I BLAME AKUFO ADDO FOR ALL THESE FOOLS
MAAME - MISMANAGEMENT TOOK US TO IMF -
your party brought itself to be roasted. so shut up and allow ndc to roast them. The most useless party seen in ghana is Akufo addo NPP-
KUFOUR NPP WAS FAR BETTER THAN THIS AKUFO ADO NPP:
Look guys. There is nothing like Kuffour NPP or Akffo/s addo's NPP. They are all the same. Kuffour's time was the beginning of their coming to power, while Akuffo Addo's time will be the end of their coming power. They are bo ...
Scuh a foolish woman too was party of Akufo Addo Communication team.
JDM pay workers by cutting down the size of Government. Abooooooaaaa bi ba
Kwasia kwasia do you know the difference between good leadership and a wicked leadership
Men in kaba hardly think.
Who gives this man the platform to talk
Just listen to this WHORE.They really do not have any shame
People like this thing called saaku should not be talking shit in the airwave. Nobody should give such things audience to be talking nonsense. Ghana is serious now, moving smoothly on it's resetting. The thieves, the arrogan ...
Daaku *
U think running a government is all about paying salaries and free shs........it will take u half a century to taste power again
Ghanaweb di33. Very useless news site it has become
I strongly believe this woman has psychotic problem.
This girl is very ignorant. Are people not still paying taxes?
Ama, stop reeling in defeat. Just move on. Voters kicked NPP out. Remain in opposition forever and ever.
The NPP's penchant to deny economic mismanagement seems strange sometimes. With debt default, DDEP, high inflation and a worse exchange rate than inherited, how can you say you managed the economy well? By the way, did Ghanai ...
You are talking the rubbish. Mahama need to do what he promised us about and stop accusing the NPP. Mahama always will come out and say that the previous government had made the economy hard. If He knew that is so then why w ...
You don't want people to know about your incompetence. NPP blamed Mahama for 8 years. Only 3 months and you're crying? lol
So the Ghanaian has suddenly stopped paying tax eh!? All these idiots have been given positions in NPP. It’s just shameful how these people don’t process thought before they speak. Anyway, you’ve got a long time in oppo ...
Is Ama Daaku saying that since the government took over Ghanaians have stopped paying taxes? It's from the taxes and fiscal discipline that they are able to pay salaries
Ignorant girl. A 3-month budget has been approved by the previous parliament for the 1st quarter of 2025. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Ashiawo ba.
Shut up your big mouth.
That shows the clear difference between a visionary government and a failed and incompetent government like the npp.
A thief doesn't know your source of revenue he/she can steal but can't block it
So Ghanaians are no more paying taxes? What a dump lady.
First how was NPP able to pay workers in 2017? That economy only you Danku can say what economy it was and what NPP SAID IT WAS.RUBBISHY
NPP is full of idiots. What a stupid question. Are taxes still paid?
Woman keep quiet and enjoy whatever you've politically acquired to the detriment of the poor. We are fed up with the elephant team NPP. You are wicked driver.
Ama woye sexy wai
As far as you can think, payment of Salary is an indication of a best managed economy. Shallow
You are very stupid have people stop paying tax
Through the savings from 81000 national service ghost names.
Very idiomatically, did they stop collecting taxes?
Ellen Ama Daaku? I know her very well. Her vagina smells like Malik Basintale's shit. As for her mouth don't go there. The smell emanating from her mouth can resurrect so many dead people at the mortuary
Through proceeds from your ashawo business. Fucking bloody cunt.
How did u pay same workers when in 2016 u npp also said we mismanaged the economy pls answer first then we take it from there, foolish women idiot,u will never be MP ever till the end of u
My dear pea brain lady may i ask you a question. Has the government since your government was voted out of office stop collecting taxes or receiving other dividends due it. The npp is in opposition because of some persons li ...
Ama Daaku, are you that shallow minded ?? Foolishly, you have forgotten that tax agencies continue collecting taxes day in day out ??? Npp, gyymiii, mu fa nu koa !!!!!
They open their mouth once and NPP loses 500,000 votes
Ama your Akuffo Addo paid people from the economy you also said was bad, so what are you talking about, by the way you and who made Mahama President of Ghana. If you don't have any thing to say just keep your mouth shut.
You are too ignorant on how government works. Have Ghanaians stopped paying their taxes. Money comes into government coffers every second of the time Change of government does not mean people stop paying their taxes Madam. ...
If your understanding about proper management of the economy is being able to pay workers, you have then made a fair clap back.
Think about it.
Stop the nonsense. If you don't have anything to say, just shut you f*cking mouth.
This nonetity girl
Because u used cowries to pay workers in 2017???
This man with his head like car is always fooling no wonder she has 5 children with 5 different men. Ashawooooo
As for this man ei this woman , the more she talks the more she looks idiotic.
The same way Akufo Addo paid workers when he came to office screaming that the country is broke
Still no message .
NPP people will always be a thief
Look at the the stupid question asked here
Why so many NPP government officials are running away from Ghana including your own finance minister
Akans have a mentality of supporting their o ...
Is it a he or a she....i just can get ooo lol
NPP have nothing good in their heads only bullshit comes out of them.
Ignorant fool!
You are a fool. Don't you people have not stop paying taxes? Character like this want yi be a national women organizer. Idiot
Kikikikikikiki. I had wanted to lambast her but all the comments I read have done the work. Thank you for doing the work for all Ghanaians.
Pls oo, have pple stopped paying taxes after December 7th Elections?
Such stupidity. The GRA collects revenue virtually everyday. Stop hoisting your ignorance on a flagpole.
well said madam, the talking is too much without work done.
Why are we hearing only foolishness from NPP. Where are the men and women of NPP?
Mahama lies is legendary
You formed part of the reasons we now hated the criminal and disgraceful npp so much.
Shame on you.
I'm very sorry to hear you talk as if you have never attended school. No wonder your government failed us.