I will assess the budget based on NDC's manifesto - Dr. Ayew Afriye

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sdsss

• AJACCIO 9 months ago

FOOLISH OLD FOOL..!!!!! Wó y3 kwasia paaaaa... !!!!! If you have been doing an assessment on the various NPP budgets, we wouldn't have dug an empty hole in the ground costing $58 million dollars

• Abu D 9 months ago

NPP mps are confused still. How do you assess budget statement based on a manifesto. The two have different life span. A manifesto covers what a government intends to do within the 4 year mandate given. On the other hand budg ...

• Oko 9 months ago

Monkey. Wo maame twe ruff ruff ruff. Kwasiaaaaa ugly man. Look at his face looking basabasa. Ass.hole. wo ye fuc.kin paaaa gyimigyimi. If dare any nonsense we're coming for u. Aboaaaaa torowaa!

• Abu 9 months ago

And who is he to access budget. Don't entertain any nonsense

• ASEMPA 9 months ago

NPP ne gyimie, how can you assess a single budget based on a 4 year Manifesto as if this budget covers the 4 year mandate.

• New Agyenkwa Budget 9 months ago

He thinks he is important. Hahahaha. Opposition MP too say wetin? Ayew Afriye, an irrelevant villager. Ekoraseni ni ba

• Lucifer 9 months ago

Yuzless fool. Spits!

• WAAA LOOK. NO SHAME AT ALL 9 months ago

Just listen to this TWERP too. So the NDC manifesto supersedes the NATIONA BUDGET. No wonder they are PIN BRAINED with K.T. Hammond in mind.

• Obed 9 months ago

Who really cares about you? You are irrelevant oo, massa. Clear off!