Mistreatment at Jubilee House: Ex-staff alleges Chief of Staff’s vendetta, Kan-Dapaah’s plot, and Akufo-Addo’s neglect

Read Comments Comments (64)

• John 8 months ago

Are you supposed to give government number plate to be used for campaign? Give us a break

• DotCom 8 months ago

Well, unfortunately this is how our country was governed. When people talked about the irresponsible way and the lack of compassion towards Ghanaians by the NPP administration, many didn’t believe it and some still don’t ...

• P Djamgbe 8 months ago

Maybe you didn't want to cooperate fully with the looting that was going on - we all knew that all the rot that was going on at the Presidency was headed by that corrupt woman (the Chief of Staff).

• Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago

This matter obviously is of no public interest. This person obviously set out to enrich himself and came in conflict with others who had similar ambitions that's all ...

• Mr. Ibu 8 months ago

I agree with you 100% lol. Avu du Avu no court case.lol

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago

UNTIL OUR LEADERS REALISE THE NEED TO FOLLOW THE SINGAPOREAN MODEL OF RULE OF LAW AND INSTITUTIONS DELBERATELY DESIGNED TO SERVE THE BEST INTEREST OF THE COUNTRY. GHANA IS DOOMED. GH, AGYIMIFUO PARADISE

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

Anybody who is so short of the mental acumen to enable him or her to realize the ineptitude, the dishonesty, the level of incompetence, the lack of civility and respect as are clearly the hallmarks of the Akufo Addo cabal, i ...

• Zagarolo 8 months ago

This man is a big liar.There is no truth Ina all his statement.Very dangerous man and deserved what he saw.A typical Akim or Ashanti behaviour

• Kwasi 8 months ago

How do you know?

• Bran 8 months ago

Go back to your hut and finish eating your cat you demented half wit

• I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago

BIBILE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.

• ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago

January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capi ...

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

ONLY KWAME NKRUMAH TIKESE WILL ENTERTAIN SUCH LIARS WITH THEIR KWAKU ANANSE STORIES....NANA OPPONG, JOIN THE NDC AND APPLY FOR JOB AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE....'KONTOPONI'...TWEAA.

• Gomido 8 months ago

The AG must invite this mugu for interrogation and give the name of the MPs who came for the number plates, which were later found on galamsey sites. He can be a good source of information about the Akuffo-Addo appointees in ...

• Queen 8 months ago

Oppong, you're a CRY BABY .Who assured you life is supposed to be easy. JUST SHUT YOUR BEAK and sit down somewhere.

• Safo 8 months ago

Shut your beak paaah hahaha

• Justice One 8 months ago

For the Chief of Staff to think that you are capable of removing a minister of state and even replace him with another one suggests how NADAA governance was. By your complaints you have indicted yourself with illegal act of s ...

• John Manu 8 months ago

Kwasia. Are you DVLA to be supplying number plates? Ghanaians are wiser than that....look for another Kwaku Ananse story.

• Otumfour 8 months ago

Is this not the same man who tried to portray prophet Owusu Bempah as a powerful man of God!That was his way of gaining access to the media so he can come up with unfounded allegations.

He is just a liar, As someone commen ...

• Joe 8 months ago

You are equally culprit in your dealing of providing number plate from the presidency ending up in galamsey site. Face your own karma my brother. Do not invite us into this wai. You chop some also

• Nuumo 8 months ago

Cowards, why did you npp politicians feared Addo more than God?
    At your age are you not ashamed that you allowed yourself to be bullied by Akufo Addo and that Chief of Staff? You are a disgrace to your wife and children. I ...

• Kojo 8 months ago

Oppong if NPP wear to be in power today, will you say all the things you are saying.?. I think you are just trying to distance yourself from the corruption that went on for 8 years, but you are not smart!..why give ...

• Felicia Yeboah 8 months ago

Please journalists of Ghana continue interviewing former NPP gurus. So many skeletons swept under the carpet. Toilet was far better than Akufo Addo. Kudos to the journalist who did the interview

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

It is CRIMINAL to give allocated number plates of the Presidency to private individuals. You are lucky you weren't prosecuted, ok.

• Chief 8 months ago

I think we were ruled by vampires in the akuffo addo era.

• Alan Kyeremanteng Supporter 8 months ago

Not only number plates oooo. Army uniforms for the Invisible Forces to rob gold mining companies and Stone quarries. Lord Commey told them that if they are arrested they should just say OPERATIONS then the police will leave t ...

• Kimu 8 months ago

Are you guys nit happy that such a person was sacked from the presidency? He was throwing himself around the presidency all because he supported the Nanas campaign. Even accused of plotting against a state minister. Who advi ...

• Nana Addo 8 months ago

Nana Nebuchadnezzar, have send Ghana back to medieval area

• Old F H S 8 months ago

Nana Oppong, your Mining Conception is still ongoing in the Western Region. The Ashanti Region one finished last year. You were involved in moving those ceased Bulldozers to Central Region for Big John!

• True Ghanaian 8 months ago

Criminals are always complaining. U give a state number plate to an npp member illegally and u are still talking. U are the reason Ghanaians said npp are a galamsey party and voted massively against npp. Shame on u criminal. ...

• Beer Belly 8 months ago

Faeces faces of ugly creatures who by mistake once upon a time ruled this country. SPITS!!

• Kwam 8 months ago

I don't think you have any tangible reason for this outburst. You were greedy, did you sought permission from the Chief of Staff before releasing the number plate or vehicle to the alleged party member? Or because you were in ...

• Kufi 8 months ago

Dumbass Bastards!!

• Kobby 8 months ago

Nkwaseasem ara kwa. If the office granted u by Nana Addo was that horrible, why didn't u resign and chose yo work there for 8 years only to come here lamenting?

• Sarfo 8 months ago

Can he mention the one who approached him for a number plate and it was later found at an illegal mining site.

• Kwame Ofori 8 months ago

Why did you not resign ?? Sometimes I wonder about these people.

• Memp3 meho as3m 8 months ago

I will be the last to support any action of the Akufgo Addo and Bawumia regim but and I repeat but for you giving a presidency number plate for an election campaign and the said number plate end up found at the galamsey site ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

stop the nonsense

• Zola 8 months ago

Its not necessary sir.

• John 8 months ago

Bring them out more and more. We know you suffered under a tyrant leader.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago

This exposes the Akufo-Ado’s government as the most evil, useless ,hateful ,hopeless ,greedy and selfish group of individuals calling themselves a government. They can’t seriously consider themselves to be running a goo ...

• You were very lucky. 8 months ago

Frema spare is a very evil woman.You are luck they didn't poison you.That old dirty woman is a witch .

• Kwasi 8 months ago

Why are you complaining now? Do you want employment at the flagstaff house?

• Kimu 8 months ago

Masa, you don't talk any sense . You want the president to act as chief of staff? I can even sense controversy and corruption in your voice.. always arguing with the chief of staff.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 months ago

The flag staff house under Akufo Addo was a crime scene

• L 8 months ago

He wants NDC support that all.

• Kawaadwen 8 months ago

Ghanaweb nkwasiafoɔ today is akuffo addo birthday and this is what you can post

• Tabila, 8 months ago

Wicked play wicked. You see you are now complaining. The same people

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

Oppong, you are shedding crocodile tears. You were definately part of the useless Akufo-Addo's misrule. Bow your head in shame, you bloody nation wrecker. Get lost. Eblume.

• Virus 8 months ago

If you're not a criminal how do you supply national security number plate to illegal miner's. For once I'm in support of the chief of staff....

• Rollie. Step Up quick 8 months ago

Please Pres Mahama, arrest this Nana Odeneho Oppong, you are thieving man that tried to retrieve all your supposed contribution to the campaign via your office. Please shut your beak before you land yourself in trouble. There ...

• Jimbo 8 months ago

Me Oppong, pls your narration doesn't add up at all. Who were you to be accused of attempting to remove Mr Kan Dapaah? Did you have the capacity to do so? And on what grounds did you have to assign a number plate from the pre ...

• Slim 8 months ago

Hang yourself!
    President Kufuor, Dr. Nyaho Tamaklo and Kofi Koomson all warned you about the fraudster called Akufo Addo but greed made you to ignored them and fell for his lies.

• Slim 8 months ago

Hang yourself!
    President Kufuor, Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe and Kofi Koomson all warned you about the fraudster called Akufo Addo but greed made you to ignore them and fell for his lies.

• Tweaa 8 months ago

What ! , you have the courage to report this ? , the Chief of staff should have fired you ,you were doing business with GALAMSEYER, Shame

• WGoku 8 months ago

THIEVES.

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

Akuffo Addo, the DICTATOR, IDI AMIN, arrogant, ugly, short, liliput- SEE BELOW THE THIEVES-NPP THIEVES
    Former Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted national conversations
    Akufo-Addo with the three appointees from ...

• Joko 8 months ago

Criminals!!! They should have killed you not only maltreatment. You used your money to support the devil that destroyed this country and you expect us to sympathise with you.

• Kof 8 months ago

You paid money for this job by contributing heavily to the campaign, and you're complaining about multreatment. You shouldn't be telling the Ghanaian people this now. Next time don't contribute campaign money hoping to get a ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Nii Zamrama Gbudugban 8 months ago

Why are you telling us all these. I believe you enjoyed the booty when the going was good & sweet.
    You had the effontry of even giving out official number plates which by law are not transferable to your bloody greedy party ...

• Peace 8 months ago

Have you handled transport and logistics anywhere before. Is so tell us your prior experience that led to your appointment as Director. If it was only a personal favour then shut up, because the favour was granted. Your earne ...

• Stupidity 8 months ago

Keep your filthy mouth shut. You chose to follow the akyem mafias

• Don G 8 months ago

We are tired of hearing post Akufo/Bawumia government.They are just a mess.Too corrupt