Galamsey: 'We will hang Mahama like they did to Akufo-Addo' - Salam Mustapha

Read Comments Comments (20)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago

TRAINING makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...

• Gaskia 9 months ago

Very true. They had plenty time in opposition to have worked out the solution to galamsey.

• GOATY 9 months ago

When this problem is solved we would never stop reminding NPP how they let Aisha off and said Konta Mines was good.

They tell us to leave JB Danquah alone, this is the legacy he left Ghana. A people who never wish their co ...

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

Salam don’t worry for no one is going to blame anyone
    How ca individuals civilians hold security personnel to ransom and a constituency Chairman give instructions
    Wat are military and police helicopters meant for
    Can’ ...

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

F*ck you Salam Mustapha. Gbemela. JDM's 84 days in office is more than the entire eight (8) years of the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo. You cannot hang ...

• Kpelekpedzi 9 months ago

Dare and we will bust your heads with stones. You think you're the only crazy ones?????? We are waiting for your nonsense. Gyimigyimifuo!! Ass.holes. Wo maame twe Baku Baku. IDIOTS. You just dare !!!!!

• Jet 9 months ago

Absolutely not necessary. No one is being hung. Just be a citizen and stop being a politician. It’s ghana first. U lost an election. Just support the winner that’s all

• Wontumi will fart just now. Hiroshima bomb. Gbosaaaa 9 months ago

So all that this so called Salam Mustapha thinks of is retaliation at all cost and the fool can't wait to criticize just for a revenge. What crap. When you have morons like this bastard leading a party, why won't you have 38. ...

• T.T 9 months ago

It was easy to criticize now its their turn to face the reality. Hypocrites.

• aidoo dominic 9 months ago

suppose that,one agitation has become obsoleted,it means that, bygone has been bygone. young men and young women needs job to do. so please, stop that galamsey agitations and create jobs for the young peoples to do.....sir.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 9 months ago

Salam Mustapha haven't said anything sensible throughout his life,wagyimitu

• GOOD FATHER 9 months ago

LOOK LIKE THIS STUPID SALAM TELLING THIS TO WHO.ARREST HIM TO THE POLICE

• Osaberima manesah 9 months ago

Another bastard on the bandwagon of nppigs. Go and hang your akofo adoo and bawuliermia, find something to do because, you will e in opposition for long, animal.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Truth 9 months ago

You have never made any sense

• Big joe 9 months ago

Kwasea npayin

• BB 9 months ago

What is wrong with this man?

• Gifty Mensa 9 months ago

You and who and who even cares?Check the gap!Which intelligent Ghanaian has respect for the NPP now?Look at his moronic face! Corrupt and looting idiot!Go hide,pig.

• Willie 9 months ago

Inglorious bunch of people, you're not even ashamed of yourselves for saying that. Former president Akuffo Addo told the nation that he will put his presidency on the line, what did he do at the end of the day. Didn't it late ...