Some road contractors died due to NPP government's inability to settle debts - Contractor alleges

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA",

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kojois 9 months ago

Did Mahama settled all the road contractors. Always telling lies.

• Tweaa 9 months ago

Publish all the names of the contractors who died

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

U should be ashamed of the roads constructed by some of ur members even excavated material was left on the sides of constructed drains to fill back the concrete drains u should assist in removing corruption and shoddy work

• Risk taker 9 months ago

Ghanaba, the contractor could have also had no money to finish the construction because of not being paid for construction that had been completed so had to abandon the project.

• Risk taker 9 months ago

Paa Nduom always claimed the dwarf never paid the contractors!

• Total rubbish 9 months ago

Do you think incompetent Mahama will pay? Good luck!!!!!!

• Raymond 9 months ago

I will normally not blame road contractors for shoddy work. The reason there is a consultant and supervising authority is because of shoddy substandard work. When consultants and supervising authorities are corruptible, your ...

• Odenehu 9 months ago

DOING THIS TO OWN CITIZENS

• Dunia 9 months ago

And they still claim they don't know why the lost the elections.

• Newself 9 months ago

The sad thing is that it was not just inability to pay, but a blunt refusal to pay some contractors because they said the debts were contracted by the previous NDC regime. As a result some 8 year old invoices are still on the ...

• Kofi Annan 9 months ago

Is the contractor speaking an NDC man? Shame on Bawumia. Shame on NPP

• King 9 months ago

Another propaganda.

• Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago

Stupid elderly man displaying childish behavior. Now there is a new government. Do rally your members and meet the government officials responsible for payment of your contracts. You think that rouble rousing and stupid talk ...

• Nico 9 months ago

You should have mentioned the names of contractors who had died