Grow up and stop fooling hooligan.
Basintale the great. Richard Ahiagbah fears Basintale like kakai. The breast of a hyena. Laughing jakal. Hahahaha
Where is the money for these fathom projects.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dgfs
Will you allow you child work as a private security we say you people are the worst we have in this country Mahama says he has freez government employment nurses and teachers are home and you are happy that we have created em ...
Bawumia will not come to power. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia , that fool.
He is fool than the useless family of yours couldn't make life easy for you from their outfit. You are even happy for that useless and fille de joie family of yours
Basintale, have you read the budget in its entirety, and what is the meaning of "freeze on employment" in the budget? NDC?
Please make a phone call to Prince Kwasea Adade Ofui P333 and Stephen Odonkor of New York to come and join you. You are too lonely. You this aponkye ba Pelicles
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
stop the bragging.
You are still talking???
Massa get your ass to work before you are tugged parrot who knows nothing!!!
I don't know when this idiot going to grow after being pay by tax payer still fooling with Ghanaians kwasiaa penyi
See this boy who has never held a job before talk with impunity. You will soon learn experience and expertise is needed in the world of business.
24 hour economy in progress! Hehehehehe hmmm na ebeka
Weak minds at work. It will be better to get these guys trained on sustainable jobs
The Gh/African Youth Must UnderStand That The Premise They Hold, That Government is Responsible For Their Employment is Not Founded In Reality, The Core Mandate of Government(Socialist/Democratic/Despotic etc) Is The Collecti ...
Coupled With That Fact That the Gh/African Politician Will Resort To The Base Nature of Man, Once the Objective of Gaining Political Independence Was Over
If You Are A Young Person, Know That There is Future in Learning A Tr ...
My brother four years don't forget your self
Hon Minister of Finance please National Service Personnel are waiting for their allowance from February 2025. Most of them stay outside Accra. Thank you.