Bro be patience he will fix you , may be foreign ambassador.
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims.
Halleluiah, Halleluiah
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting pun ...
He doesn't know me how can he love me ?
The corrupt thief Mahaliar is only interested in appointing his numerous side chicks. Only two appointments are left, and those are going to his baby mama’s Mzbel and Tracy Boakye.
Serwaa Broni was given how many under the Liliput NANA Addo? even you, you like women how much more the able gentle man God has bless us with? fool, stop talking sheet about darling JM
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB ALL CHRISTIAN CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Don't wrestle with a PIG. I wish you should not respond to this guy. He doesn't know what he is writing about. NEVER respond to him.
Another COWARD
My brother are you a Muslim please if yes please stopped is not good we don't insult GOD prophets
Dirty COWARD
GET THIS B.O.T. ANIMAL OUT FAST...!!!!! LET HIM PRODUCE THE AGREEMENT WHERE MAHAMA SIGNED TO SAY HE WILL APPOINT HIM A MINISTER. FOOLISH FOOL LIKE THAT...!!!!! THIS IDIOT IS NOT EVEN MATURED TO BE APPOINTED A GATEMAN AT ABRON ...
@Igwe i hope you are from Commonwealth hall Bernardo is a funny guy he should have stayed in Npp lol
My thoughts exactly. He is speaking exactly like them!!! Too bad.
People like BOT and Listowel Nana Poku need to be rewarded for their sacrificial jobs they did for the NDC party.Until NDC won,I never knew someone called Hardcastle for existed.Alas...
B.O.T IS TALKING TOOOOO MUCH. DO YOU KNOW HOW LONG PEOPLE HAVE SERVED THE NDC WITHOUT GETTING ANY APPOINTMENT? MASA, IT IS EITHER YOU WAIT FOR YOUR TURN OR YOU QUIT FROM THE NDC. PERIOD.
He won’t quit,mind your business.
All you need is knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business clu ...
Hahaha. W hy do you think Ghanaian politicians and the clergies are close. It is because they all take thithes and seed money.
You see, such idiots are the cause of corruption in this country. He spent GHC 100, 000 to campaign for the devilish NDC and now he needs an appointment from the drunkard in order to get the opportunity to come and steal from ...
Stupid idiot. You want to buy appointment with 100,000.00. Do you know what somebody to have and has never been appointed? Mad fool. I wish I will meet you. I will slap the hell out of you. We want people who can help in rese ...
Ben I personally like your submission when on radio and the sacrifice for the party.let wait and see bro.
Nobody would wait for a FOOL. This guy must be isolated, and if possible, somebody can voluntarily refund his Ghc100,000 for him to leave the party. He's an immoral beast
It's a problem. Already, common congratulatory messages, they are not responding to them.
You people are just so unreasonable, why! How can you cope with all the thousands of congratulatory messages that you are talking about? Do you want him to work, or you just want him to sit on Facebook and be answering messag ...
Deep down you know that congratulatory message is code for Oliver Twist. Let's not be dishonest citizens. You know why we booted the NPP out. Allow these new guys to do their work. Ghana first! If you're keen on receiving a r ...
The party should create avenue at the party HQ to listen to some of these grievances and address them.A lot of people out of love fought for you to win Dec 7 election. Where Is Bridget Otoo? This Lady worked day and night ...
Clearly you're not thinking straight. We didn't campaign to topple the NPP for private gain. If we did, we would be worse than them!! We were yearning for an equitable system where everybody has a fair bite at the national ca ...
What did you think sir. You will get some contracts, hold your horses
Same applies to the people of upper west region,who gave 11/11 mps to the ndc,but only one MP is appointed, how do the rest empower their constituence . People are really disappointed with the appointment.
People are not disappointed biaaaaa! You are just some foolish boy. Is it development that you want, or you just want to see your people being appointed to ride those V.8 Landcruisers? Use your brains and advance yourself
Thank you Numanji.
Such lobbied appointments only breed corruption because the lobbyist mut be pacified after appointment
Wise talk
Exactly Exactly. Hmmmmm. They learnt that trade from the wicked and corrupt unpatriotic NPP.
That is how the NPP have been operating since the beginning of the 4Th republic.
It is not your 100000. If npp had governed well, we may not have won the election. Ghanaians judged npp and rejected them, that is why ndc won. So please stop this attitude. Mahama cannot appoint all of us. Please, keep quie ...
STUPID FOOOOOOOL .WHO TOLD YOU NDC SELLS APPOINTMENT LIKE NPP???
Hey BOT......or whatever you call yourself......you must know that President Mahama can not appoint everyone to a position. There will surely be other opportunities my friend. Stop this plenty talk. Even the Daughter of the f ...
The daughter of the founder is either not talking or has no Godfather to lobby for her.
100,000 cedis ..euros or pounds
Masa chicken change
Opportunist! Learn your bitter lesson and shut up.
So you did all that hoping to be rewarded when the party comes to power? Then u are not genuine
Haha
You just not serious. Talk to the people who matter and stop raving and ranting. Silly!
Nonsense what do you want John Mahama to do for thousands of people who supported NDC, man go look for some job to do.
This is how corruption starts. Mahama won't recognize you bcoz you are corrupt and Mahama won't have anything to do with you.
Nti wonf3ri Kakra mpo... eiii
Infact this guy I don't know him but listening to him he's full of wisdom and knowledge to help the course of the country. PLEASE MAHAMA GIVE HIM APPOINTMENT
I will be very disappointed in mahama if he fails to honour B.O.T . He worked hard and I listened to him very well because he's very intelligent man and his contribution can help mahama administration. To me B O T and Ivan k ...
An intelligent man may not necessarily be wise. I like BOT. Liked him from our days in Commonwealth Hall. But clearly wisdom has eluded him on this occasion. GHANA IS NOT FOR SALE TO THE HIGHEST BIDDER. Let that sink in.
B O T, unless you change yourAkan name to Ayigbe or Bole Bamboi name or forget, Akan is no go area for this Party, next time never invest in this inward looking nyebro party again
Hahaha my thoughts exactly. You have an Akan name and you looking for appointment from NDC. He’s a fool and thinks the devil loves him.
BOT, please be patient because millions of Ghanaians genuinely contributed to the NDC’s victory.
Don't worry you will be given a contract.
Stupid talk. This is exactly what we must avoid in Ghana. Vote buying or influence buying for political and financial gains. If you cannot sacrifice in the Ghana of today, then keep your money to yourself. Such people become ...
Hahaha! Did you tell Mahama that there were strings attached to your gifts?
NDC can give you a refund. Ppl like you who was buying a job will be corrupt because for you is business not service. Idiot go to the nearest NDC office with a claim they will give you a full refund. We know ppl who gave mill ...
Ghanaba you're an n.p.p foolish dog but not n.d.c.member live the man to express his view kwasiato muuuuu
Get away did you pay Ghanaians to vote for Mahama?
Greedy bustard. Paying bribe for employment? Don't offer gifts, they corrupt
Ur investment Don cast
He is right
If everyone who funded is offered appointment then they will all use the stadium as office.
This guy Paa making noise over 100k Ghs smh,some contributed millions and are quiet,his comment would lead to isolation,hope he learn sense
IF YOU PRESIDENT MAHAMA GIVES THIS GUY AN APPOINTMENT IN GOVERNMENT YOU ARE DOOMED HE IS A TRAITOR
Hmm seriously l don't think majority of Ghanaians voted the NDC because of your financial contribution to the party, we really needed change badly, so we voted for that exactly, not necessarily about your donations. Keep mute ...
That’s why the country is bankrupt! People go into politics to make money! It’s like a casino
But Asiedu Nketia’s son has been rewarded with a juicy position.So he needs to voice out.Not everyone has a godfather to lobby on his or her behalf.
KWASIA TO,you invested and u want to make profit when given opportunity?it was for your selfish interest that's why you invested but not for the interest of ghana.JDM is now awake to know people like you & your ambition in po ...
You’re a fool to support a party that killed your tribe men and expect them to give you a contract. Akans are gradually becoming the most foolish unwise people which used not to be so. NDC party is for aliens, Togolese and ...
You must be ashamed of yourself and don't get yourself and your generations CURSED. People like you are the reasons people hate Ashantis.
NDC is more nationalistic in appeal than the corrupt NPP.
NPP started this tribal pol ...
NDC is INHERENTLY NATIONALISTIC. That was the purpose for which it was born. Do not make the mistake of offering a comparative valuation here. The NPP au contraire is a typically subversive, anti-republican criminal cartel s ...
This guy is a shameless Idiot.
He thinks he can buy appointment?
This are the people who moves around with thier stomach. Do he know how much people spend to bring the NDC back to power? Such idiots should be kept away from ...
I share your pain 100% I can not visit certain communities to make promises if I am not empowered through the party.
Bernardo I know from commonwealth hall university of Ghana since when did he become ndc member to demand position lol you should have stayed in Npp your political career is in jeopardy these ndc folks dont trust you and will ...
Now that I get to know. His NPP background is what him come out like this. You gave 100000! dis he know how much others gave???
Stop this silly behavior. In fact, you will not get any appointment. Gyimi.....
My brother relax and wait for the appointed time. Don't worry at all for your turn in on the way
Wrong move. You could do this diplomatically behind the scenes. You gave Ghc100000 May be someone gave one million who should he pick first?
This is sheer stupidity. Why are you talking trash like that. The President is in his early days of governing. Coming out is very very bad.
In any case do you want a position to go and steal or make money?
You deserve an appointment. I have been wondering why you left out. But I'm sure your own will surely come
Was it to buy his conscious
What was your motive why are you bitter
Pls we can't all be appointed
Master, being a parry member is just being a church.member.
It does not matter how often you pay thithes or attend church. You need to have close contact with certain people..
Don't forget it was not only about the dona ...
You joined the wrong party. NDC does not do that.
What rubbish is this guy spewing; he seems to think we vote to get political appointments as individuals. We all voted for a new government to come and better the lot of all Ghanaians. Foolishness.
Ofui. Must he employ all the foot soldiers? Gyimii. No one asked you to do that. Go find something to do that will earn you your daily bread
BOT, I liked you before but now, I don't! Jm is a wise man, maybe he's thinking to fix you some where, but see what is coming from your mouth? Go back to that radio station and apologize or we will exponge from the party. We ...
Cursed souls. You were doing all these for your selfish reasons
If you want your money back, go to Mahama and take it. Why crying over appointment if your services are not needed?
Oh only ghc100,000, just shut up. Ministerial appointment sef not dey cross 60, take it as sacrifice
It is called Investment
Not all investments yield positive results.
Better luck next time
You are a fool bro! Why should you put your money in a party and then expect to get it back with benefits? Is the Party, NDC a financial institution? Are you the only person who has made this contribution?. This is sad Bro! P ...
Thief. You mean you are buying position. NONSENSE.
Dear Mahatma, please appoint BOT and if that is done. In his letter make him aware of a jail sentence if any scandal comes up of which he is involved will land him a life sentence.
Simple
Funny how some people think political appointments are to be bought like fried yam and fish. You contribute to a political campaign because you believe the party can make things better for the entire country and not because y ...
Ah, what you did was for the love of the party. Move on.
Do you want to go and serve the nation or to make your money back with profit, mr political investor?
Is this the kind of reset? He's only disclosing his ignorance. So political appointment in Ghana is not based on merit but ability to pay. It's so sad!
Shameless man. You give money to buy appointment?
Woa bɔ ka! What do you think you are doing? Bribe or something? Anyway Mahama's appointments are not for sale oooo. Woa bɔ ka bonk paaa.
BOT what qualifies you for an appointment? Mahama doesn’t need square pegs to fill round holes. Do you know how many people contributed to support him? People like you are easily manipulated and corrupted. Give the presiden ...
Masah, I don't think one u are a true ndc two a loving citizen n last persons like ur type are the causes of corruption in Gh. Do you know how much some did? Would be very much disappointed if u are an honest ndc
Count it aa thithe my friend. Lol
I sympathize with this man, it's sad, even Prof Gyampo and Prof Kobby Mensah have been rewarded.
This B.O.T. guy deserves a reward. He really worked hard for JM. I support the guy
During the campaign i head you on one platform saying when they give you appointment you will reject it because you are a businessman, what has change.
Hahaha, Agyimi fo) no o
Ay, the other time it was a FORD and today it's a 100,000. Gh.cedis. Aba!
the money will soon be refunded.
pls
When political campaigns are launched many people donate and help the party
to come to power, does that mean everyone who donated must get a position in the government if they win. The answer is BIG NO!!!!!!
BIG mouth talking plenty dea massa go bed. your life style nti u no go get any appointment wai. u talk tooo much
Awww BOT. What have you done? I really admired you but with your impatience, you have destroyed your chances. Why such rush. You had been childish
Remember a closed mouth is a closed destiny.I never heard of the name Hardcastle during the campaign until the appointment as Petroleum commissioner boss.if you have no Oga at the top to lobby on your behalf the best thing is ...
>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
You are a disgrace to the party. why go public on this, you went into politic to make money.
So what are you expecting Ghanaians to do for you? You decided getting into politics to do business on Ghanaians with politicians, that's why there's " Profit and loss " So which ever comes your way, that's business.... Stop ...
Fool. Do u know how much the appointees paid???
Sunyani West MCE is available. Appoint him
Such a fool. Who said appointments are for sale?
You are a disgrace to your family. So you gave him the hundred thousand so that when he wins, he should fix you in a position for you to loot abi. You have disgraced yourself big time.
BOT am a fun of you, bro have patience the president will place you somewhere good we knew your competence and like you to
You are not correct. Funding criminals to come to power. Big fool.