Sycophants will lead you astray – Martin Amidu cautions President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (49)

• My views? 9 months ago

Mention names and stop generalization

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. Kill muslims

• BENGHAZI 9 months ago

HEY, STUPID GOAT MARTIN AMIDU BURNS KAIZER ALAMISI... So, do you spend any time with your wife and children at all at home...????? You must be the most frustrated man here on earth. You are such a DEPRAVED & DEMENTED TALKATIV ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 months ago

GOD BLESS BAWUMIA!!!!!

• Joe 9 months ago

38%

• KOJO 9 months ago

BITTER AMIDU

• Nana 9 months ago

John Dramani Mahama cannot trick any Ghanaian we have seen his plans to use National Education Forum and National Economic Seminar to Fool us.We will never give him that opportunity.

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Please Amifu,can you identify the sycophants? If not then keep your peace forever.

• Kay 9 months ago

The sycophants are Asiedu Nketia, prostitute Betty Mould Iddrisu, Totobi Quakyi, Ofosu Ampofo,Edward Adjaho,Criminal Cassiel Ato Forson,Nana Ato etc etc

• Adrammatus 9 months ago

Hahahaha... aaaajiieeee! All the names you have mentioned were actually the people who surrounded your wild elephant and put the long knife to its throat last December 7th. I can understand your massive pain which is killing ...

• Andropov 9 months ago

Let’s make Martin an ambassador

• Ama 9 months ago

He's not a Sycophant to be trapped by a Dangerous Corrupt person like John Mahama who he and late Prof Atta Mills caught for taking bribe from Airbus Int.

• Adrammatus 9 months ago

Aooooo, Madam Ama 38.2% kwasia baa..!!!! You will die from your pain ooo. You have been singing this Airbus song for eight good years, but still you were sent packing straight to the mortuary. Can't you manufacture something ...

• We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 9 months ago

Yes to Sandema

• Communist Idea - Tatale 9 months ago

Well said Amidu, all the babies with sharp thieves any teeths are there to bring him down

• Serebuor 9 months ago

@Communist Ideas... we thank God that the whole world was able to witness the loud & massive thrashing of your KLEPTOCRATIC NPP GOVERNMENT recently. When we kept on warning you about those WILD THIEVES that you were breeding ...

• Kwame Prempeh 9 months ago

They are oppotunist and they are also from the NPP before they join NDC so they only seek post so they make much noise all over the place. The President is not really changing the narrative much given the huge mandate he got ...

• JMba Liber8 9 months ago

You Charlatan!!!
    Misguided element whom no one wants to be associated with. Of what use have you used your good counsel to benefit yourself & the nation.
    If you expect audience, not under this JM administration. Look elsew ...

• Donatus 9 months ago

Very well noted Mr. Amidu.

• THE TRUTH 9 months ago

Mahama 2nd term will be more Disgraceful than his previous regimes.

• Rocco Man 9 months ago

W'ano tsakaaa s3 bini. You'll be wishing this for the next 40 years in your miserable opposition prison. NPP little fools with little brains

• Mental charter 9 months ago

Look current ghanaian elected through the ballot lack clear understanding of how to develop the country...

• XENOMA 9 months ago

Did you write in English or some new language to be launched here on earth

• K 9 months ago

He's a product of NDC Foolish Propaganda School.

• King Paluta (II) 9 months ago

Massa @K... I swear, that boy would be some old classmate of Akpafu-Addo. They are both dead academically

• SAKU 9 months ago

Who will be bold enough to point out those sycophants? Mr. President every one claims their own goodness but the Lord is your helper

• Issac 9 months ago

A word to the wise is enough

• John 9 months ago

Isolated man shameful behaviour

• Mark Armstrong 9 months ago

This very man once described a particular president as mother serpent of corruption.

• Akajatayogogo 9 months ago

Is true Amidu,looks like Mahama is doll, ORAL submitted NPP Thiefs reports to you action on them and collect the stolen and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies from ,still Ghanaians don't see any ACTION from mahama.so am asking ...

• SiaSia 9 months ago

I don't think you could be older than 15 years, @Akajata..

• Osei 9 months ago

Oh Mr Amidu, the complaints are too much. Mahama came to power less than two months and he has done many good things which we didn't see you praise. Your talking is too much! Please, be a bit serious!

• KD 9 months ago

You lost your relevance in the public space

• Hannan 9 months ago

!!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Hot4.eu

• Eddie 9 months ago

Be constructive don't be pained because you are not given appointment.

• Kay 9 months ago

Martin Amidu, I don’t think Mahama would take your advice in good faith, he already called himself a dead goat.

• Afro Moses 9 months ago

... And the same Martin Amidu told your "stealing boss" Akuffo Addo that he's... THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION. Do you remember that

• Forlifive 9 months ago

Go away amidu.

• Kim 9 months ago

So try to be a watchdog for him.

• Zakarakis 9 months ago

So was it sycophancy that made Martin AMIDU to FLEE from the office of the special Prosecutior?. Just asking.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Amidu, shut up. Useless Nonentity like that. Jealousy go kill you and the likes of Alotey Judas and Koku Anyidoho the Gbemela.

• Sammy 9 months ago

Thanks Uncle Martin, the sycophants like Prof Gyampo, Kobby Mensah, Sophia Akuffo, etc will lead him astray

• Kaya 9 months ago

Always bitter. Your writings don’t make sense to any reasonable person. He once described himself as a shadow vice president. Bankye!!!!

• Slim 9 months ago

Cheap hater.
    The coward who ran away from the corruption fight.

• Percy 9 months ago

Amidu,your jealousy will kill you. You probably think of being a president one day but unfortunately, you are not a presidential material.

• Kwame Prempeh 9 months ago

Martin Amidu is a well inform person that must be taken so seriously. But you know what little minds just don't like such a huge brain. He might not be 100% right but the most thoughtful stateman around. He want the Country G ...

• Kk 9 months ago

Mr. Mahama shd listen to wisdom frim Amidu

• We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 9 months ago

Watch out for bloated mad men. Never give this bloke a position, he slept with Nana Addo until they had bedtime issues

• Kwame Peter 9 months ago

Martin,we have moved from family&friends into even more dangerous waters of party apparatchiks (competence and skills set immaterial) so the praise singing is going to surpass Nkrumah and Kutu Acheampong Unigov campaign eras ...