NDC taskforce members storm party's Ashanti Regional office, demand jobs

Read Comments Comments (58)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims.

• Afro Debee 9 months ago

Charlie make you learn your lesson that it is stupidity to risk your life threatening innocence people because of noko fie. Find a better job to do than to allow yourself to be used as political pawn.

• Karikakchar 9 months ago

Why are these task force members complaining. They should start the 24 hour economy now? When the regional minister closes at 5pm they can take the other shifts

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 9 months ago

Mahama has appointed a lot of Gonja folks to lucrative positions in his government. You the members of the task force are not his priority.

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 months ago

The QURAN is a noble book for the humanity; and a solution to the problems of humanity. Only ignorant people say the kinds of negative words about the QURAN. Surely, you will die one day and you will account for whatever you ...

• Abu-Nkonya Barrister 9 months ago

So these foolsolders don't understand that after the election they are nobody? The 100ghc each they gave you to drink akpetashi and weed is your reward so stop disturbing our ears

• Abelenkpe Mayor 9 months ago

Talk is cheap.

• Kobby 9 months ago

What is the level of your education. No School no work Kwaseato. Monkey

• Awuni Samba 9 months ago

S3 moy3 gyimifuo. Gyimie ahy3 mo atari. You guys were deployed at voting centers to cause confusion and beat people. We are all here in Ghana, we shall see those who will cry out hunger. You rubbish street boys were given the ...

• Karikakchar 9 months ago

Do you think if they had education they would have been part of the task force? They want the short cut out of life through politics following the examples of Ablakwa and co

• Jasta 9 months ago

Who are non NdC appointed into which lucrative positions ,which of those positions can u occupy

• Mr no nonsense 9 months ago

They should wait for the aboboyaa ,and the water tanks it would come soon ,idiots they want jobs ,from where

• Medusa 9 months ago

Did you believe JDM shen he promised you a job? Do you think you qualify for a job? Apart from your name and your 36 teeth, what else do you own to qualify you for a job?

• Kofi 9 months ago

JA Kuffuor made hundreds of thousands of Ghanaians to register for anticipated jobs throughout the country. At the end of the day it turned out to be a ruse. He failed totally in providing any jobs. We haven't forgotten t ...

• Ama 9 months ago

Kwasia you and who have not forgotten what? Mahama used these fools to win elections and has dumped them and you here mentioning Kuffour.

You no get sense?

• Yaw 9 months ago

You people should go and clean the gutters in Kumasi so as a grown up man like you you don't know Mahama was using you all for his family did you ever saw his son guarding any polling station? Wob3 te wo saamia

• Koti 9 months ago

Hahahaha! What's your qualification? You job is to see to Mahama winning. Your value would be seen again in 2025. Liken yourselves to dogs that follow hunters to the bush, they only get bones not meat.

• Edem 9 months ago

The president of Umofia is very stupid. He can't give anyone job. He is a scam

• Gdansk 9 months ago

This is the third month, and you are still crying from your brutal electoral assassination! Abia kwasia... you go cry saaaaaa till 2084. I hope you can get the data to be writing your usual nonsense for the period. Fake @Edem ...

• John Afful 9 months ago

NDC IS A SCAM.

• Pinto 9 months ago

NPP is now EXTINCT...!!!! Their leadership has been totally CRUSHED. Akuffo Addo was a scamming lawyer after all.... what a DISGRACE?

• Kwesi 9 months ago

Don't you know that, monkey dey work baboo dey chop?

• Appiah Asare Mensah 9 months ago

Agyimifor. Stop the noise

• John 9 months ago

Disgusting. Only two months in office what Job are you looking? Or can you do? Shame I can offer you job

• roja 9 months ago

wat a sad country we live in...

• Worlanyo 9 months ago

We no go sit down make them cheat us everyday. This time we will fight for our rights.

• You are not serious 9 months ago

Ignorance is a disease...
    Because he told you not to leave the polling station until he has been declared a winner doesn't mean come and speak it out...
    NDC is just 2months old and some of you guys are already messing up... ...

• Moses Bakuchama 9 months ago

Good ,God blees you

• Charles oppong 9 months ago

KWASIA FO),Politicians "ll continue to use you people as a tool to win power bcos of ur igorance,what is your qaulification to merit a job?GIMII

• Solomon 9 months ago

STUPIDITY IF YOU ASK ME. WHY THIS UNNECESSARY PRESSURE? YOU WERE NOT THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO POLICED THE ELECTION. I LEFT MY MATRIMONIAL HOME ON THURSDAY EVENING, THE FIFTH OF DECEMBER 2024 TO MY CONSTITUENCY IN OKC, ACCRA, AND R ...

• JJC 9 months ago

you're saying nonsense

• Born again 9 months ago

You will regret soon, mr fool.

• Truth 9 months ago

It serves you right.You guys have not seen anything yet.

• Decent 9 months ago

Just 3 months in office

• Asare Invisible 9 months ago

Don't stress yourselves: 24hour economy is in the pipeline. Very soon you'll be employed to work as accountants and managers at the banks at night shifts. Mmmmoooooaaa.

• Jack 9 months ago

Sack those there are take their positions....

• STANLEY 9 months ago

(ABOKI ALAK SOLVE IGBOMB)

• Taylor 9 months ago

These are the people that NDC used and dump them. Mahama, Asiedu Nketsia, Fifi Kwetey know that these people are stupid with no sense in their heads so they will continue to recruit them to do the dirty job for them.

• Pinto 9 months ago

Your stupid chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo used you NPP animals for the Ejisu by-election. When you finished your vigilante work, the dwarf paid you foolish rascals with parcelled wee. You see your level now?

• Born again 9 months ago

Pinto, have you take your daily dose of tramadol 500 mg today, idiot.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kweku Asamoah 9 months ago

What does he mean by lucrative agencies which have been appointed to ? Does he think the people are appointed there so they can make or steal money from the agencies.

• He Should Have Taken Advantage of Nanas Free SHS 9 months ago

Now look at him!

• Kdwo 9 months ago

Nndwan

• Paapa 9 months ago

Be patient, it's too early to complain

• Ujah 9 months ago

As a grassroots ndc supporter, I advise that we the grassroots should team up with Patriotic Ghanaians to fight corruptions wherever it may be including by ndc officials that may take Ghana back than this. Let's ceal up all t ...

• KT 9 months ago

You will cry forever nothing will come. Aseido Nketia said sometime ago that we use fools to win power then we use wise people to rule. Fools .

• Elder 9 months ago

It is not Asiedu, it is Nana Addo who used Bawumia to get power and turned him into a driver's mate

• Samus 9 months ago

So these ANIMALS think Mahama is coming to creat jobs for them. Mahama never created a single job when he was president for more than four years. Mahama is back because he knows and said Ghanians have short memories.

• UK boy 9 months ago

The criminals are back to power, with their stupidity

• Nihoa 9 months ago

By their names ye shall know. So fool to the core. Sorry you don't have eyes and ears. Taskforce so what? Ghana must work again. For all ok. Stop being petty. All of you should bow your heads down in shame.Go sit and recalibr ...

• Kwam 9 months ago

Foolish guys, how many votes did each of them cast? Do they think their contribution to the Party winning is more important than others? The party is just three months in government and they are crying like a babies.

• IsaacUSA 9 months ago

I need a man to go and work at my farm camp. The person should be married, and willing to take instructions. His main job will be to take care of my cocoa farm.Free accommodation, free electricity and water .His pay star ...

• Bigi 9 months ago

Gyimiiii saaaaa

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• matthew 9 months ago

some people are too impatient!!

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 9 months ago

Even Appiah Stadium, who is Mahama's SON and even slaughtered a Sheep for rituals towards Mahama's electoral success, hasn't gotten a job yet.
    He has no education/apprenticeship but wants to be the Head of Security at Ghana ...

• Yo'ur 9 months ago

One of the biggest problem with NDC is, the don't reward loyalty