Kwasi Pratt is a beneficiary of both NPP and NDC. His son was employed by BOG because of his connections with some NPP gurus and and one in foreign affairs employed by NDC from the same link. Pratt is a dangerous old man
TEACH IN CANADA,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Kwesi Prat with her daught Àma are very corrupt. Her daughter Ama Prat pays herself more than Ghc 35, 000 a month at Pan African TV yet the same Prat and daughter Ama pays other workers, news casters , technicians and camer ...
For some of us that doesnt know Kwesi pratt personally. When i listern to him, he came across as some one with deep love for ghana and africa as a whole. My respect for his analystic and history of situations facing us is hig ...
Next time don't be a foot soldier campaigning. You fools never learn sense
Pratt fought hard for the return to democracy in Ghana. He contributed immensely to most of the anti-PNDC media including the African World Review, Gye Nyame, Weekly Insight, The Voice, etc
Pratt contributed to human rights ...
So if his daughter in government and the government is doing something wrong, he can't criticises it? Eiiih ghana! Is he supposed to defend the wrong thing? Ghana isn't going anywhere.
Ama Pratt has been with Naana Jane since 2019 using his channel to showcase the achievements of Prof. Anyone who regularly tuned in to PanAfrican TV between 2022 and 2024 would have seen this. Her husband, prior to Alan sele ...
Akoa yi Agyimi paa oo... So bcos his daughter is part of Govt he shouldnt criticize the them even if they go wrong.
Akoa yi y3 kwasia paa ooo
YOU,RAS MUBARAK WHAT ARE YOU SAYING. IF NDC ARRANGE IT'S PROGRAM. ONLY YOUR BITTER MOUTH ALWAYS DERAILED IT'.LEAVE KWASI PRATT ALONE
Ras, you are right, sometimes i find it difficult to understand that man
It seems you are using only 38.2 % of your brain. No wonder Ghana has not moved on for the past 32 years.
His daughter working for the Government doesn’t mean he should zip his mouth , that tells you how impartial he is. Ofui
His daughter is in government and so what? Didn't NPP Mps protested against their own government? Masa, come again
complete rubbish. if your one's daughter is in govt so everything the govt does is right? what kind of logic is this?
>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Why Ras? Have you stopped reasoning? Are the two, Kwesi Pratt and Ama Pratt, not two separate individual adults? MUST THEY GROUPTHINK LIKE THE CORHORT OF Criminal Greedy BADTARDS - NDC?"
What kind of logic is that. Because Mr Kwesi Pratt's daughter is in government and so he should not criticize the NDC government? What kind of logic is that. Ghanaian politicians don't want to be criticized. Fake democracy in ...
Divergent opinions is good for our democracy. Note he and the daughter are different individuals.
Ras Mubarak is paying Kwesi Pratt for what he did to him on TV3 immediately after the election. Kwesi Pratt exposed him for the opportunist he is and that may be the reason why Mubarak has not been given any position.
RAS MUBARAK A STRAY MARKET DOG LIKE YOU!!!…ABOA BA
People like Ras-Mubarak will quickly send NDC back to opposition.
Pres. Mahama did very well by not appointing the likes of Mubarak to even manage public toilets. There is absolutely nothing in his head. A fool of fools he is.
Nana Konadu's daughter is an MP but still attack ndc
Mr Pratt, Ras is no better ndc than me and many objective members of the party. Continue ur work if even ur grandparents and parents and in fact ur whole family is ndc.
Ignore distractions from "food" soldiers.
Remember tha ...
Ras Mubarak is another nepotismic idiot! I don't care much for Kwesi Pratt's long, disjointed rattlings, but the fact his daughter is in govt doesn't mean he cannot criticize the govt. Even spouses differ in political ideolog ...
2028 not too far. Same thing in 2016. So many PNC people at the expense of core NDC folks. The rest is history. Let nothing deceive you that NDC would rule forever
We spent 3 months being trained. Some of us PWDs. Training starts at 1800 hrs closing after 2300. No T&T. Now give us jobs: wait; no CEO, no boards Yooo!!! Campaign for 2028 has already started. Check Bawumia’s itinerary!!!
Ras, which Kofi Attorney ? The corrupt one. You don't know him. Go to the VR a e fund out about hum. Just ask Comrade Jordan Dzikunu. Kofi Attor was responsible in a large measure for denigrating Cadres of the Rawlings' Revol ...
Another NDC fool. That is objectivity....
I don't even understand Master Kwasi Pratt again ooo...hmmm
Ras the man is being objective and factual that's all.
The daughter had work to do and he has also in the affairs of the country as a citizen period. Stop this unnecessary statements which take us no where.
Not every body that will be an appointee in Ghana we should encourage the appointees to deliver wherever they are so that their performances will be a value to all of us but not to be showing the spirit of animosity.
Mahama is watching & Ra's very soon at least by his 2nd year there will be changes.As an Ndc guy looking at the people around "VP" I strongly believe she won't contest to lead our party after Mahama.Kwesi Pratt & Kweku Baako ...
Kwesi Pratt is a fine gentleman but sometimes, his statements appear disjointed like a palm-wine drunkard tasting whisky.
Illogical reasoning:
If you criticise the Govt then your daughter should not work for thr Govt.
If you didn't campaign for the party that won, you shouldn't travel on official Govt assignments.
Well, i don't get it
What type of surprise is this? That if your daughter is a part of government, one should suspend their rational thinking processes? Ebeiiii!!! I think many of the young people who have gone into politics misunderstand the rea ...
Pratt is not his daughter
This Ras Mubarak guy: Do you have brain in your skull? Why is Kwasi Pratt the same as his daughter? And even if Uncle Pratt is an NDC member does that precludes him from constructively critiquing the government?
You must b ...