HW3 NE GYIMII
Does this boflot jaws stupid bastard Ntim Fordjour thinks CHASS still respects him?
Look at this bofrot face too spewing nonsense! Huw can you resist when we're resetting? Idiot!
LOOK AT HIS SWALLOWING FACE LIKE BROFROT- IDIOT FOOL:
WHO ARE YOU ?
GHANAIANS REJECTED YOU AND YOUR POLICY TOGETHER: STUPID FOOL
We regretted voting for nana from the onset, everything about nana was bad , from his genesis to his revelation.
when you eat banku with okro and meat especially klpotto your face, midsection and buttocks will look like this fordjour picture you see here. look at his face like george foreman punching bag muahahahaaaaaa chew meat kwasia ...
YOU HOW THE WERE FEELING IN POWER- WHO ARE YOU TO RESIST MAHAMA POLICY ; DO YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO YOU OR NPP ????
WHAT MADE THIS NPP MINISTER TURN TO MONSTERS AND SO ARROGANT
GYIMI GYIMI SAAAAAAAA- MAHAMA IS GOING TO CUT YOUR WASTE FINANCIAL LOSSES IN THE PROGRAMM
Fordjour what does cut off mean? Wagyimi roff...explain yourself thoroughly
These stupid people called a government for the past 8 years can't understand the magnitude of harm they caused Ghana and Ghanaians. They are still stupidly spewing nonsense on the airwaves. I wish they could all be arrested ...
Ntim Fordjour, may what you fear happen, and may what you're afraid of come upon you, regarding the Free SHS, in Jesus name.
Mutilate! Mutilate!
May your predictions come to pass so that next time, you will predict a goo ...
Slim, you twat you clearly have issue with your own being..address the facts. Firdjour is referring to the cut off limit. Donyou even understand what he meant? No but younare insulting....so what if the cut off likit is intro ...
I keep on saying that ghis Rev. Guy is stupid
The cut-off policy will disadvantage the poor. Currently, it is the children of the rich who pass BECE very well. This is Because such parents are able to afford extra classes for their children. Besides, most children wh ...
There should be an automatic graduation policy for kids in primary to jhs and from jhs to shs. O ly in shs shoukd kids be pressured with writing exams. Clearly the bece is leaving jhs kids in the dust. In Cabada and America, ...
Keep on sitting on the fence and throw your tantrums. You better join them and contribute or your fence will break. There's nothing you can do when the final communique is issued.
This guy is not correct.
Ogbuntui Fordjour what does cut off mean?
Who resisted Akuffo Addo's free shs? Allow JM.
Who does Rev. Ntim Fordjour think he is? Possibly hallucinating , presuming he has the power and influence to stir disaffection for the government. The fact remains that there is nothing he can do if there is overwhelming con ...
This fools needs to be arrested
I don't think mahama will do that. He'll rather improve it as he has promised. Stop making unnecessary threats. What can you do with your sisi fiaa micro minority?
This Ntim Forjour is a criminal. He is a fake Pastor. They are very corrupt appointees of Akuffo Addo and he must go under investigation, he has something to hide. Thieves and Lai's brigade. His face like Bofloot.
If for nothing, consider the title you carry and place Ghana ahead of politics.
Hwe ne kwasea your cheeks like Toogbee, ie Bofrot that has been fried at dawn. You call your shambolic FSHS superior anokware, NPP has opened their flood gates for their morons to spew garbage in the media.
Uncircumcised and unimportant neanderthal with delusions of grandeur!
What kind of human is this? You like the aggregate 30s,40s and 50s going to school?
You like the indiscipline and chaffs you are producing as students?
See this Ofui. Who are you to resist?
Free SHS is a good policy. Stakeholders of education are many and varied. Government is just one of such stakeholders. Government must therefore desist from making education its sole preserve and seek to cut out all the other ...
Is that not exactly what the Gov seeks to do????
Sofo wey e dey lie...have they said that? We need revision of free shs and stop fooling
Shut ur beak rev as his excellency John dramani Mahama has no plans to tamper with the program and u know it
The NPP obsession with FSHS which did not win them votes in both 2020 and 2024 elections is amazing. Despite the review of the FSHS being a matter the generality of Ghanaians embraced. A word to the NPP is by Bright Simmons.
At least the students are eating well now. Kwasia man. You didn't see anything wrong with feeding human beings with 1ghs a day. This one too is a reverend. Gyimii nkoaa.
LOOK AT THIS IDIOT MAKING NOISE. GYIMII SAAAAA
The free SHS policy never worked in Ghana because it created many problems like huge debts for the state, overcrowding in schools and the bogus double track system. The quality of secondary education was also affected by the ...
Lwaku, have you asked npp why they refused to review the shs policy? Bisa ooooooo. Isa and stop jumping to conclusi*ns like mist stupid Ghanaians
I think he'll either embark on a 100 day dry fast or organise a one man naked demo from Abrantie Spot to National Cathedral site.
Or he'll just get the NPP to release the monies they stole to cover the finances needed for a blanket endless Free SHS
You will go to jail. Recovery revolution not democracy
Kwasiapayinin you call yourself REV. KWASIA KWASIA
Who are you? off with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Your time has passed and you are not relevant to Ghanaians now. Thieves with no manners and dignity
Fool, what can you do? Those high school girls you were sleeping with will come after you soon, siaa.
Do you have proof of him sleeping with high-school kids? I mean if they are overage and legal he hasn't done anything wrong
As if your resistance matters.
This guy keeps making a big fool of himself.
Look at this fool. What benefit did we get from your free SHS apart from producing weak students who cannot compete with their colleagues outside Ghana? What can you do? Can you alone resist?
genes dont change when they cross state lines. however weak neggas who weigh 105pounds need stiches because they are nothing but snitches. wa pantang/jaw s3 owuo mpo suro. haters die slow
Even with the passage of LGBTQ Bill, u, a so-called reverend, did u not chicken out? Idiot. Coward
^_^ Hot girls are waiting for you on =>>>> www.Hot4.eu
Shut up reverend
JUST ANOTHER COCK SUCKER!
You rate yourself highly in matters of education. The reality is that the SHS you lead is a mess. You have not even managed to centralise READING as a SKILL and not an academic subject. Your SHS is full of children who canno ...
Very disrespectful Rev...from 38% looters galore who knows no shame. Disgusting people call NPPIGS. Army robbers in suits.