kpebu, ENOUGH of your NONSENSE. JUST STOP IT. YOU'RE SICK IN THE HEAD
The spirits are troubling Afenyo. Send him to Angel Obinim.
When people are making intelligent argument you only come with insults. Contribute if you can.
What the HELL is wrong with this kpebu . What the HELL do you want in life? C'MMON. SICK & TIRED OF your NONSENSE NOISE
Koteboto queen! Ofui
You an idiot,tell your micro mini NPP dog to behave
The NPP Elephantic vagabonds have all ended up becoming brainless baboons now! Otherwise, one would be asking what this egotistical Afenyo animal is aiming to achieve by all his CHILDISH, POINTLESS & DEMENTED rantings across ...
Oh,..... Martin!
NDC doesn't know why they are in power, propaganda is their trade Mark , this is not what Ghanaians voted for, do the work and stop this nonsense complains, Ghanaians want to hear that Dumsor is now a thing of the past, Secu ...
Ayigbe program . Senyo, Kpepu all hypocrites. You think NDC will remain in Power!?? 4 years is very close and you these Ayigbe guys will be gnashing your teeth.
@Tonto. Is Lawyer Kpebu an Ayigbe Man?? For your assignment go and find out.
You 38 % maggots are just plain stupid and dumb
To New Order, once-upon-a-time, NPP did not go to parliament meaning, NDC was in power without opposition for four years, and did they make Ghana a paradise nation?
Some of you think that wining an election is all that mat ...
Still... you are a miserable 38.2%. Go burn......
Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Hot4.eu
Vvery uncultured and uncouth Martin Kpebu spewing nonsense from his halitosis mouth. There's no respect in this country anymore . Whatever happened to decorum? So because the Npp is now in opposition every accusations against ...
No insults please
Afenyo is becoming is becoming the most irrelevant person in Ghana now.
Will this bring food to the table of Ghanains?
But why would Martin Kpebu allege Afenyo Markin used a whopping number of 50 convoys? Has any of the presidents ever used 50 convoys for a mere MP to have access to the same number of convoys?
Why can't these Ghanaian poli ...
Go wey you there! Kpebu mentioned 15 but your ADB extortionist criminal Afenyo intentionally mentioned the figure 50. He knew very well the game of exaggeration that he wanted to play
Kpebu, a grown man with an infant emotions.
Any fool can be a panelist on tv3 so am not surprised. After wasting everybody’s time with the useless oral, he is trying to catch Mahama’s attention for another appointment.
This super ugly,overly hyped talkative called Martin kpekus with the mouth like his prostitute mother's over used kpekus is only in all of this because of hatred,envy, hypocrisy and uncontrolled inherent tribal bigotry.
Afenyo Markin is a notorious Parliamentary bandit!
Na small post Man dey want, so so lies nkoaaa!!! Mahama share the post finish, but you still dey lie.
ÑPP leadership must as a matter of urgency stop giving audience to tv3 and all their affiliate stations without them we can make it.
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. TV3 has now become NDC media propaganda platform. Okudzeto Ablakwa, Johnny Hughes, Martin Kpebu, Ransford Gyampoh, Kobby Mensah, Dafeamakpor Rockson et al are the chief propagand ...
This Martin bgenu guy is he normal full of malice and jealousy poor boy useless guy
Martin with his bicycle seat hat as though he borrowed it from a binduri teacher, l will one day get him in court...
Mr aferghra 490m micro-minority leader please shut up
I also had a text message that Martin Kpebu raped a JHS student during the campaign
Martin Kpebu is a hypocrite and useless in the history of legal practitioner. Martin Kpebu can sit down and exaggerate statement with full of lies. Tv3 station must stop entertaining him otherwise he will end up destroying y ...
Silly Minority leader.
I thought the NPP is boycotting Media General platforms.
You see this kind of nonsense that so called stomach lawyer Kpebu is spewing and he thinks he's gotten appointment from the president so he can go around and raise his shoulders. Such a corrupt individual whose only aim is to ...
Let's get ready for a legal battle in court ,when the useless fool called kpebu would produce his evidence in court
Kwasiaa bootlicker
Kpebu is an idiot.