Hussein-Suale knew things about Tiger Eye that would have shaken this country - Spokesperson

Read Comments Comments (30)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet. paper. ..

• Jones 8 months ago

Kwasea foolish lawyer. Which things is this foolish lawyer talking about. Why not tell us those things. Imaginations lawyer. You are a cow

• James - UK 8 months ago

This whole narrative doesn’t make sense. Or is it me who is having a sugar spike and not able to concentrate?

• TIGER EYE AKA ANAS KNOWS ABOUT SUALE’S DEATH 8 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong couldn’t have organized the killing of Suale who was giving him information. Anas had to eliminate his Boy for snitching.

• Donatus 8 months ago

“The evil that men do lives after them;

• Donatus 8 months ago

You see your lives now? (Anas, Suale and Daniel). You hide cameras in people's offices. Now three of you verses three of you.

• Pieces of 8. Pieces of 8. Aakoo ti blofo 8 months ago

No wonder this Amakye Korkor murderer is also called Daniel like Daniel Sexy Don Don Asiedu. All twe speaking rogues connected to Kennedy Akumpreko Ohene Agyepong. The man who was miraculously at J. B. Danquah Adu's Shiashi ...

• ANAS HAS ALSO BEEN INVOLVED WITH JB’S WIFE 8 months ago

So who should we be pointing fingers at? Kennedy doesn’t do undercover operations. Anas does.

• Kk 8 months ago

And this loose móron is a lawyer? Shocking

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Behe

• Abraham 8 months ago

Look at the mouth of a woman. Like toto. Foolish senseless harlot talking jazz

• Mensa 8 months ago

@Abraham
    I hope your real name isn't Abraham

• Kwakusika 8 months ago

Cock n bull story.

• Kwabena 8 months ago

A lot of passion are mentally not stable insulting this woman just shows you are oligophrenic

• Saga 8 months ago

ANAS MUST BE ARRESTED !

• Dallas1 8 months ago

This lady spokesperson is obviously an unintelligent fool. Why repeat the same unintelligent allegations that have cost your paymaster(KennedyAgyapon) $18 million in a US court? If there was evidence to that effect, do you th ...

• Apostle 8 months ago

You re very wise

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Nii Odapagyan 8 months ago

There is no sense in this whole story. Just misusing the air space. Good evening Ghana lost its credibility Soo many years ago. I even even thought it's no more on our screens.

• Mimi 8 months ago

What FBI are you talking about? Ghanaian Paa …

• Ujah 8 months ago

Hiding is always something people like to do forgetting that exposure is in the hiding. Yes people kew they guy but no one saw his picture with threats.No for offered for his beating, no one came out openly against him n the ...

• Ujah 8 months ago

Bring those things out, we want to know the truth. If not shut up.

• Eeehh.. So the FBI dey inside dis Suele tin? Den FBI sheee paaa... 8 months ago

You mean sey FBI dey inside Suele imatta and still dem no dey see top? Chai! Laalai!

• Willie 8 months ago

Madam spokesperson you and good evening Ghana has no credibility at all. What you are doing is just damage control that's it. As you've said, you've all these information and you and your client kapt it from the investigators ...

• Gh 8 months ago

THIS LAWYER. PLEASE SHUT UP. EVEN KEN LOST AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING BECAUSE IT IS GHANA

• Sey 8 months ago

Those who praise anas don't know what they are doing. He took someone wife for a vacation in London, when they came back that very month the husband was murdered. If JB wife supposed to be your wife will you agree to take her ...

• Aponkye shuaa 8 months ago

This spoke person should be picked up. Why will you keep these sensitive information and now letting it out publicly? How sure are we that it's coming from Late Suale. How sure are we that 8 long years passed and this is an o ...

• Okyere J. 8 months ago

So in effect you are telling us Ahmed Suale was killed by tiger eye operatives? Just be bold and say it for all of us to know.

• Non-Aligned 8 months ago

Madam, such a silly talk about Suarle's pictures being all over Facebook! Did any of the those pictures have any captions instructing members of the public to beat him up, anywhere they find him by a leading political figure ...

• Alonso 8 months ago

Does it mean Anas Aremeyaw Anas knows something about Suale's death? Amen only asking. Kama is still alive. The truth will definitely come out one day. So far is God is still God the truth will definitely come out one day.