Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims
Cursed be thy soul
That’s what happens when you go to court with a senseless case. Elections is won at the polling station, and once they are gazetted not even the crook at Jubilee House and his puppet the Attorney General can over turn it.
You are badly mistaken, Mr. NPP junkie..!!!!! The real TERMINATOR-1 is your Kyebi Lunatic Chimpanzee.. Nana Akuffo Addo..!!!! Are you not aware how he was advised by Yaw Osafo Mouth-ful... (sorry, Oasafo-Maafo) to go about sa ...
FOOLS LIKE GOT TO BE CASTRATED AND BARRED FROM THE COUNTRY.
The NDC MPs despite being overwhelming majority are just not attending parliamentary proceedings and they want more seats?
NDC and thuggery. They run over everyone and everything. Dampare was lazing about in his taxpayers IGP mansion in Cantonments. How can a whole police force be so lame and unreliable? Untrained thugs, including women easily ra ...
This is exactly what we don't want to tolerate in Ghana. Just pay some young guys to create mayhem. If possible release live bullets on a observers. If they die, they are criminals. In the chaos burn any evidence of the actua ...
Ei! Every post you make, you insult people's religion. Whatever your motivation is, using this unhinged unregulated shitty platform to spew such garbage is not working. Gyae wai! As a Christian i find your deliberate attempt ...
Thanks so much my brother,I'm a Muslim and I don't know what he's really trying to achieve here.
Ei! Every post you make, you insult people's religion. Whatever your motivation is, using this unhinged unregulated shitty platform to spew such garbage is not working. Gyae wai! As a Christian i find your deliberate attempt ...
These are the NPP Judges. They should all be transferred to the villages and replaced with "Judges with Conscience"
U think everyone has stupid brains like ur mother. Who can even try this stupid suggestion. U think the law is in ur mother's anus. Aboaba. U are no close to power so stop behaving like ur party is in power so u have a say. U ...
Osono anaaaa....???? Eeeeeshi rado-rado-rado in OPPOSITION. Observers are bleeding so bad...!!!!!
U CAN SAY WHAT U LIKE. THE UMBRELLA PEOPLE ARE CHOPPING THE MONEY AND A USELESS AND AN UNETITY LIKE YOU KEEP TALKING TASH. YOU'LL SUFFER IN GHANA SAAA. KWASIAMPANI ODWEDWENTWI NI BA
Hahahaha... @KKOKONSA, wo y3 kwasia bebreeee! The whole world saw how you and your mumu Akuffo Addo were chopping our monies basabasa, now we have sacked you into opposition for 40 years. You can cry one container load of tea ...
Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, oh massa, you will kill me.
BIG FOOL. DO YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR NDC. USELESS PEOPLE
This could have happened to npp if they were in power. The judge would have been transfered long time before the conclusion of the case .
xxxx
Coming from Nzema East, we faced serious high tide problems at at our beaches in Axim.. I kept talking about this until Nana Addo came to construct break waters for us. Today almost 150m in width of sea front area has b ...
At nzema k nana akuffo addo did all these for you ungrateful people only to turn your back to npp, God punish you all.
The miscreants who assaulted the electoral officers must be answerable for their actions otherwise it will be a signal for bloodbath in 2028.
Mr Christopher Beyere Baasongti go home.
Nzema-K,so Nana Addo did something after all,tell this to Armah Kofi Buah ,the double salary taking ingrate MP.
If sensible people don't wake up and speak the 2018 election will result in a war in the country. NPP will not allow the evil NDC to repeat the plan they rolled out throughout the country, at the last elections, with "electio ...
You sound very foolish like your stupid father
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO-BLACK TRAITORS-WILL THE WHITE MAN TAKE YOU THE BLACK MONKEY MONEY TO REMOVE THEIR GOVERNMENTS? THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO, NEVER. BUT THAT WAS WHAT BLACK MONKEY DID. WHITES SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS ...
What do the greedy NDC want? Are they stupid or so?
We are not surprised at all.
So far as the Chief Injustice Torkornu is still at post, what do you expect.
She is sitting on a time bomb.
Her time will soon come.
Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
YOU ARE A FOOL LIKE THE TOILET YOUR FAMILY CAME FROM
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
ASSHOLE
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Very stupid high court. But we shall see !
Good and sensible decision. These inbred twats and bastards think they are above the law. The High Court should surcharge these NDC goons.
!! Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
This foolish man
Is not true because this case is not in Techiman high court but sunyani,so any purported rulings from Techiman high is not associated to NDC case .IS THE usual propaganda by Npp affiliated newspapers
So this reporter couldn't mention the name of the judge? I smell elephant shiit ooo. What kind of journalism is this?