Agenda 111: It's your responsibility to make them operational - Ahiagbah to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (55)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Kill muslims. !!!

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA,.

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...

• AGBESI KWASI 9 months ago

You should have used the money you stole to complete them. These NPP thieves still have a voice. CRIMINALS

• Czar 9 months ago

They should face the firing squad

• Vanity 9 months ago

Criminals and disrespectful

• King Vasco 9 months ago

Richard Ahiagbah is a disgrace to his family, and a disgrace to the entire nation. He has never made sense in his utterances anytime he speaks. OmG

• Korbla 9 months ago

Richard!! You make me laugh. Smh

• MoonGod 9 months ago

why give media coverage to this dimwit ? a buffoon ??

• Ayebge 9 months ago

Any other foolishly ayegbe man being ddeceived by fools call NPP , that's why they want to sacrifice him by killing him in an accident , think o Mr
    ahiagbah

• Bigi 9 months ago

Where's yhe 4l00 million dollars. GYIMIIII saaaaa

• Kwasi 9 months ago

NONSENSE

• Atta 9 months ago

Foolish talk. Did you make saglame operational.
    Sometimes I'm just made to believe all nppians have the same mindset. Dumb. Shallow minds.

• Stephano 9 months ago

They don't know anything. Very dumb people in that party. Ghanaians will regret bringing them back to power.

• Jakub 9 months ago

When at all will you ever make sense?

• AM 9 months ago

No ahiaggbah it is not mahamas job to make improperly conceived projects work. Next you will be saying he should make the cathedral project work.

• Rose 9 months ago

Richly if you don't have anything sensible to say shut your mouth because anytime you open your mouth you talk buulu

• John 9 months ago

Such an aimless reckless president AkufoAddo how and why do you dream big like this with no budget for

• Arafat Husain. 9 months ago

Stupid Ahiagba how many did your government makes operational for eight years you talk a grass eating animals

• Tutu 9 months ago

At $80m per hospital, we can only have 5nos hospitals built with $400m, not 22 as indicated in the report. Someone must please check the arithmetic.

• Ahhba 9 months ago

They said 18 million dollars per hospital. Meaning the 400 million would have completed and operationalized 22 hospitals.

• EY 9 months ago

yakame

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Ahiagbas face like he is in the loo.

• JACK TORONTO 9 months ago

KWASIA, WHY DIDN'T NANA ADDO COMPLETE THE HOSPITALS THAT MAHAMA LEFT? MOST OF THE HOSPITALS WERE ABOVE 80% COMPLETED WHILE THE SOMANYA HOSPITALS WAS FULLY COMPLETED.

• Ghanaman 9 months ago

Waaluk at this nonsense. How can any one in my right mind award 111 hospitals and expect to complete all in today’s Ghana in even 5 years This is just not possible. NPP should just awarded 25 hospitals and could have compl ...

• Onyansanii 9 months ago

So introduce this foolish man to NPP

• Obroniba 9 months ago

Stupid brainless idiots. After squandering all the stolen cash, what does he use to make them operational? Gyimiiiiiii gyimiiiiiii

• Kwame 9 months ago

THIEVES always defending their paymasters..

• Kofi 9 months ago

Useless idiot

• Sika 9 months ago

Kwasiato man

• gh.citizen 9 months ago

This DUMB is always looking for attention. Have you thugs not done enough harm to this country over the eight years you were in power?

This noble president is just 2 months in office, and you people are jumping over yourse ...

• SD.com 9 months ago

Egbo

• KWAO LAWYER 9 months ago

Toilet is even better than you,,,,tweaaa

• SON OF GOD. 9 months ago

FOR 8 YEARS NPP COULD NOT BUILD AND OPERATIONALUSE JUST ONE HOSPITAL. WHAT A SHAME RICHARD AHIAGBAH

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago

"NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANISATION", according to Dr. Amoako Baah, a leading Member of NPP. They have stolen everything from the coffers. What surprises me is how they have the courage to be talking louder, to defend themselves. ...

• Kwam 9 months ago

Haha l want his Excellency JM to first finish the E block schools, abandoned hospitals and seglemi housing project before thinking of touching the agenda 111 projects.

• Bugbaba 9 months ago

You and started what you can't finish,as for mouth Npp are number one.

• Big head 9 months ago

My blood boils anytime I hear these foolish guys like Ahiagba speak.

• ABBAN 9 months ago

This is not our project yet. E BLOCKS, UNCOMPLETED HOSPITALS,and othe projects President Mahama left and Nana Addo refused to work on are there to complete first, THE Agenda 111 projects should be properly audited before taki ...

• Tzoss 9 months ago

Avuvi gbemela!

• Namoni moi 9 months ago

Good on you bro so speak and think and you will be good, to wit meaning you stupidly and foolishly unpatrioticly did not do what you asking telling saying to MR PREZ....... REGARDING STARTED AND ALMOST FINISHED NDC PROJECTS L ...

• Farouk Adamli 9 months ago

Just shut up criminals peoples party NPP Never Again thieves

• Abu D 9 months ago

Are you now ashamed of yourselves? You gave Ghanaians 18 months to finish all . For 4 years you couldn’t finish one for Ghanaians to use. As if that is not enough, you left debt of billions to pay.

• Nana 9 months ago

For the whole 8 yrs did your NPP make Atari military hospital in Ashanti Region working? at times you people give us the opportunity to insult you

• Tony 9 months ago

Stupidity at its best, instead of you and your useless government to build the hospitals in peacemeal(phases) so that about 20 of such hospitals would have been completed and operational by now, you decided to commit the mone ...

• Kwame 9 months ago

Yes, he'll do it for Ghana. Idiot.

• GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago

IF IT IS SO WHY DIDN'T NANA ADDO ALSO COMPLETE ALL THE REMAINING PROJECT MAHAMA LEFT BEHIND AND MAKE IT OPERATIONAL?

• Hannan 9 months ago

~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~-~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Akplorkplortsu,volta 9 months ago

Agenda 000 instead of agenda 111,it was very ambitious but unrealistic.Gargantuan 400 million dollars into the drain hmmmm politicians

• Truth 9 months ago

I live around the western region one massa don't just keep lying...it hasn't been completed. Get ur facts right. Dishonest fools

• Tony 9 months ago

Ahiagbah, shout up!!! I am looking forward to the day you will appear before Court for voting without your name being in the Electoral register

• Sam Taylor 9 months ago

Another stupid and useless one where is the 400million u squandered without even providing a bedsheet for any of the hospitals

• Sam Taylor 9 months ago

Another block headed coyote.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago

Listen to another FOOL. Tweaaaa

• Flint 9 months ago

It's a prsident's responsibility to build hospitals no agents 222,3333,111etc.unnecessary slogans with no action

• Yaw Buabeng 9 months ago

Foolish boy Agiagbah. Who should make what Operational? Didn't your wicked Government leave the many E blocks to rot?