'Lies and propaganda' - Shamima Muslim clashes with Ernest Adade over appointment revocations

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago

NPP DID THE SAME in 2017. BLACK TRAITORS-WILL THE WHITE MAN TAKE YOU THE BLACK MONKEY MONEY TO REMOVE THEIR GOVERNMENTS? THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO, NEVER. BUT THAT WAS WHAT BLACK MONKEY DID. WHITES SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS ...

• Geeman 9 months ago

I saw the lilliput at the jubilee house without his moving chair, now understood the meaning of no condition is permanent.

• Where were you when you saw him; where were you seated and where was he seated 9 months ago

Cry your own cry — the liliput was president of Ghana for 8 good years. Skin Pain

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Kill. Muslims

• Dr. Mash 9 months ago

May Almighty Allah protect every Muslim from your wicked thought against them. AMEEN

• Karikakchar 9 months ago

MY FREE ADVICE TO GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES: Note whenever you're addressing issues that irrespective of how the opposition person come at you, you will be talking to Ghanaians and not the opposition. When you're talking on behal ...

• Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago

Jihad should be placed on this satanic man's head. He feeds on carion and Maggots. Ghana web should make his available

• Nicarius 9 months ago

Chaaiiii... you are a shameless buffoon! Everybody can kill just like the way your Lilliput did it to claim political power by force. Do you now see where the blood & curses from those poor and innocent souls have landed your ...

• Sammygyanfool 9 months ago

Life is very simple it is only those who never insulted or even beaten their Parents will ever insults who is older than those acapoipoi who gave birth to him

• Nkrumah — the life president — hey how undemocratic this guy was — was the TRAITOR 9 months ago

NKRUMAH WAS THE TRAITOR — he was brought to help the group and he betrayed them badly just now
    NKRUMAH WAS THE TRAITOR — he was brought to help the group and he betrayed them badly.

JB was never a member of Nkrumah’ ...

• Gladstone 9 months ago

Ooohhh, so an animal like you think you can single-handedly poke at the GREATNESS OF THE GREAT OSAGYEFO MAN, right..????. Look... even if you add all your past matemeho leaders together, their combined achievements will not e ...

• How come the lady’s position is different from the government’s position — the contention here is the use of annul and reverse — both in this situation means cancellation of appointments 9 months ago

Annul and reverse in this case both mean cancellation

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO A HABOUR CITY 9 months ago

..Coming from Nzema East, we faced serious high tide problems at our beaches in Axim.. I kept talking about this until Nana Addo came to construct break waters for us. Today, almost 150m in width of sea front area has been r ...

• T.T 9 months ago

Stamina Muslim can't change the narratives or she doesn't understand the contents of the circular.One of the educated illiterates.I'm not surprised,though.

• Kofi Adu 9 months ago

Shamina Muslim,a car is designed to drive forward. But if you put it in a reverse gear what does it mean?Are you driving forward?

• Osei 9 months ago

The Npp should not have the clout to be talking on this matter, they sacked many non Npp Ghanaians in work places belonging to the state. They should give us way. They are not qualified to comment on this matter.

• Kwam 9 months ago

Massa,
    Give evidence of those sacked who were public or civil servants and stop the unfounded allegation.

• Opeele 9 months ago

This Shamima Muslim cannot even express herself. Asem oooo

• Nana 9 months ago

It's better Shamima stick to advocacy, journalism or women and Children affairs. Politics is not her space. In the face of clear evidence of 'annul' she stands on national television to massage words. Hmm

• search for truth 9 months ago

This story is misleading it does capture what took place the contention was Shamima was telling him that reverse and annul mean the same thing she was not running away from the directive given by the chief of staff. Like the ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

! Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kaakeiku 9 months ago

Shamima shd thread cautiously, always making mockery of NPP being in opposition. She forgets NDC was equally in opposition for 8yrs

• Bons 9 months ago

You 2 must think we stupid....we now understand how the 2 parties have conceived a plan to monopolize power in this xtry between them. They do these show of disagreement only to fool the public. We on to you 2 now. No npp no ...

• Efo Kofi 9 months ago

Kwasiaa if your relatives is part you will not be saying that nonsense kwasiaafo gbeeha people

• Bro kwesi 9 months ago

Shemima pls u are fasting stop that laaaa

• Shamima jn 9 months ago

Mohamed himself is a thief so are his followers....and animals who fellow him such as this donkey lady...... Politics make most Muslim junkies...such is this rotten girl......all quaran must be burn........

• Joseph 9 months ago

Bawumia should be replaced with Kennedy Agyepong or Annor Dompreh. He will be washing his anus and spitting goro saliva all over the place like an Afghanistan camel

• DRELO WRLD 9 months ago

THEY SHOULD CLOSE ALL CHURCHS.
    WHY DO THEY LIE TO WHOLE WORLD THAT GOD CREATED THEM THINK ABOUT IT.

• DRELO WRLD 9 months ago

WHEN THEY WERE BORN BY THEM MOTHERS
    GOOGLE THOORKED ON NET AND GO TO IMAGES FORGET ABOUT THAT BOY WITH THAT CAP

• Sammygyanfool 9 months ago

So Shamima because you have been employed by them. Lies and propaganda the same thing you doing here. From your days at Citi fm news, i knew you bias news caster.

• Kwame A 9 months ago

Why are we still discussing this.The truth is that the NDC did the right thing in reversing or annulling the appointments made by the NPP after losing the elections and knowing very well that they were in no position to make ...

• Kojo Baah 9 months ago

NPP and their usual dummy stuff, appointment letter is different from when your salary hits your account. How can you start work without your appointment letter?

• Asoreba 9 months ago

It’s not about what the lady said but it’s about resetting the country so whichever way she puts it is all about the reset agenda. Whether revoking or canceling is all part of resetting Ghana . Those who are still defendi ...

• Osika 9 months ago

So resetting is to sack people from their work,
    After sacking them, what next, what is good for the country is to sack the workers

• Apology of an MP 9 months ago

S. Muslim began as a radio presenter, transited to advocating for women in media etc. Seen organising entertaiment events at salafest. She never really established herself until suddenly verring into politics only to show her ...

• Asaase 9 months ago

That girl is simply shocking. She think in her stupid head that she is wise yet unwise. Always making mockery of the npp lost as if she is a kid playing with her mates. Its a fact npp lost. Must u always make mockery with it. ...

• Aridew 9 months ago

Shamima Muslim, such an empty barrel with bloated ego. She has added no value to the position she's occupying safe propaganda and conspiracy theory against the NPP people. If not John Mahama no look far, nka how could there b ...