Bawulair Timothy have a choice than to concede defeat?
He will soon see his smoothness levels. Thieves and Lai's brigade NPP government nev ...
You're the least person I expect to talk Bawumia.
Fool, shut up. We're you in the country when your stupid delta force people were misbehaving. Kwasiato
YOU WANT TO BE PRESIDENT WITH THIS SENSELESS BEHAVIOR
Nobody, not even the international community, takes this fool serious because he was part of the government that unleash terror on NDC sympathizers when they took over in January 2017. At that time, it was cool. Tit for tat i ...
I'm sure the president was prepared for all these impediments and frustrations that the nation wreckers are trying to put in the way of his reset agenda. He must override them and keep his reset agenda on course. What's happ ...
nonsense by accepting the lost does not make you hero, whocares, you lost massively so there was no way to stage any bullshit, better shut up and allow the main man to handle and fix the damages caused by you, in ghana we re ...
Shut up Mr humiliating defeat candidate. Where were you in 2016. Wake up from your slumber and stop being hypocrite.
Which coup? You forgot so easily. I don't blame you but impact of defeat
With the abysmal performance as leader of the economic management team in the crooked NPP government , we don't expect you to offer any alternative solutions to our problems. President John Dramani Mahama is on track deliver ...
You wait you will account for the outmoded helicopters you procured fraudulently for the police service. You have no moral right do u have to speak . Looser
Hey, this buffoon has found his voice so soon. The NDC must act quick to silence him. Bawuliar is good at spinning and telling lies.
Sammy Gyamfi is very good in communication and should have kept in that area.
Bawulia ...
It is true that you were driver's mate. Otherwise you would have seen those things you mentioned in your writer up. As it is happening today same happened during your time. So stop preaching as your government was far from it ...
Joker, which insecurity and attacks is he talking about.
In your time, the military did more than what you are seeing
DO YOU WANT A STRONG ONLINE PRESENCE FOR YOUR BUSINESS OR ORGANIZATION...THEN GET OUR COMPLETE WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA PACKAGE ...PACKAGE INCLUDES A WEBSITE DESIGN,BULK SMS ACCOUNT,SOCIAL MEDIA FLYERS,BULK SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLO ...
In your time, the military did more than what you are seeing,gird your loins and wait for more
1So the Kusalsis being killed by your kinsmen is never a worry to you to comment on right?
2Were you not in the Jubilee house when ASP Nanka Bruce was beaten up by his fellow policeman?
3Did you ever comment when your the ...
Wrong timing again sir. The excitement and the consequent actions of some of the over exuberance youth stopped a while ago. 2/ national security going into a suspect's home is not a new thing. It happens all over the world. ...
Since Ayawaso Wagon, killing of Ahmed Suale and when Brain Acheampong was making silly comments where is Bawumiah? When Delta force beating judges in Kumasi and Abronye parading himself and looting people it wasn't a military ...
Do You Want A Strong Online Presence for Your Business, Organization or Institute? Then Get our Complete Social Media/Website Package Today: Package includes a Professional Website Design,Bulk sms Account,Google Business Acco ...
Mutum bansa
The NDC should take note of this and make a firm conclusion. The NDC always treat the NPP with kid gloves anytime they are in power on the other hand the NPP do all manner of things against the the NDC when they take over pow ...
Guess who's talking??
Eeii
Human being
Hmmmm
Hey mr incompetent clueless man, shut up there with your foolishness. You are no more relevant in Ghana now. Keep talking loosely and nonsense. We don't care what you say. All we care about is to support JDM to succeed so you ...
So you can now talk? We all saw what happened in 2017 and you was the vice president and not a word from you. In 2020 elections you saw how your men killed 8 innocent Ghanaians demostrating against your goverment for rigging ...
Look at his face like an Afghanistan fool. Kwasea Bawumia. I hate this useless man
They intentionally forget so soon ,so in 2016/17 those who maltreated and chased out of offices and toilets facilities are less Ghanaians right?
KARMA is a bitch,suddenly u have found a voice to talk about even journalists w ...
Karma has caught Mahama
masa it's too early for such nonsense writeup. If u die dey ur hole inside...u were with dat insensitive president Akofo Addo and we never heard such advice from u to him when he was doing worse things. Masa don't bring ursel ...
Mr Bawuliar.. pls can you shut up.
Please stick to your vow. Such an irritant
Just keep quiet there! So you don't know the 2024 election was a revolution? Keep quiet!
So Bawumia has conceded that Ghana really needed reset and that President Mahama should not reciprocate their evil deeds associated with their evil governance? Then we thank God for President Mahama.
How can u say u accepted defeat bocos u want to maintain peace in the country.my bro u have no option because the gap was so huge that u couldn't have done anything.by the way, have u forgotten 2016 what u did ndc? Pls r ...
Are you not ashamed of yourself by putting out this useless statement. Who misused the military and the state security than your useless government. When your useless government sacked over 13000 workers in this country, what ...
Good talk to the powers that be. The arrogant JDM will listen
Look at this lier and deceitful loser. Such a shameless personality. You have the guts to talk after achieving 38.2% in an election. What a sore loser.
When your people shot 8 souls at Techiman South was that not akin to military take over? What about your rambo Ayawaso West Wougon display. You people said you do not commiserate with criminals. You see your level now that po ...
SEE THE IDIOTIC FACE. SUCH AN IMBECILE PUSH ABOUT WANTING TO LEAD GHANA. APUU. YOU ARE CRYING BECAUSE YOU KNOW YOU WILL BE ASKED TO ANSWER SOON FOR ECG-HUBTEL FRAUD, PDS, AND THE REST. YOU AREN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET.
YOUR M ...
GO AND TELL YOUR MAMPRUSI KILLERS TO STOP THE KILLING IN BAWKU AND WALEWALE. YOU KNOW IT IS YOUR MAMPRUSI PEOPLE WHO ARE CAUSIB=NG ALL THE PROBLEMS IN BAWKU AND THE SURROUNDING COMMUNITIES BUT WILL CHOOSE NOT TO TALK ABOUT TH ...
Were not a vice president then when your home people are attacking, killing and burning people? You could not stop them so keep quiet.
It seems this guy is seriously unwell or going through mental distress. He should be checked before the situation escalates.
It would be revisited on to them by law of karm
"To look away whilst these ills persist is to abandon my responsibility..." But Bawumia, this was exactly what you did as VP
Go and advice your people to stop the conflict first.
It's you who was made vice president through a military uprising in the 2020 elections. The military rigged the elections for you. You are worse.
Maasa, you lost the Election look somewhere and think about yourself. You disrespect to seniors in our NPP party led to so many divisions in the party now. If not because of your greediness, Allan or Ken would have won the el ...
What a wow, well spoken. You are a true Elephantine family. What a deep truth. This is are real truthful people we need in our family
Shut up
I always knew my uncle Dr Bawumia is very stupid. I don't know if he just landed in Ghana from nowhere to be making such useless comments. No one could even speak freely under your watch and u say what today? Come again uncle ...
There are attacks - insecurity for the thiefs
Do you have a choice not concede????? Foolish talk
This guy is not serious at all he just wants to be in the news
Big fool. He took the lying to opposition unrepentant. What a bingo!! Gyimiiiiiiiii
Absolute nonsense. People feel safe under this govt than what we experienced in your regime and no one is under a spell. Good and read your own notes.
HAHAHA, BAWUMIA A.KA BAWULIAR SO YOU ARE NOW AWAKE. HORRIFIC THINGS HAPPENED DURING YOUR WATCH.
Stop the foolishness Bawumia. Under your nose in 2017, a senior police officer was physically assaulted and you said nothing. The ex - ministers of JDM administration were wrongly arrested and detained for no just cause. A ...
Sia Bawutrumu 38%. Next time, you'll get < band 8%
Hahahaha as if he didn’t know what happened in 2017. You see politicians. They see injustice only when it affects them. He forgot how he himself threw out JM from his residence in 2017. Bawumia should keep his dirty mouth s ...
Ogar, just shut up
They say wonders shall never end, Bawumia who remained mute as a Vice President of Ghana when atrocities were committed now has the gut to speak of insecurity in Ghana?
Speaking ill of a government which is barely two months ...
See who is talking you were the vice President when your invincible forces were beating up members of parliament and freeing people from live court hearing.
Shut your beak, bloody fool, you thieves are being monitored. Imagine if this thing had wone the elections held in December last year, what will have happened in Ghana here with all the stealing and corruption we are hearing ...
God bless you Doctor
Look at this mumu too !! He also wants attention, this guy fool pass toilet!!! Aboabiba paa ooo
does Bawumia know what insecurity and beating of journalist look like? he should replay Ghana for the past 8 years when he was a vice president. Or is he confusing the freedom that Ghanaians are currently enjoying with insecu ...
Aboaaaaaaaaaaa !
We know you are the one behind it sponsoring those hooligans
This is the most deceitful guy in Ghana.
This is some of you do and we insults you.
You are very empty.
Book knowledge without home sense.
No integrity.
Your complicity in ECG Corruption is on the way coming. Just w ...
Bawumia doesn't know that his face looks like a dog.
You must feel the heat of the fire you set, abi?
When your party was in power what exactly did you do for this country and now that JM is in the picture you want to criticize his government for not resetting the country you and your driver destroyed. IS TO EARLY TO START JU ...
SHUT UP. YOUR FAILED GOVERNMENT DID WORSE, AND YOU WERE QUIET, SO YOU SHOULD REMAIN QUIET.
More than a military take over because Ghanaians rejected you completely. You did a coup in 2020 to get a split parliament. You people were all over threatening not to hand over power. You thought you could use the EC to skew ...
Ne gyimie asan asore biom. Gyimii sem saaa na ode nya 38.2%. Akwa weeeii dieee, aka kakraaa oo.
It looks like in 2024 the home and offices of the current US President Donald Trump were invaded and searched by US security services.
As a result he was send to court to defend himself over issues, some about the demonstra ...
So is he also saying that what people had to endure in 2017 is reminiscent of a Military take over. This Bawumialiar guy is dumb.
Still trying to come to terms with the 38%. Stop being paranoid.
Instead of campaigning, you were dancing sisifia and wagging your tail like puppy. Do you have manners at all. Your lies and deceitful nature has made you the most useless politician with a record 38.2% defeat in an election. ...
In 2017 it was reminiscent of rebells led by you and AKUFFO ADDO takeover
They are beginning to come back into life after weeks of hibernation. When Bawumia speaks, it is laced with untruths and mischief. Whereas some of us breath a sigh of relief after the 7th Jan., 2025 transition, this man says ...
You were told not to recruit but you did it, and this was after you lost the election. Why would you do that anyway? After you have lost an election?
Bawumia should go back and play back their records from 2017 till he left office and judge himself the evil meted out to Ghanaians during their time. Nonsense
Left to you alone ia m sure you would not have said anything because you understand things better but you are saying these because you are being pressured to just say something.
Don't allow your image to be tainted sir
Please Dr. Bawumia with all due respect talk to your people to stop shedding innocent blood, torching houses and burning buses.
See who is giving mundane lectures here? He should shut that stinging mouth. This is 2025, not 2016 where you could lie through your brown teeth. Even speaking of attacks of journalists!!
Masa, be yourself...
This Bawumia guy knows no shame. Where were you when the Akyem mafia were running amok in this country? Don't waste our time. You're totally discredited.
Where were u in 2017 when ur boys invaded every government institution to sack people? This comedian should hide himself somewhere
Find a new job for yourself Bawumia, Npp will never approve you to be their flag bearer again. Pwalugu dam and PDS chop chop are among other lootings Ghanaians will never forgive you.
I have always said Bawuliar Bawumia is toke toke buulu buulu gyimi gyimi pepeni guy and he has proven me right with this absurd stupid comment. I now understand the reason why Kennedy Agyapong, Aplus and Maurice Apaw have sai ...
All those insulting Dr Bawumia are just fools as we know
You have soon forgotten what happened in 2016. . Human being paa a deɛ. . .
Tell bawuwia to pack himself somewhere. I am still suffering their bad leadership that has ran our economy down.
You were there when people were brutally assaulted at Ayawaso during the by-election. During the 2020 election, 8 people died but you never altered a word. You were there when Sualley was brutally killed but you never altered ...
This Bawumia guy talks like he is a Foreigner and has just arrived in Ghana. I hope he hasn’t forgotten the first few days of His administration as Vice President. People raiding court houses and freeing characters on tr ...
Shut up