Propaganda is the biggest threat to democracy - Gabby Otchere-Darko laments

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Solomon 8 months ago

YOU ARE THEN THE BIGGEST THREAT TO OUR DEMOCRACY

• Capricorn 8 months ago

You're the chair of propaganda. Your propaganda in JJs era made you (the Akyems) who you are today. Look who's talking about negativity of propaganda.

• Kwame 8 months ago

Gabby you are a fool! Your greed and foolishness of your foolish so called uncle Akuffo Addo is what has destroyed a beautiful nation Ghana like this. Can you shut up there!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper. Allah is scum

• Agyenkwa Hustler 8 months ago

Gabby knows he's nothing but an EVIL HUMAN BEING. Criminal BASTARD!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 8 months ago

Garbage Otchere Darko is talking nonsense. How did criminal Akuffo Addo come to power then? He came to power on the bandwagon of lies and propaganda. He totally misgoverned and messed up the whole country. It is share stupid ...

• EFO KOKU 8 months ago

GOEBBELS
    Sammy Gyamfi of the Ndc is the godfather of propaganda. These lies have got them into power with no clue as to how to get the lights stay on. Galamsey has become worse under their watch. Everything will become worse ...

• Oppong Nkrumah's Head 8 months ago

You are a big stupid fool

• Lies 8 months ago

Gabby very very soon u will receive your own…If I were will shut up

• Nana 8 months ago

NDC is the only party that anytime they come to power,the Standard of Living of the poor drops particularly Ayigbes yet they are ever ready to vote for them.NDC propaganda is good at buying the brains of illiterates.

• Ras Silas Aganey 8 months ago

Another idiot

• Know your boundaries 8 months ago

Your hatred for Ayigbes be snare for you

• they say they say 8 months ago

Hahaha another one of those, hehehehe

• Jay 8 months ago

Look who is talking

• Kay 8 months ago

NDC has the best Propaganda Machinery in the whole of Africa. NPP can never win an Election in Ghana with a woman without a Husband like Abrewaa Prof Naana Opoku Agyemang.

• Mort 8 months ago

@Kay Akuffo-Addo was an octogenarian when he came for his 2nd term. We prefer an honest, highly educated, decent experienced old woman to your bunch of incompetent thieving tribal bigots

• Baphomet 8 months ago

Look at his decaying face. So this thing to claimed he is a billionaire???? With our stolen taxpayers money??? How can God forgive this???? Neither Ghanaians!

• JK 8 months ago

Dishonest man. Thief!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

The special forces should pick up that Otchere Darko before us too late

• TRUTH 8 months ago

The biggest threat to democracy is nepotism, and open thievery by thieves like you.

• Lori 8 months ago

When is this ape going to the gallows?

• . 8 months ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE A SQUIREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS. STATE LOOTERS, CRIMINALS KRONFOUR, U WILL ALL DIE ONE BY ONE THIS YR, MARK IT, KWASIA CRIMINALS NPP

• Erik 8 months ago

You propagated that Akufo Addo and your cousin Ofori Atta with all the looting and mismanagement goings they were the best Ghana has ever had. You didn't see then that propaganda was destruction of democracy but now you've lo ...

• meee 8 months ago

Afenyo is the biggest treat in GH, go preach to him

• Agenda 111 8 months ago

No Sir.
    It is corruption and poverty that are the biggest threat to democracy.

• The Devil’s Advocate 8 months ago

Me thinks the Danquah institute was the biggest propaganda establishment in Ghana probably only second to the Kwame Nkrumah’s ideological institute.So remove the log in your eye Gabby

• Ras Silas Aganey 8 months ago

Foolish man..... u deserve the firing squad

• Asante 8 months ago

Listen to this fool. Today you know propaganda is the biggest threat. Tell your people to continue Ghanaian are now well awake

• Know your boundaries 8 months ago

Kwasia man since when did you know this

• Mark Armstrong 8 months ago

How could a man like Akuffo Addo, who lacks democratic credentials become the president of Ghana if not for propaganda and misinformation that heralded the 2016 election. There was certainly no way Akuffo could have become pr ...

• Simon 8 months ago

Propaganda, like seriously, see who is now talking about propaganda.
    Gabby, chief propagandist. If the cap fits you, wear it without quarms .

• Gbagbladza 8 months ago

Look at this stupid nephew of a stupid president

• Longdon 8 months ago

Why is this rodent still free from prosecution, JM?

• Droopy 8 months ago

If criminals like you are NOT a threat to democracy, then I don’t know what else.

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

Look at this idiot, black monkey. Ashantis voted skirt and blouse for you TANI Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of Eastern region, made up of Krobos, Aluapims and Akyems-the two former always vote for the NDC. But you bloody ung ...

• Sul 8 months ago

THE STUPID THINGS YOU AND YOUR STUPID PARTY ARE KNOWN FOR...PROPAGANDA, DECEPTION, LIES, STEALING AND STUPID MANUPULATION OF CENSITIVE FIGURES.

• KofSam 8 months ago

ORAL should get Gabby Otchere Darko . He played smart by not playing any overt role in the NPP government but he is part of the loot and should be investigated.

• Kofi Manu 8 months ago

Was it not propaganda that brought you and your family to powerm? Have you forgotten? No crocodile tears here, please!

• Titus 8 months ago

This moron should rather develop his own critical thinking skills and get out of here. What kind of propaganda did we not see under Akufo-Addo and this moron and their family members. If Ghana were China, this fool and his fa ...

• Revolutionary 8 months ago

Jail candidate Gabby

• Sofoline 8 months ago

Shut the man, advised the former chief of staff and her cronies.

• Sofoline 8 months ago

Shut the man, advised the former chief of staff and her cronies.

• Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago

This man is the father of modern propaganda and therefore a treat to democracy

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Sexy24.mom

• Elliot Prah 8 months ago

I blame the person of John Mahama. Gabby Otchere Darko still has mouth to talk?

• PETER KWESI MARTINSON 8 months ago

No, Mr Otchere-Darko, 2005 poor law student. Have you now passed family law and taxation? You need schooling, boy.

The biggest threat to democracy is corruption, Akyem Mafia unbridled greed, PDS and galamsey foolishness ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago

Gabby you also on the list the Agyapa Royals $12m deal the no work of $2m collected for no work done.Fake news and propaganda on your radio asaase will lead to its closure soon. Wait for breaking the 8 with 146 seats in parli ...

• Owusu 8 months ago

Gabby. Will you please shut up. Akyim Sakawas. Bunch of criminals. Your days are numbered. You will see fire very soon. Nation wreakers. Monkey face

• Kaizer 8 months ago

You and your family has bankrupt Ghana living the citizens in abject poverty and hopelessness. The likes of you and others who superintendent of the destruction of Ghana should apologize to the people of Ghana.

• Obroniba 8 months ago

Then you guys have really been the biggest threat to our country and democracy. You guys are really the owners of propaganda. Thieves with no manners and dignity

• Kwam 8 months ago

Hmm eiiii how did he suddenly found his voice?? So is he telling Ghanaians that propaganda was zero under his cousin Nana Addo reign??? Has he soon forgotten??

• Ker 8 months ago

Why change suddenly?

• Newself 8 months ago

You are wrong. The biggest threat to our democracy is corruption. Also don't forget the propaganda by which NPP and Akufo-Addo won power in 2016 elections.

• Sumaa 8 months ago

Eiiiiii politics!!!! Hmmmm.

• KB 8 months ago

Do you practice Democracy in Ghana?

• Sheikh Ibrahim 8 months ago

How about thievery Mr Mafia ?.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 months ago

Stealing from the government is the mother of the threats to democracy.

• igp 8 months ago

Gabby is not relevant in Ghana. Disgraced family who latched on state assets. They are nobodies. A family of traitors.

• JoeDarko 8 months ago

Look at another Akim sakawa thieve, Aponkye Gabby???
    Will he shut his stealing mouth and piss off??

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's.
    This man is the Brian behind destroying Ghana and the NPP.
    Evill, demolic, wicked minded Man.

• Onipaba 8 months ago

Gabby is right only the fools and the unlearned will attack him for his statement

• Babs 8 months ago

Look at who is talking today about propaganda

• Niionii 8 months ago

You should be investigated. The main man behind our woes. Your day would come.

• Mens 8 months ago

Gowayyou

• Edward 8 months ago

Talk about how you and the AKYEM Samara Mafia have looted from our coffers. Your DDEP which has killed more noble people is not propaganda!
    Thief

• Zargon 8 months ago

Let me tell you today.. if Mahama fails to lock the likes of you up.. the next NDC govt will. There is no way you and your cohorts will escape punishment.. sit there and behave untouchable

• Kweku 8 months ago

Sadly you were also engaged in propaganda.

• Kwame Tawiah 8 months ago

ARE YOU NOT PART OF THE PROPAGANDA MACHINE? YOUR DAYS OF ACCOUNTABILITY IS NEAR, NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW.

• Simon 8 months ago

Hmmmmmm then let's put an end to it

• Mohammed 8 months ago

Kwasea man.. akronfo) abusuafo

• BISA 8 months ago

MR MAN SHUT UP?IS THAT NOT WHAT YOU WERE DOING

• Truth 8 months ago

In opposition then you realized that... politicians learn only when they are in opposition. Bunch of idiots!

• Obed 8 months ago

Now before? Naniema!