You're lucky I didn't cite you for contempt - Benard Ahiafor to Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Asante 9 months ago

How can you asked the Deputy minister to demonstrate a Ghanaian dance on the floor. How rude?.
    Ask Afenyo Markin to have a full conversation in ewe.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.

• Akwesi 9 months ago

The Deputy Speaker and Chairman of the committee has been reduced to ordinary member by Afenyo for the first sitting. See the respect he showed yesterday to Deputy NDC leader when he was chairing the committee. He doesn’t r ...

• Jawume 9 months ago

Because the Deputy NDC leader is a Fanti

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 9 months ago

Indeed...truth be said...The chairman is boring and doesn't inspired..don't you see?
    I wonder how he was voted as an MP in the first place...

• The Truth 9 months ago

Benard seems to be a coward. He can't stand firmly to control parliament. So far, his performance at the vetting is so abysmal. He created room for Afenyo Markin to be asking the nominees needless, useless and nasty qustions ...

• Efo Kofi 9 months ago

Useless questions like yourself kwasiaa

• The Truth 9 months ago

He is very berberic. Most of his qustions lack common sense and clarity. Even a KG child will not be asking those questions but he thinks he has been asking unprecedented qustions. Tweaaaaaaaa.

• Wwwe 9 months ago

Ofuibiba go back and watch 2017 vetting one idiot used 1 hour for just CV hmmm go and check

• Gideon 9 months ago

Ndc is so confused with this vetting... People have forgotten what they did to Dr richard anane, ken ofori attah n co, The chairman is so emotional like a lady. These questions reduce tension.

• Athena- US 9 months ago

But they are uncalled for and insane @Gideon. They are simply wasting our resources and time at the vetting session.
    Afenyo Markins is routinely asking stupid and silly questions.

• DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago

Alexander the Great Markin giving useless NDCeivers nightmares. Afenyo is the principal of parliament, even the speaker is scared of him. NDCeivers would continue to shit in their pants when he talks!

• James 9 months ago

He's not a nightmare at all, rather He's displaying how daft he's when it comes to parliamentary affairs and common sense. The man is misbehaving and this idiots in npp are cheering him on. His actions has led to the contempt ...

• Agyemang 9 months ago

I wonder if our NPP MPs actually watches and advise our leader Afenyo-Markin. He looked so silly asking Nominee to dance on committee floor today . Not nice

• Brigadier sabari v2 9 months ago

Arrogant bastard. Cite him all you want you partisan immature idiot. This Ahiafor twat can only belong to the NDC and no other party.

• Kwame 9 months ago

Go burn the sea. Idiot.

• Ofori 9 months ago

The vetting was smooth and we all enjoyed it when the chairman was not part

• Ga Mashie 9 months ago

The NDC are acting like babies. In every professional interview there are questions to ease tension to enable the interviewee to gain confidence. This question is epitome such situations. So the gullible NDC followers who see ...

• Yaw 9 months ago

Fool. If he wants to ease his own imaginary tension, why didn't he stand up to dance Efutu Deer Hunting festival dance. He is very stupid. Who is he? He thinks he can always use boycott to have his way. Useless fool

• Godson 9 months ago

Afenyo Markins, l don't think Npp has made your a leader to be asking unnecessary questions, berating, and looking for souls FREE MASON. As a majority leader, your misleadership whipped the Npp by drastically reducing the num ...

• Steve Williams 9 months ago

This Afenyo- Markin is getting man. His brain should be examined. His behaviour shows signs of madness. He asked the Deputy Attorney General to turn the vetting area into a dancing floor. If fact many prominent persons were a ...

• god father 9 months ago

Bye bye yoo

• Efo 9 months ago

Who are you going to cite for contempt . You have disgraced yourself .

• Sardine 9 months ago

Kwasia deputy minority leader

• Jkmee 9 months ago

The arrogant of Afenyo Markin is the problem

• Efo Kofi 9 months ago

Kwasiasem contempt this man paa nonsense

• Sycamore 9 months ago

Keep quiet there you weakling of a chairman, weak man you were told earlier to clip the wings of that rift raft called Afenyo Makins but you refused,the result is what you witnessed today. It's like we made a mistake voting f ...

• Yaw 9 months ago

Sycamore you are wrong. Why didn't he himself stand up and dace Efutu Deer Hunting Festival dance to demonstrate culture. He is an idiot big time

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 9 months ago

I think the chairman of the committee is doing the work for NDC not for Ghanaians. Dancing and language exchange allows in vetting committees, because it tells you who the person is where she or comes from in Ghana.

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 9 months ago

I must say the minority leader is gradually digging a big hole that will make his work very difficult as a minority leader. initially , i saw him trying to use soft words to woo the NDC into a beautiful working relationship b ...