Gun Attack on Amewu's Residence: Hohoe MP sets the records straight

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Felicia Yeboah 9 months ago

I said it. I said it. NPP can lie through their teeth. Nkwaseafour People's Party

• kabokabo 9 months ago

What are the supporters of Amewu still doing in his house after losing his position as an MP and a Minister?
    Hmm this new MP is a Grandpa of all lies!

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA....,

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...

• Okyere 9 months ago

Your village mother is a fool...kwasea girl like you...Stupid Ashawo girl...so naaa me tw3 wate

• Kwasi 9 months ago

Which animal is this? Please identify yourself since you can type and communicate in English. You were definitely delivered by an animal possibly from a galamsey pit after your pregnant mother drunk Mercury contaminated water ...

• Cpl kanjaga 9 months ago

Apologies. We didn’t know the other side of the story. But let sleeping dogs lie. Father for all is the name of our president

• Yaw 9 months ago

Mister man lying will not help you say the truth and you will be free as you are claiming Mr Amewu supporters did that do you want to tell us that they are always in his house guarding it let's be truthful one day you will li ...

• STATE SECURITY WANT HIM FOR QUESTIONING? 9 months ago

After all your lies you make this slip saying state security can't find him for questioning. Yoo carry on with the tomfoolery

• KK 9 months ago

We are in 2025 and still talking about SALL something in 2020 aaaBa

• Kukrudu 9 months ago

My NPP party should do better. These lies will never heip the party. A time will come when what ever we say will be seen as a lie

• Okyere 9 months ago

Your NPP?

• GH1957 9 months ago

The Nkwasiasem Party People have started their jandam and lies again

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago

NDC party membership are made up of Educated Illiterates, Kobolors, Ignorant and Gullible folks, Confidence Tricksters, Hooligans, Blatant Liars, Blackmailers, etc

• Efo Kofi 9 months ago

Foolish man are you the security Head kwasiaa

• Xerox LLP 9 months ago

Oh God, why did Ghanaians return the evil NDC back to power? Ghana is on a freefall to her all time low on progress and nationhood. God save our homeland Ghana.

• . 9 months ago

How many times did you protest against the following social contracts in the 8 bad years of NPP:
    1. A few shallow dugouts in place of one village, one dam,
    2. 0 dollars instead of one constituency, 1 million dollars per yea ...

• NPP is heading towards implosion 9 months ago

@ Ato Amaniampong. Your thinking will let your Party remain in opposition for a long time. This is the main reason your party was trashed with no seats in many Regions

• . 9 months ago

How many times did you protest against the following social contracts in the 8 bad years of NPP:
    1. A few shallow dugouts in place of one village, one dam,
    2. 0 dollars instead of one constituency, 1 million dollars per yea ...

• Nyameba Toronto 9 months ago

N D C party members are fools,idiots, stupid because they lack education.All what they do is to drive pragya ,aboboyaa and stealing

• Kofi 9 months ago

John Peter Amewu must shut up his beak, why complaining he must live with it now