Look at this idiot which president benefited from galamsey money than akufo addo who sponsor akufo addo than that foolish wontumi....aboabiba ashawo woman
Majority of Ghanaian would likely not vote in the 2028 election if NDC refuse to jail some of you people before that date. Some of us voted for NDC just to see some of you in jail and if the NDC refuse to send some of you jai ...
Who's this dirty filthy bitchy witchy bimbo? Hood rat.
NDC idiots only know how to respond to reasoned arguments with insults since they have no intellectual acumen to argue. If Nana Addo was the kingpin NDC is in power. Arrest him and show to the whole country his galamsey conce ...
Is like you don't know what you talking about, are you in this country. you just want people to talk about you, thiefs .
Waaaoooo. First time I have seen a beautiful NPP woman. Anyway beauty does not mean intelligence.
ASHAWO BA GO AND HIDE AND ENJOY UR LOOT. WE NOW KNOW WHAT NPP STANDS FOR, THOSE DAYS WE DIDNT KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, KRONFOUR, 30YRS IN OPPOSITION
ASHAWO BA GO AND HIDE AND ENJOY UR LOOT. WE NOW KNOW WHAT NPP STANDS FOR, THOSE DAYS WE DIDNT KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, KRONFOUR, 30YRS IN OPPOSITION, TWERPS AND NATION LOOTERS
AKOSUA GO AND ASK ALJAZEERA
Only Jesus can save. Confess HIM as your Lord and Saviour and HE will grant you eternal life.
In one’s quest to stay relevant they spew nonsense! If he wasn’t a kingpin like how else was it allowed to poison our water bodies and for them to come up with a stealing spree of gold for oil. Please spare us the “I’ ...
Go to court. Ashiawo ba. Wo tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions and a Galamsay Kingpin.
She can go to hell.
BITCH, PLEASE!!!!!
Please can you keep your mouth shut . We were all here when the former prez show boy was disrespecting all the legal frame to benefit his cronies. Please please please. No more room for your nonsense
Kwaasiagirl who is that criminal akufo addo? Hiw dare you defend such a curse on our land. Useless girl
Take it or leave it
No one is calling anybody any name. The situation of our forests, waters and river bodies during his presidency point to that situation. He could not stop what he put his presidency on the line to fight. He is a galamsay king ...
"Most aggressive fight against this menace"?? Have you been living in this country??..or your are deaf and blind?? Dont bring yourself. Issuing hundreds of licenses for galamsey even in the midst of calls to halt it. Just shu ...
Can you give us the name you want us to call him long nails don't do politics he is a kingpin and a born criminal you can cry
Then he is galamsey guru
If people like her don't defend Akuffo Addo, who else will.
Go to KYEBI, OFORIPENYIN FIE AND NANA ADDO'S BACKYARD ARE ALL GALAMSAY ZONES. WHO SAID OKYEHENE AND HIS CRONIES ARE NOT DOING GALAMSAY? OKYEHENE STOPPED GALAMSAYERS FROM BRING ARRESTED FEW MONTHS TO THE 2024 GENERAL ELECTIONS ...
Bitch stop your nonsense. Nana addo is a disappointment
Getting a strong feeling that some people will be prepared to eat the poo of the former president. Very sad
Akufo Addo is a master scammer.
His back yard there's Galamasey going on there. Fool.
No wonder the good Lord made you lose the election. I see...........
So who is Akuffo Addo that you think no one should dare
Akusua Manu, stop defending Akuffo Addo to protect your reputation if you want to stay in politics for your life time
Wontumi and AkuffoAddo are in Galamsy business
Yess Akuffo Addo is a Galamsy boy