What makes you think you can ever come to power again, forget it
Who is deceiving this foolish man for him to think that NPP is coming back to power any time soon.
Criminal ls
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims.
NPP has already lost the 2028 elections big time
TEACH IN CANADA ""
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
WITH GODS HELP AND THE HELP OF ALL OUR RESTING ANCESTORS, WE WILL MAKE SURE NPP NEVER WIN AN ELECTION IN OUR LIFE TIME.
WORSE OF ALL, NPP IS UNCONSCIOUSLY ADMITTING, AND I STRESS ADMITTING THAT EVERYONE THEY EMPLOYED IS AN NPP SUPPORTERS.
THAT MEANS, THEY WERE NOT EMPLOYED ON MERIT BUT SELECTED DUE TO THEIR PARTY COLOURS.
I HAVE BEEN PLEA ...
Scammers. Run away......
Scam alert
You are sick. Stupid fool. Learn to tolerate
Hmmmmm we're fasting
Be carfull .please watch your mouth well.
Haruna Mohammed, you'll not be alive at the time your NPP comes back to power
Kwaseato! What about you?
Ony3
He will witness in his grave
This Haruna boy is so foolishly hot-tempered, it always amazes me what his people saw in him before electing him
If it even takes 100 years mark my words it will happen as History never lost
Masa forget it
Foolish NPP animal... is that not something you've already been doing to people many years back?? See how badly you are fuming about the same action that you've been heartlessly carrying out on people. Aboa bi saaa.......
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
Keep your cool, Right Honorable Deputy General Secretary. We want them to wade too far then we teach them a sensible lesson come 2028. Just keep your cards close to your chest. We are taking note of all they do, and upon the ...
Wob3tw3n aky3 wae. Gyimii
My greatest apprehension in Ghana now is that many NPP men are getting mad. What medical experts,-I stand corrected- describe as PSYCHOSIS. If care is not taken, they either will run amok or commit suicide. Hmm
It just means that all workers who will be employed by the ndc between 2025 and 2028 will all vote for the ndc so that these NPP fools wont win and come and dismiss them.....NDC'S CAMPAIGN WILL BE SOOOO EASY
And what makes you think your NDC will remain in power after Dec 7 2028? You must be joking. Can't you see that your Mahama has started poorly?
Ofui another made person...
Hahaha poorly my foot, shut up over there mtcheew
This is another guy who shud be sacked from NPP to sanctify the party. Lawratu, Annor Dompreh, Afenyo Markings. Very arrogant guys making the party cheap. Who told u this party will come back after we're now discovering the l ...
When? We wait for the time. Do you think npp will remain same.. Reasonable npp leaders, with love of the country, will be in charge, to do the right thing. You're a disgrace to Ghana.
Look at another one
Is the country for NPP
Some of you guys are destroying the party
In your dreams that you coming to power Lol
Who told you NPP is coming back so soon after destroying the country or putting it into abyss
Is sacking people the reason to come back to power, ohh mass, think of something better to talk about, it looks like the current NPP folks are no reasoning.
You see how reckless these two parties govern. NPP NDC! When with Ghanaians sack these evil parties?
You could not sack the Galamsey operators,hello new king new law,if you had left enough money for their salary they would not be sacked,for 8 years you could not employ them ,you only did when leaving office, a little advi ...
And who told u that u will win 2028. Master pls think about 2062 wai. U nation wreckers.
And who said, plus what makes you think your criminal enterprise will ever come back to power? Damn swine!!
Do you think we are fools in this Country right,Stop the day dreaming
Who told you NPP is coming 2028 ? Only few days in opposition and you're alright crying for 2028.No sensible person in that criminal NPP party. You people think Ghana is your property so you can to power anytime and loots.Our ...
I never knew npp has a deputy general secretary!
Me too
The NPP is definitely made up of well educated, rational and decent people. Where and how did this brainless, uneducated animal come from?He must be shown to door.
Ataa Abbey
KWASIA BOY WHO IS EVEN GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU IN THE 2028, AND PRAY GOD DOESN'T TAKE YOUR LIFE BEFORE THAT ELECTIONS YEAR
If what is going on if wrong we don't need a repeat when there is change of government. Party leaders must be careful of their speech.
You've already won the 2028 presidential and parliamentary elections. What a dam deputy generally secretary!
Foolish dog who said you are coming to power in 2028. With your humiliating death defeat.
Look at this Idiot ooh.
Dreaming is allowed.
NDC will be very stupid and foolish to give power back to NPP in 2028.
Ghanians are not fools like this NPP idiots. By the time NDC is done with the NPP, the NPP party will run ...
Who says you're coming back to power again? Maybe in your dreams. Selfish and greedy ppl. Nation wreckers
We have these idiots leading the npp and they think they are coming to power soon. Dream on you fool.
National destroyers congress NDC had destroyed Ghana, since when change in government sacked all citizens employed by the previous government in Ghana history for the past 68 years of independence. We can not do this to our ...
Hey @Yaw! Your writing is borla paaaaaa......
Very foolishly, how did he get his position as deputy secretary of NPP
"If" you come to power in 2028. NO COMMENT!
Always allowing themselves to be used to spew stupidity.....I wish you well in 2028 God willing....... nonsense...
An Unfortunate Statement!!! Please withdraw, you are making the NPP unpopular even before 2028.
That's what I hate about npp. They think Ghana belongs to them alone, mumu man see the way he is talking in opposition.Who told you you will come to power come 2028.You spoil the small appetite Ghanaians have for you guys.You ...
I'm unsure if the NPP's return to power aligns with the aspirations of Ghanaians who wish for meaningful change and progress.
This foolish boy will not stop joking. When are you coming to power?
For the whew? Npp will remain in opposion for as long as the people of Ghana want. Npp has died with the exit of the disgraced greedy Akufo Addo. Mohammed you are tantasizing npp coming back too soon. It's a fathom.
But who lied to you that you are coming in 2028?
Fool, who told you you ppl will come in 2028?????
just idiot and cheap talk.
you are day dreaming.who says you are coming
This is the single reason why well meaning Ghanaians won't even waste their time voting for the npp.
If the government have the budget to pay for the people he employed after 7th December, why did he wait and waste his 8 yea ...
But who will give you that power to fool around with your thievery blockhead brigade again? Ghanaians have seen your true colors and never again shall we allow you get closer to power. Maybe in 3050
And who will vote for you Mr. bitter man?
Funny indeed! What makes this gentleman assume that NPP is coming back to power so soon. It will take Ghanaians a generation to forget about the suffering Ghanaians went through during the last NPP administration and are stil ...
I don't know how Ghana be come cheap for any useless being to associate him /her self to any of this political parties and be saying lose talks.
Which year?? I laugh aaa enter ::::church!! which year??
Is this fool ok? NPP is going to be in opposition for 20-30 years. Senseless idiots currently that NPP
By the time NPP will be coming to power, you will belong to history.
Lol. Win first
As Ken Agyapong said who say you are coming back
Go away
How different will that sacking be from your previous sackings?
Mass think and stop fooling wai stupid fool
With this in your mind, my friend the Deputy General Secretary, GOD/ALLAH shall never let you the NPP come to power again. Sayeth the Lord!
This guy is very funny ,what makes you think you will come to power 2028
Look at another monkey from the npp stock you will sack your mother be thinking of twenty years to come idiots
So there are no elders in Npp to advice them...
This is one of the fools npp elected as a leader. Stupid comment
Why talk this way.....
Otwee. Who will give you power.
This statement alone will cause NPP to lose thousands of votes in the 2028 elections. Sometimes l wonder what people think oo... You are condemning what this current Government is doing and at the same time saying u will do s ...
Haruna, I remember you displayed your muscles on campaign platform that you will not handover, coward.
Now you are down and saying if I get up I will beat you.. shameful
You are a fool. Who deceived you that NPP is coming back in 2028 after this abysmal performance and wanton corruption. You can tickle yourself and laugh. Instead of you thinking of how to resurrect your dead political party ...
Can't you see his dirty face. Like a spat chewed goro saliva on a Supreme Court bench. Danduruwan
Gyemiii saa
After 2040 or when?nation wreckers like npp must stay away for a long time
The young Ghanaians who paid bribe to this cruelest NPP wickid officials should come out and speak. How can you burden a new government with this huge public expenditures when you know very well that the economy you are leavi ...
The unemployed are those backing Mahama's decision. I understand them.
This is a reckless talk from someone who wants his party to win the election in 2028. Such talks will guarantee your permanent stay in opposition
how come NPP has become so useless like this?
This not new under the current circumstances and you guys have done worst things anytime you assume power. Pray for life not Position. And are you sure of your coming into office? And whom are you going to sack? Don't you thi ...
SACKING ALL WORKERS IS NOT ENOUGH, WITH YOUR STUPID BALLS IT'S BETTER TO SACK WE THE GHANAIANS ALL FROM GHANA. USELESS GUY.
DON'T EVER THINK YOU ARE COMING TO POWER NOW , YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR DECADES I MEAN DECA ...
And who said NPP will win the 2028 election? Don't fool yourselves, what do you take GHANAIANS for?You will remain in opposition until God says it's time. Do Ghanaians have to remind you of the hardship they went through in y ...
You the constitution of Ghana and the laws of Ghana
Who told you you will win 2028 election????
Idiot and you who told you that 2028 you will come stupid fool think of 2058
See this buffoon called Hassan why are you dreamong that npp will even come to power on 2028 after the mess you brought unto us ie corruption, mismanagement, debts, DDEP. Criminality all over which you will pay dearly. Keep o ...
Come and sack who cares. You always do it don't warn us. Who even told you npp is coming back too soon? Tickle yourself.
Hw3 ne kwasia. And who is bringing you lot to power? Abufuw sem...
Joke of the century. Frustration of election defeat. Frustrations galore!!
Hahahahahaha
Who is bringing back thieves to power, do you think Ghanaians are fools, party of full of educated idiots
Npp 2028 pls npp the next 55 years to come ,u are even getting people angry the more u speak
Don't vote for the NPP if this is their diabolical plan. Let them know Ghana is not for the NPP. It's for all of us. This is very stupid*d statement from a backward NPP activist. Fortunately this fool is not NPP which we all ...
Forget about power..because you wont get it again
He meant 2088 . Pardon the idiot !
The NPP i knew years ago has been badly damaged and have painfully lost grace and goodwill.. Not this type of a party deputy general secretary
It can take more than 32 years before NPP can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again, keep on dreaming criminals fools.
Akplenyivu
This guy is sick in the head. Do you think Ghanaians will give you the chance to come and do this thing. Say something that will make your party attractive to Ghanaians again but not this childish ideas
See this mumu too
He has smoked elephant grass. Don't mind the fool
that is islam speaking right there. no wonder there are unending conflicts. never to be the ones to extend the olive branch. was it not Nana Addo who sacked ndc members when they won in 2016?
when mills came in 2009 and he w ...
Npp dead. Gyaii gyimie.
That is only a wise which will never come to pass dreamer. You party has distoryed Ghana for pass 8 year and this is what you have say to Ghanaian. You and your party NPP are nothing but empty.
Look at this donkey, who is going to vote for your corrupt NPP to loot Ghanaian again, You are probably dreaming of coming back to power now
You did it in 2017 so, no big deal. You do me, I do you! God no vex.!
And who says npp is coming back in 2028????? NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAA
This comment is going to keep you in opposition for long, Mr Leader
In your dreams
Pray to God you're still alive by than. Stupid people, you guys talk like you own the world.
THATS WHY GHANAIANS WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU . YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE PUTTING A STOP TO THIS SACKING NONSENSE BUT YOU VOW TO CONTINUE .
And who said you fools are coming back to government anytime soon? Akuffo Addo regime still fresh in my mind and it would take a very long time until he is no more before you fools can ever taste power again but as long as h ...
GYIMIIE
Now who told ,this Crazie wee wee Addict the Socalled Npp Dep.Gen. Sec that they are winning in 2028, Npp still believes Ghanaians are Fools to Returned them to Continues their Criminalism Activities, Shameful
Hahaha this man can be funny
Counting his chicken before they're hatched. With what we saw with Npp I will believe it will take a longer time for Npp to come back. The worst of it is how they insulted Ghanaians by saying th ...
Just listen to this bofoonery of a Deputy General Secretary...
This is the imaginings of an iniquitous ineberated person who is just talking HOG WASH like Stupidity on Steroids.
Who Said NPP is coming to Power in 2028??
He ...
YOU ARE LOOSING YOUR POSITION IN THE PARTY. NPP WILL NOT COME TO POWER UNTIL AFTER 12 YEARS. ALL OF THE PRESENT OFFICE HOLDERS IN NPP ARE GOING TO VOTED OUT NEXT YEAR. THERE IS NO PLACE FOR YOU IN THE NEW OFFICE HOLDERS.
How can you come back with this arrogance, and wicked plans ?
Ooooh what a pity! You cannot come again even in your dreams. Kai, kai, kai
2029 NPP is coming back. Mahama is a one term president like from 2012 to 2016. There is nobody to challenge the NPP in any election after Mahama goes. NDC will go and remain in opposition for 24 years.
Who said you will even come back to power? You are finished, unless you overhaul your party completely.
Its very unfortunate that an educated person is talking like this. Look at how npp government bloated all wprk places with npp workers. Some dont even have desk and chairs to sit on. And you come out to talk trash. Am very di ...
Who told you you’re coming back in 2028.
GOD forbid
See concert n who say u coming in 2028. Masa go find some wer sit u ppl go cme back to power after 96 years
This dep. General sec. should be sacked from his role. Instead of winning over the people employed by the NDC government with an assurance they will be kept in job, this thoughtless guy is scaring away potential voters and th ...
Am dissapointed in this man. You don’t say this things when in opposition. You should rather make a difference when you come to power
Very foolish man'
Think of 2082 rather!
Who's voting you npp into power again in Ghana here???
Ok then you stay in opposition for 1000 years to come.
We know and you have confirmed that elephant is an animal with the biggest ear but doesn't listen to advice to change its mind.
NPP will never listen to Ghanaians a ...
Learn to be diplomatic, Sir. This NDC govt. has enough power to change parts of the Constitution to block you until you can also pool 2/3 majority. That is not possible for this generation. Don't provoke the NDC. Just commons ...
You are a fool. Who said you are coming to power
Foolish talk.
BUT YOU ARE GOING TO LOSE THE ELECTION AGAIN 2028 DUE YOUR CRIMINAL RECODS OF STEALING 2020 ELECTION PLUS HUGE CORRUPTION IN THE NPP
You are a fuul
Massa, who says you are coming in 2028? You're joking! Hahahahahaha
gyimi naaaaa
Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha. When are you coming to power?. U are dreaming as your eyes don't close. Sorry haruna you are no more coming to power forget. Mother fucker criminal negas. U finished. Elephant already gone to thei ...
There's no sensible person left in the NPP. No, not even one.
Look at this shameless foooool, does he even know he will become the deputy general secretary again or even a party executive? Such a foooool
Are you npp guys bringing bawumia who is a member of thief/ criminal nana addo team? If so then man look now Ghanaian voters have aquired RED eyes to elect not thief president
This guy is an idiot after you and your criminal gang had succeeded in destroying Ghana beyond repair what make you fink your criminal gang is an option in the next 4 decades?
Waaa look at stupid people like this running this nonsense NPP party.
U won't come to power mpo.
Am NPP supporter you can't sack anyone, this is foolish talk, how many factories do you have, and those NDC have employed are they not Ghanaians,we are blaming them and you are also repeating it, shame unto you, bow your head ...
These NPP charlatans must be put in their right place as the most embarrassing micro minority ever in the Political history of Ghana. The NDC must not accommodate the NPP in anyway or anyform.Their views or contributions are ...
Until you withdraw your wicked intention, your rotten in power.
Who would vote for you if not those fanatics that are blind for the progress of this country and only think about fufu.
Ghana when can we move forward. It is very sad to hear from a person in such a position. What is wrong today is wrong tomorrow. Pls let move forward for Ghana development. If we continue with this our Npp and Ndc thing Gh ...
What do you NDC supporters expect NPP to do if they come back to power? Of course, they will sack all those employed during Mahama's regime between 2025 and 2028... It's Mahama who has started all this childish behaviour... I ...
@Nye bro, why are some of you guys so wicked and unreasonable. Did the NPP accept the appointments made by the NDC in December 2016.Did Osafo Marfo not raise hell over this.What has changed. In any case in all good conscience ...
Who told this man the NPP is coming back anytime soon?
Sir it's not Ghana alone that's cutting it's workforce. The NPP made a mistake by hiring people last days in power.
The economy is weak and you are employing more people.
No body should be intimidated or threatened by this fooll of a vindictive party call NPP. Even when the late Fmr. President Attah Mills decided not to prosecute anyone in their Party they still went ahead to put iNDC members ...
Tit for tat will be.
You can even sack all Ghanaians from the country.
We are all witnessing the wicked and greedy mentality of the NDC gang. It's time for the NPP to stop the nonsense of "let's give it to God, let bygones be bygones, we are brothers so allow it to rest" and pay them with their ...
What empty threat is this? Do you think Ghana is for NPP alone. NPP should please tell us a single company owned by them where they are recruiting and they are being sacked. Both NPP and NDC don't owned a single company in Gh ...
Stupid talk
I am a true blood NPP but this crop of NPP politicians are so daft.
Do you think we are stupid. We under performed massively and we blended our under performance with crass arrogance.
Definitely , we will com ...
Miniature midget micro-minority speech of desperation.
You will die before 2028 then come from your grave and come sack people who ever told you 2028 you are coming back to power
Kwasia man
Look at this one. Still dreaming of power after draining the country, collapsing every foundation of the economy. Come 20 years later and press the sack button wai. Stomach politicians, nation wreckers.
This must embolden ndc to punish the more till infinity
KEEP DREAMING, YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR MANY YEARS TO COME. AMEN.
WHO TOLD YOU NPP IS COMING TO POWER IN 2028?
Kwasiaman you going to be in opposition for 42 years by then you are dead and gone.aboabiba
For once I have to insult someone here. YOU ARE A FOOOOOOL
That is unfortunite statement from a leader of a bigger minority npp. Wait and come back first
Pray first to get the power in 2028. NPP will stay in opposition for a very long time.
If the NPP is really interested in returning to power in the forseeable future, then they must as a matter of extreme urgency overhaul the Leadership of the party, starting by riding it of characters/liabilities like this 'lo ...
Hahaha
FOOLISH FACE MAKING FOOLISH COMMENTS
Hypocrites!!!....First get the victory, before you open your mouth you will sack someone in 2028...As if you have already won... SMH.
With the level of STUPIDITY being displayed by the NPP, you might as well kiss 2028 elections goodbye
Senseless talk. Anyway, never mind; power will NOT change hands.
This is some of the reason why the npp will stay in opposition for a very long time to come.
Very evil minds.
Bye bye, npp party "egu"
The definition of evil is the npp
See mumuuu. A backward and retrogressive pathetic young man who does not know right from wrong but stupid political mentality. Shame on you. Get to the side of progress and think deep before you sink in your whimsical and cap ...
And you expect how many of us to vote for the next round of foolish decisions by reckless politicians like you
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu
They still talk as if in 2028, NPP will come back to power. When will these nation wreckers learn from the bitter lesson Ghanaians taught them in the December 7 2024 elections? We will continue to support the NDC to take us o ...
Kwasiakwa
As to you being alive b4 2028 is another issue all together. Let’s hope that your comes to power for you to implement that dead on arrival plan. 2028 elections, l can assure you of 39 seats , just mark it on the wall
Hw3 ne gyimii bi. Foolish man
God will sack this stupid man from this Earth. He will be homeless in the Universe.
Cock sure of return in 2028! .Waow the soothsayer must be a good clairvoyant!.
Forget about your coming back to power.
Oh so you think npp will come to power again. Ghanaians are not fools OO
WHO TOLD U THAT U R COMING AGAIN
POOR SOUL! HE IS NOT AWAKE FROM HIS DREAMS TO FACE THE REALITY THAT NPP Never again in the History of Ghana
Your evil intentions will keep you in opposition for a long time Why do you say this, is the country for your party I pray you stay in opposition for a long time so that you learn a lesson
If you have sense you will not be saying this. Such things will keep you where you have found yourself. The party elders should pump sense into such fools
Who are you warning? Are you so so stupid? Go ahead and do it. Kwasiato. Onye sorrme! Aboaba!!!
The yardstick which they use to hit Takyi will be use to Baah
I fully support you
Who told you
Ndc remember j j did not stay in power forever so power can change at anytime
Ndc people don't like to work
Only work they do is to arm robbery , Galamsey
Ofui!!!! Do you think you will come close to power again. Go and kill yourself as you promised
NPP will naver learn from their mistake. Npp can sacked but NDC can not sacm. Does the country belong to NPP. Their party will divide again
Reason why we won't vote for them, they should forget about power now.
Stop the nonsense and speak as a communicator. If sacking people is wrong today (and it is bad), it should not be continued by any other government in the future. Our present and future should be better than the past
It will be good paa so that we can continue like that forever.
Will npp still exist in 2028
The money way forward is to make sure the politicians are barred from hiring for state institutions and leave jobs for citizens to apply according to expertise and qualifications.
This guy has drunk some old Akpeteshie hence his brain is weak and not functioning well at all. Only fools can talk like this. Gyemiiii. NDC for Ghana till 2080
Fool, it is 2048 that you will come to power not 2028. You no know book? Calculate
Don't dream that 2028 your party will come back to power. Maybe after many years later.