Yeahhhhh yeah. Parliamentary clap for comrade Murtala. That kwasea Abu Jinapor can not do you foko
THE DANQUAHS MEAN NO GOOD FOR GHANA: LEFT ERRADICATE THEM FROM RULING GHANA: SEE WHAT NPP HAS DONE TO GHANA: ALL THESE 8YEARS WAS A WESTE BACK SET:
JB Danquah is in hell and shall remain thete for his sins against Ghana and Africa.
Murtala you are more ethnocentric and tribal bigot than those you accuse.
Indeed history has proved Nkrumah right, but it does not take away the fact that JB Danquah was among the founding fathers of Ghana whether you like ...
Is it possible to exhume the bones of J. B. Danquasele Danquah, the treacherous, treasonous and traitorous CIA agent, pour acid on it to quickly dissolve and be permanently obliterated from our body polity? That will make the ...
Murtala it's wise to stop this nonsense. Nkrumah was not an angel and all the politicians including JJ the coupe maker on whose foundation you are minister today all have their limitations. Your insistence on denigrating JB ...
@Vornyovie, Ideally this scum of the earth (Murtala) should be carrying a pan latrine at Chorkor or Mamprobi. Alternatively, he should be pounding fufu at Kejetia or herding cattle in the Accra plains and drinking water from ...
@frankie, do you have parents? were you reared like a pig? you are a shameless, shallow, vodoo worshipping and trokosi practising ayigbe man who hails from Togo
@ Frankie. The idiot who thinks speaking big grammar is synonymous with being intelligent. Why am I not surprised that you will come here and display your ignorance and stupidity. With the likes of you ruling this country bas ...
When at all are we going to let these souls rest in peace and continue our development?? We seem to be stuck in the past always saying this and that about Nkrumah, Danquah, Busia as if there were the only people that ever liv ...
The man couldn't even win a single local election and you wish to accord him founder status?? You must be smoking something potent. He was defeated soundly by his own nephew in his own "vaunted" backyard! The man is of abdol ...
And let me remind you that that treacherous vermin told his employers, the CIA that Ghana's Independence meant absolutely NOTHING to him. Chew on that.
When JB Dankwa and others were fighting for Ghana you kinsmen and the likes of you were chasing lizards, carrying toilet of Akans and working as labourers in cocoa farms. Stop your hate
Kwame Nkrumah is the cause of all this madness from that nonentity Murtala Mohammed who should have been a farm and cattle reaper by now. Kwame Nkrumah discriminated against southerners in Ghana by operationalising free educa ...
Nobody knows Dankwah beyond Abuakua!!!
It’s because you’re an illiterate. He’s he is the doyen of Africa politics. Get sense
History cannot be changed. Whether you like or not it was JB Danquah was researched and proposed that Gold Coast should be called Ghana.
Who at all would waste his time trying to elevate that traitor called JB Danquah, when the fact show that the man was A POLITICAL PAPERWEIGHT..???? If you couldn't win even an ordinary parliamentary seat in your own backyard, ...
Was it JB Danquah who advised Dagombas to occasionally go round stealing Cows and Millet in the North during wars with their neighbours?This Stupid Murtalla guy has no brain despite his certificates.
GHANA HAS INDEED BEEN THROWN TO THE DOGS WHERE FROM THIS MULTARA GUY , WHOSE ANCESTORS HAVE BEEN COMPETING WITH COWS FOR INFESTED RIVER BODIES. TODAY EVERYTHING IS SPEAKING.
And your extended family members are in the village competing for gallamsy, mercury contaminated water, isn't it. Dick head!
A single coward from Ayigbe land under different names will come and distort facts, such people should be considered enemies of the state. This man Mutarla is full of himself, no one should take him seriously.
I will deface any J. B. Danquah picture I see. He is a foolish man
Write proper English before you post in this platform..look this is how they Write fool but full....nincompoop person like you, who dare you to speak against Mutarla our MP.
Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - tha ...
When JB Danquah started the struggle for independence your ancestry were in bush eating cow dung and drinking water with animals,stupid boy.Your name even shows you're half Nigerian.
He couldn't find his draws if he tried. Go back and read your true history. J B was a n'er do well.
Kwame Nkrumah is the cause of all this madness from that nonentity Murtala Mohammed who should have been a farm and cattle reaper by now. Kwame Nkrumah discriminated against southerners in Ghana by operationalising free educa ...
So this Murtula Mohammed fueled by tribalistic bigot is seeking to gain ? Your people have no place of public convenance and you sit in parliament to pursue blatant falsehoods and petty gossip to make Akyem people look bad. ...
Who is this foool
HON MURTALA WAS RIGHT,
AKUFFO ADDO , GABBY,OFORI ATTA AND NPP HAS SHOWN US THE TRUE COLOURS OF JB DANQIAH.
Who is more of a traitor than Dagombas ?Have our ppl in the North not betrayed Ghana thru their Several Stupid periodic wars than any other parts of the country?The monies wasted on them in wars after independence can develop ...
NPP is a criminal organization
What about your stupid ndc party that was born out of a coup detat led by a murderer who killed hundreds of Ghanaians that a fool like you worship.
Ndc is a demons party.
A-Plus, BND, and Abrantie are all ignorant. The MP says some scholars say bla bla bla without naming those scholars and you here spewing nonsense
U are still saying it. Bloody murderer party u belong
This Murtala guy whose head alone shows that he is a foreigner and not a Ghanaian is deliberately saying these things so real Ghanaians will fight and then he the foreigner will take advantage. Ignore him. It is only in a hop ...
What are all these? Would this history bring food to our tables? Your people in Tamale are stealing electricity power, why not use your brain to find solutions to that for the benefit of Ghana. All our politicians have no bra ...
And JB displayed inferiority complex before mere District Commissioners....His Phd thesis was Gye ko didi stuff
Ntafuo mboa
NKRUMAH AND DANQUAH WERE BITH STUPID
THE BUG QUESTION NOW IS WHERE GAS OUR INDEPENDENCE LANDED US. IS IT NOT MISERY HOPELESSNESS AND BLEAK FUTURE FOR GENERATIONS YET UNBORN
It's unfortunate that Ghanaians know nothing but politics
How will this discussion bring development to Ghana
It will rather divide us as a people
Let's focus on development and leave this thrash
Are these remarks and counter remarks really necessary?
Rawlings the wicked murderer and Zentor is a daughter isaac wicked murderer
Murtalar you're a big fool kwasiaa painn gyemii gyemii aboa bi ba like you, Tanìi you people's should give thanks to Kwame Nkrumah
Murtala ,you guys should stop nonsense ,stupidity and senseless talk and let Ghanaians have their peace of mind. Think about how the country will move forward and stop your nonsense debate .Some of you guys are so stupid. The ...
Atiwa Junction public toilet self is better than J.B. Danquah
Tanii ho Kankan aboa Murtala. Toilet carriers. Whilst JB was fighting for independence your fathers were carrying toilet. Aboabiba!!!!
WHY IS IT THAT EVERYONE IN GHANA WANTS TO GO TO THE WEST OR WEST AFRICA— IT SPEAKS VOLUMES— WE WERE RUSHED INTO THE DUNGEONS OF AN UNTESTED MAN; TALK IS CHEAP—NKRUMAH COULD TALK—TALK IS CHEAP; THEN MARRYING WOMEN TO S ...
West Africa —> south africa
Yet these bunch of highly corrupt akyem mafias want to change history but book no dey lie. A real traitor with no manners and dignity who wanted to sell Ghana. Is good Nkrumah kept him in jail till his death. Same must happen ...
If Prof Mike Oquaye is said to hate Kwame Nkrumah, what could also be said Ibrahim Murtala has for JB Danquah? Could that be something different? And if the man who is on Ramadan fasting should spew such magnitude of hatred f ...
JB did not have the gravitas nor the wherewithal bring Nkrumah to Ghana. This revisionist nonsense must stop!!! JB was a nobody even in his own family.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfger4 ...
One unpardonable mistake of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah: he did not HANG JB Danquah the traitor and CIA agent.
Traitor is an enemy to the state
JB DANQUUAH left behind a toxic history
Dr Nkrumah gave our brothers and sisters in the north free education and that has helped many northerners high positions in politics and many fields in life. The southerners were excluded and the last government put it right ...
What is wrong with ghana and our leaders at all?We are debating about people who are dead and gone long time ago,instead of finding ways in solving our current economic ,social & moral problems.Asshole country indeed
This Murtala rat is always talking rubbish. Is he a useless drunkard like his boss?
Moma yenka na ntafuo yi abaso papa Eii
This inferiors now have the audacity to talk rubbish
This bastard pepeni should know that their mentor John Rawlings was not only a hard time murderer but also a serial Arm robber who came and stoked Ghanaians with his gun with his liabilities Ayigbe criminals supported by the ...
Stupid pepenii
BUT WHY WAS DR. J. B. DANQUAH NOT PUT BEFORE A COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION TO PROVE HIS GUILT OR OTHERWISE? HE DIED IN DETENTION WITHOUT TRIAL!!!!! HIS PERSONAL LETTERS TO PRESIDENT NKRUMAH PLEADING TO BE RELEASED FROM DE ...
We are still fighting tribal wars in the guise of partisan democracy. Those who lost on the battlefield seek and exact vengeance through politics.
Pls get to work and stop wasting time with history. It wouldn't get is anywhere
Paa Grant and the Doyen of Gold Coast for that matter Ghanaian politics the venerable J. B. Danquah were masters to Nkrumah, you can't take it away from them. The 1988 SIB report made clear that indeed “He” was the one be ...
This man doesn’t qualify to be an MP
What a world, that is all Nkrumah planted to achieve and very successfully done. The motto of the Nkrumah's Young Pioneers of which I was a member was to inculcate into the youth the ideals of Nkrumahism; to distort history a ...
These were all lies paraded by enemies those years. But they stood brave and gallant.
RAWLINGS WAS AND REMAINS A MURDERER
Disrespectful and arrogant MP. If JJ is not a murderer why did he put an immunity in the constitution.
This is just a distraction by the NDC. The PNDC overthrew Kwame Nkrumah's PNP on 31st December, 1981 and sold Nkrumah's factories. The founder on NDC has nothing common with Kwame Nkrumah
This arrogant fool called Murtala Ibrahim should know that Ghana does not belong to Nkrumahist who now turn coat to be called Ndc loyalist to rewrite Ghana's history. Whether he likes it or not JB Danquah is a national icon ...
No retraction of anything. The truth hurts. Traitors and looters.
Nonsense
A nation that does not honor its heroes will not long endure
Can someone tell this horrible guy that we don’t need this nonsense now
Please focus on your responsibility to provide sustainable jobs, security and enable environment for all Ghanaians to thrive.
This nonsense will not ...
TANI SO Y3 NIPA? WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MURTALA AND A COW? HE WOULD NOT BE SPEWING THIS RUBBISH IF HIS PARENTS EVER PAID SCHOOL FEES.NANTWIE MUUUUUUUUUUU
Still fooling right minister
Ti kelenkele
If u dont know history dont exhibit your ignorance.
When real Ghanaians such as Dr. JB Dankwa were sponsoring and fighting for independence-suggesting the name GHANA to replace Gold Coast- Where were Murtala and his cowboys family? Mtcheeeww!!!
NDC have no history when it c ...
Say it again and again. Louder and loudest! Good job!
This fool has the propensity of uttering idiotic statements. How did Ghana gets its name if not for J B. Danquah? A bunch of fools disturbing people's ears
Rightly so Murtala... JB Danquah was a stupid traitor. I hate him
Who is this idiot? Your hatred will not change anything aboabiba
J.B. Danquah should have been given pig shit to eat before being hanged at Nsawam Adoagyiri. He is a thief.
Afenyo Markin fears Murtala like kakai. The Winneba dog keeps on avoiding Murtala amano amano. Like the idiot will crawl like a fool on the ground all the way back to Winneba junction. Aboa bi ba. He is very carefully. On ...
Please Lopex, please Dr Nkrumah was not a traitor who betrayed the UGCC. Please it was rather the UGCC that couldn't work with Dr Nkrumah and suspended Dr Nkrumah as the General Secretary on 12th August 1948 a ...
And that caused him; he was actually humiliated; his overthrow was very humiliating; that is Ghana; you can be king today and an enemy the next day
Caused=cost
Please Agyenco, UK/ Sampson, please Dr Nkrumah did not discriminate against Southerners. When Dr Nkrumah came to power in 1951, there were 13 Government Assisted Secondary schools in the South but there was no sec ...
stop your nonsenses.
Nkrumah wanted to become a president for life. He wanted a one party state as if Ghana belonged to him. Nkrumah was an opportunist and a dictator. Nkrumah was a communist. - authoritarian or totalitarian who was suppressing a ...
Mutarla gyae gyimmie,the hatred won't change anything,your propaganda won't change what we know about jb Danquah,your disrespectful will lead you to your early grave
JB was a traitor yes, where were your ancestors if you’re a Ghanaian and not a parasite from somewhere.