Akufo-Addo ditches spectacles, shows off dance moves at JB Danquah's Remembrance Service

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kojo Opoku-London 9 months ago

TRAITOR, TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP ca ...

• 3tw3 ba 9 months ago

Kwasia. Odwan

• Sika mpe de de 9 months ago

The dancing steps of a moronic vampire. See his ugly head like tukunya. He has stolen enough. Where is Abotia Ofori Panin the Abuakwahene and his militia

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA.."

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• Zobi 9 months ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A TRIBAL BIGOT!
    AN IDIOT!
    AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!

HOW COULD 33 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS SELECT THIS IDIOT AS HEAD OF STATE AND COMMANDER -IN-CHIEF??????????

• Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 9 months ago

Look at the mirror. U will find your abuse

• OSONO BA 9 months ago

Akuffo Addo THE WAYWARD LUNATIC..!!!!! He only came into this world to enjoy himself by living the GANGSTA LIFE. At 82 years, this foolish old chimpanzee is still attending disco at Kwahu with teenage girls. Apuuuuuu Lanta... ...

• Ghana man 9 months ago

And Rawlings was a murderer who killed innocent souls just to se corruption as a cover up. In the, they found out Kutu Acheampong and co were not corrupt. SHAME ON THE PARTY that has 3 different names AFRC/PNDC/NDC

• KUCHOKO VIBRATIONS 9 months ago

Every single Ghanaian knows the TRUE ORIGINATORS of POLITICAL VIOLENCE in this country! And we know very well that, long before the Talibans of Afghanistan could even learn the art of SUICIDE BOMBING, our WICKED & DEVILISH MA ...

• Mawrehene 9 months ago

Where is he keeping his special juju chair?
    Nkwasiasem; dancing to celebrate a traitor and nation-wrecker just like himself.

• Che Andrew 9 months ago

Is that the Head of the Medusa? Ayayayayaaaa! The Evil Dwarf is indeed ugly!

• Social media 9 months ago

Aboa! Wo Maame twɛ! Gyimigyimii! Nkwasiafoɔ ba!

• Pericles 9 months ago

Kwaseato kɔtebɔtɔ, stfu!

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Criminal. Descendant of traitors and criminals and bandits. The most stupid president ever in the world. Akuffo adui monkey addo is a big fool and a son of a bitch. Useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted f ...

• 3tw3 ba 9 months ago

Odwan

• JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK 9 months ago

JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH, AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK
    JB IS INDEED A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND CAN NEVER BE REMOVED. IN THEIR ATTEMPTS TO DEIFY NKRUMAH, THEY WISH JB HAD NEVER EXISTED ...

• Independence Day Celebration 9 months ago

But J. B. Danquah should have been given pig shit to eat before being hanged at Nsawam

• Kukrudu 9 months ago

Celebrating a traitor. Only in Ghana

• Osa 9 months ago

JJ mpo we dey do memorial service give am. How much more JB Danquah ? You people are sick

• SHAMU 9 months ago

Let this crook enjoy dancing now. The next time he will dance in jail. He is even lucky that, it was not during revolution, or else he would have face firing squared.

• Baidu 9 months ago

Did he ditch the stool he carries about in v8?

• Pericles 9 months ago

Who cares about this ugly old akyempanzee with no neck and shame?

Good riddance to very bad rubbish and the worst president Ghana has ever had!

Massa, go and shit!

• La Pleasure man 9 months ago

The shameless pocketsized thief enjoying like there is no tomorrow..

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Look at them. They are Shamelessly enjoying their loots.
    Nation Wreckers organisation.
    The mother serpent of corruptions in the whole world. Piaoooo.

• Baffuor 9 months ago

How can you celebrate a nation wrecker like JB Dankwah,a CIA agent who worked against the interest of Ghana ? We have to delete his name from any Ghana currency

• Birthjack 9 months ago

The unknown lady Akufo Addo was dancing with is Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings. The lady traitor of our time. Akufo Addo is f*....ng this woman p3333333

• Mahama 9 months ago

The G.O.A.T. That's how posterity will remember you Mr President.

• JK 9 months ago

No matter how you paint J B Danqua, he remains a traitor, CIA agent. A traitor to Ghana s' independence

• Donout 9 months ago

Josdph kwame kyerikwie danpuah and you said john. Dont distort its name.

• Di tw3 9 months ago

Akuffo addo is equivalent to abrony3

• Abigail 9 months ago

His head no fine koraaa. What is this? With a pig mouth in addition

• Hannan 9 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu

• GOATY 9 months ago

Why not, Ghanaians gave them the chance to cause a huge damage to Ghanaians economy while insulting natives, ie, chiefs, Asantehene, Ewes and Northerners, Fantis, Gas while importing in loads of so called diasporants to use t ...

• Kofr 9 months ago

Sometimes it's amazing how some uninformed and hateful Ghanaians praise Nkrumah but insult JB Danquah.
    Nkrumah was as useless as a broke mouse who could not achieved nor do anything for himself and lived of the benevolence ...

• GOATY 9 months ago

You lots have to perpetually play judas to eat else dump heads like you can not compete in a fair race in school,trade or governance.
    Are you surprised Nana Addo failed in all three???
    3rd Class in Legon, kicked out of Oxfo ...

• Cojo Opoku 9 months ago

But for the insults you reined on Nkrumah, you are right. I have read his autobiography and it's amazing how we have distorted facts and lionized him to the hilt. Until he was invited by the UGCC, the then Gold Coast wasn't p ...

• Okro Penis 9 months ago

Chaiii…this “Tin” is also classified as a human being?

• jesus 9 months ago

Akufo Addo feels at home at the school of charlatans in Kyebi. That is where they train them to lie to the masses about 'bread and butter' alias 'Agyapa' whilst robing them dry!

• Spirit 9 months ago

Pampas man,disgraceful.

• Foolish old criminal 9 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a scammer and a criminal.JB DANQUAH was the same character of AKUFFO ADDO THEY'RE GENERATION OF CRIMINALS.TRAITORS AND LIERS..THIS UGLY PRESIDENT DESTROY ED AND LOOTS EVERYTHING TO HIS FAMILY AND CRONIES BEFORE ...

• CHAIR 9 months ago

Where is the chair?

• Akora 9 months ago

Mother Serpent lol

• AI 9 months ago

NOT HANDSOME LIKE JM
    Nana Addo can’t make nice dance moves and tries not to speak like a Ghanaian. And the English are laughing at his forced accent!

• Allotey Gyamfi 9 months ago

They are celebrating the Wontumi equivalent?

• Addo 9 months ago

You see? Everything has an end.

• King 9 months ago

Rebecca what did u see in this man before u married him eiiii

• Abiola 9 months ago

Ugly motherfucker!

• Obroniba 9 months ago

Why glorify such a traitor? Bunch of family thieves with no manners and dignity who forcefully want to change our history to suit their dirty agenda. This dwarf looks real wicked and ugly. How come most of us voted for such a ...

• matthew 9 months ago

this guy feels no shame!! after all he`s done to us he`s still dancing!! original Yentie obiaa!!