Use of Military Convoy: 'Come and face me!' – Martin Kpebu challenges Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Cat 1 month ago

Wow I love this banter.the truths in the evidence.makins come next week for the evidence

• Enyo 1 month ago

Stupidity at its heights!! Provide the names Kpebu...what are you waiting for? Just provide the names and the circumstances!!

• They call it Swine meets Swine. Saaayoooo 1 month ago

Afenyo Markin has shit in his dress already long time. His legs are shaking gbli gbli.gbli. Kwasea. He thinks Martin Kpebu is the Speaker of Parliament to go and heckle by shouting Mr. Speaker Mr Speaker Mr Speaker Mr Speake ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 month ago

Quran is toilet paper

• Kwame King 1 month ago

Strangely, decide and rule is becoming a norm in Our body politics. Ghanaians have passed that politics and the earlier the government focus and rule the country to the satisfaction the better. How on earth can one leader dr ...

• jesus 1 month ago

@Enyo. My friend, take your stupidity somewhere else. If a blind man says he is going to stone you, he either has one in hand or his foot on one. Kpebu has openly thrown the challenge to the talking cricket crook Afenyo-Marki ...

• New York 1 month ago

Afenyo Markin is a lying faggot

• AGBESI KWASI 1 month ago

Perfect. It is the way deal with Afenyo-Markin. Confront him boot for boot. Afenyo-Markin is too full of himself.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Ofuibiba tell that stupid lawyer to mention the names or U think we are still doing campaign hmmmm

• Abeiku UK 1 month ago

Irrelevant let's focus on Ghana moving forward massa

• Joyful New Year 1 month ago

Ayigbe turn fanteman is full of arrogance when he speaks. I just don't like his demeanor and behaviour at all. This will sink their party down down down the nima gutter

• Truth 1 month ago

He moved with military convoy and so what.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

If he is not allowed to move with a Military Convoy and he did it, then that is wrong and needs to explain to Ghanaians why he did that. But we can’t blame him because such situations happen in Ghana. Konadu Agyemang Rawlin ...

• NPP 38. 2% 1 month ago

Please u ar comparing Mrs konadu agyemang rawlings the then president wife, Ghana 1st lady to an ordinary mp??

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Konadu was the wife of a Head of State. An MP is one that his or constituents have voted to represent them in Parliament. Could Konadu ever go to Parliament to attend to business?At best, she can be considered as the wife of ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Kwasiman Ibrahim mahama used them ofuibiba even ndc HV giving that stupid smart some

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Kpebu is stupid paaaa he's should tell us he Ibrahim mahama is also moved with military

• Alkabulan 1 month ago

So where is npp Yvonne Nelson about. She also runs away.?

• dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 1 month ago

Why are you worried about this freemason criminal, forget him.
    soon he will start to face court charges of blackmailing a candidate who stand us independent

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Send this to Solomon the gay grandmaster friend hmmmm who was in bed with GH president and now paid for GH stupid media houses to stop talking about the LGBTQ bill hmmmm

• Yaw 1 month ago

One major reason we are being held back in developing our country is irresponsible media who keep on recycling i.diots on their shows and asking the same silly questions. Their penchant for sensationalism is above stupidit.y.

• Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas 1 month ago

Agyapa Mercer is hiding under a Ship funnel at Takoradi Harbour on a stow away voyage to Tristan Da Cunha. Relying on an olonka of gari and cabin biscuits for survival. Aboa ba. He should come and shout with laughter behind T ...

• Kay 1 month ago

Martin Kpebu is a born liar. The more you lie for the Ndc the more you are rewarded. Jantuah( Only my heart was working) and Gyampo( Sex for grades) have been rewarded. Since Oral has been a scam, Kpebu is trying to catch Mah ...

• Amega 1 month ago

@Kay you will soon see your smoothness level with ORAL... hahaha

• Nii 1 month ago

When did Martin Kpebu became a Renowned lawyer.How many cases has he won in court? How many times has he argued before the supreme court. How many time has he been mentioned in the Ghana Law Report. These Cocoa Affairs lawy ...

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

I think something is wrong with these tribal bigots. Dafeamekpor's recent display of absolute stupidity is what amazes me the most. How on Earth can anyone imagine that a majority leader would move in Accra in a 50 vehicle co ...

• Oesophagus 1 month ago

Afenyo Markin is jealous of Martin Kpebu. He saw on TV how many WASSCE students especially girls were praising and cheering Martin Kpebu with happiness for winning the court case for the release of their results. The students ...

• Nii Moi 1 month ago

He didnt say 50 but 15 pls. Its was Markins who was using 50 in hes response and i believe it the trick. Markins shouldn't have responded into the programme it backfired i thinnk so.

• RICS CONSULT 1 month ago

TEACH IN CANADA ......

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

As for NPP, they are Shameless, dishonest Thieves and Lai's.

• Coolio 1 month ago

This foolish kpebu must know that these pple are out of power and discussions must be centred on what actions to take to make the economy better

• Mr no nonsense 1 month ago

We don't want names,but a video to back up the alligations,it looks like Afenyo Markin is giving this people night mares,you people can't bring him down,useless NDC fools

• NPP 38. 2% 1 month ago

If NDC the useless fools as u stated, were able to win massively and also defeated ur party NPP to 38.2% then I don't know exact word to use for ur party NPP

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Ofuibiba it's because of the Money one idiot get it from his gay friend who was in bed with him ,go and read I m in bed with GH president hmmmm,tell him to go and paid that gay grandmaster money to him back and come and sign ...

• Atsu 1 month ago

When Ghanaians are anxiously waiting for NDC 24hr economy to create jobs and new cocoa price of 6000gh per bag look at what this idiot Kbebu is interested so so rubbish

• Big Joe 1 month ago

Martin Kpebu stop being envious of people, upon all the noise you've been making, you've still not favour with JDM. Anyways, continue making the unnecessary noise, probably you may find favour with JDM in due course.

• Why insults 1 month ago

Afenyo-Markin shouldn't go to that tv station because his party has redrawn from their programs so going there he as a party member has preached the party rules.
    Then again they want to draw the Npp to their station for furt ...

• Horace 1 month ago

Martin Kpebu this is no relevance to the problems of the country right.Talk about issues pls.

• Afenyo is a criminal 1 month ago

No one truthful person in NPP. They're bunch of criminals and liers.They takes Ghanaians as ignorants and fools.We all saw Afenyo in military convoys all around but see how he opens his eyes and lieing with his teeth. May God ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Kwasiman ofuibiba Ur ndc who don't HV any truthful person in them hmmm how on earth will I'm in bed with the GH president friend Solomon the gay grandmaster friend HV not sign the LGBTQ bill hmmmm

• Yaaaaaa 1 month ago

The days when MPs were examplary are gone. Hmmmmmm

• TonyB 1 month ago

Afenyo Markings learn to eat a humble pie Your Government abused the trust Ghanains reposed in them by lording it over us You were too excessive and misused the trust Ghanains reposed in you

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

The peasant, Afenyo Markin seems to think Ghana is his father's property to do with it as he will. This pretender to the throne, an obvious creation of Freemasonry, which in itself is a contrived organization dating back m ...

• Mental charter 1 month ago

Ghweb give us something important to discuss

• Alberto 1 month ago

Ghanaweb we know where you belong to in politics but i think this will not put food or reduce prices for Ghanaians.

• Marvin Q 1 month ago

Martin is trying his very best to get a position.You just want to be heard and stay relevant cheap popularity

• Communist Idea - Tatale 1 month ago

Either ndc can lie fu ckin no wonder the only political party in this world with propaganda secretary, even the president can not use 50 armed convoy how then majority leader, Mmoa

• Don G 1 month ago

Afenyo aka Mr Tolerant.Just accept that you did use it & stop being untruth.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 month ago

The notorious micro-minority leader is a parliamentary bandit.

• Struggling Man 1 month ago

If they had said he moved with military convey, I would believe but with 50 vehicle convey for majority leader, aaba. Even 5 vehicles will be too much. But then, there could be a soldier in the convey. 50 vehicles de3. Politi ...

• Queen 1 month ago

ENOUGH of this NONSENSE from this INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON kpebu . kpebu, ENOUGH of your NONSENSE. Just STOP YOUR NONSENSE TANTRUMS. STUPID IDIOTIC IDIOT FOOLISH FOOL

• Hannan 1 month ago

! Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Hot4.eu

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

Is it not taking Mahama too long to change the top military hierarchy? Why is he keeping this long? They're of no use to the reseting agenda. Only sabotage nkoaa.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Even Annoh-Dompreh have the Military Convoy! It seems the NPP have the patent for lying! They'll next tell us Jean Mensah had no military convey but we all know she had a battalion guarding her!

• HE SAYS HE WILL FACE YOU IN COURT NOT RADIO STATION SO PREPARE 1 month ago

You lied on TV. He gave you the chance to retract, yo did not. You want him to come face you on TV? Lalai! You will meet him in court. Can't NDC end the propaganda and work? DUMSOR is back; people are losing their jobs; and w ...

• MEDANEN 1 month ago

Ndc might Use Bomb This Time Around

• Ray 1 month ago

Martin kpebu the fooling is too much u always want to trend every week

• Priscilla 1 month ago

We WASSCE students love Martin Kpebu. He is the best lawyer so far. God bless Martin Kpebu

• jesus 1 month ago

No wonder this Afenyo-Markin boy is making so much noise in parliament. He saw all his kingly benefits being taken away! Nothing is about Ghana, it is all about him. He should be grabbed by the balls and degutted!

• We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 1 month ago

They were trotros and taxis following him

• KOFI 1 month ago

Ewes and skin pain? So with all the parliamentarian it was only Afenyo you saw? You never saw a police bodyguard carrying Nana Oyes slippers?

• Biggy 1 month ago

Can this story be true? What 50 Military convoy! Are we serious?

• Mark 4 weeks ago

Politics is good. Our parliament is full of lawyers . Even political appointments.
    I understand why the law schools are getting full with children of politicians. While the science schools are filled up with children of the ...