We are thinking about our 1000 missing containers for now. You enjoy!
ENJOY YOUR LAST MOMENTS OF FREEDOM WAI
Nkwaseasɛm ne Dumsor Congress(Ndc)!
If your life depends on Nana Addo's unhappiness then be prepared to get a Life support!
A group of accomplished, certified, celebrated, sophisticated and hardened career criminals celebrating a needless and useless 81st birthday of the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower with its babies.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dr Mumbai Seraki, we are waiting for you to take 10 paracetamols at once or it's combination with weedicide to see how effective your prescription is.
Lead by example.
This person is really a PSYCHOPATH who needs help. Please trace him/her and help him/her
These guys don't even deserve to live. They are a bunch of looters
I think the greatest pain for these pathological thieves and their shameless henchmen would be to see Mahama succeed with flying colors where they failed miserably with disgrace. Unfortunately, it will be their children and t ...
No, our lives don't depend on stroke-stricken persons.
Nana, the people you support and are dying for who in this country does not know they are all thieves. Ask yourself where they got the monies they are spending to celebrate that birthday. Thief supporting thieves.
These are a conglomerate of highly sophisticated criminals of state
who are sitting on several billions of stolen public funds. I dare say the
wicked shall never go unpunished!!!
You might be be a fool, Justin like the minister, to think that 1000 containers will vanish from one of the most heavily guarded place in this country and no National Security or Custom Official have been arrested! And the mi ...
They are bunch of thieves. God will surely punish them with much sufferings and pains for all the hardship they have subjected Ghanains to. Wicked souls.
So, this man is still celeberating useless birthdays ? After putting Ghana through hell, you would think he will go away quietly.
thieves of the highest order
Association of thieves and Nation Wreckers
Mtche.ew
Thieves at picnic
Nation wreckers
Amanbofo akromfo
He is enjoying his millions while we wallow in poor economy.
Descendants of criminals and thieves and bandits and traitors. Family of apes and baboons and monkeys
These are the ugly ones who misruled Ghana for eight years. God severely punish these monkeys for their atrocities again ...
Beautiful!
Thieves. God will surely punish you guys for all the bad things you made Ghanains to suffer. You guys don't know shame. Criminals
John Mahama, do the needful asap and prosecute these greedy baldheads!
Shameful guys. Hoooooo
The cable thief chilling with them. Soon he too will carry the walking stick. KESEwo!!
I curse all of them with diabetes and stroke. After stealing from the poor, you show off in grand style. Sicknesses await you all. Akromfuor kuo
All those unnecessary comments which are filled with hate and jealousy is sickening.The curses would bounce back to you all.If your pitiful lives improvement depend on the former president and his party’s downfall would alw ...
Who are the decent people you're talking about? I'm sure you're one of
those dirty career criminals. Tweaaaa. They will never escape the wrath
of KARMA!
Happy birthday Nana Addo. 81 years Wooton. Vice pee is dying @ 73yrs hmmmm.
Happy Belated Birthday to the most Amazing One! I hope your Special Day was filled with love, happiness. May the Universe continue to shine on you. Nana Baako P3!!
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Iuhgf
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO MUST INDEED FACE ONE OF THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUADS FOR BETRAYING US ASHANTIS. Look at this idiot, black monkey. Ashantis voted skirt and blouse for you TANI Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of Eastern ...
God has blessed the radiant and ever ravishing former first lady, Rebecca Akuffo Addo, Nana Akufo-Addo’s beautiful Rebecca. May God continue to grant you and your husband good health and long life. Amen
Bigwings of criminals gracing their master of all crime. Akuffo Addo is a pathological lier and a criminal. He have failed in his private life and also failed as a president because he is a scammer.He lied his way to the pres ...
Make merry before proceeding to Nsawam Prison.
Bunch of thieves congregating to celebrate the criminal in chief; these folks ought to be shunned and confined to opposition for decades.
The Ashanti MPs didn't go n I'm so happy....the stalwarts like Kyei Mensah, Kwabena Agyepong, Eugene Boakye Arhin etc. Lol
THIEVES AND FOOLS
The blood of dead pensioners are on your hands.
Congregation of enemy of Ghana. Used the name of Ghana to borrow billions of dollars but nothing to show for the money borrowed, now Ghanaians are now burdened with the payment of the stolen money.
Thieves and Lai's brigade.
Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's.
No E-Levy cake this time?
Perhaps ECG Container cake.
Why not Akuffo Addo makes them who they are today. Stealing and looting. Where is Cecelia Dapaah and Cooks?.
So the animal is still alive using walking stick??? Chaii Ghanaians can't understand death anymore. What at all is death smoking that the animal he nearly caught could escape him and be using walking stick as we speak??? The ...
After cutting everybody's hair with crazy borrowing and spending on waste your are now all enjoying life.
They are there to share the remaining loot that they reserved
Please NPP get rid of these gangsters from the Akuffo family. Be bold
Herr Ghana,we always celebrate corrupt people.how can you celebrate such a corrupt man like akuffo addo
They met to discuss how to hide all the stolen monies. A bunch of thieves!
Birthday for a rubbish president!! A president who used 50 million dollars to create the world's most expensive swimming pool when most Ghanaians can't afford even a meal a day.Col I.K.Acheampong was a better president than ...
OOH BRO SAY IT AND SAY IT AGAIN
81-year 'ol thief.
So Winneba now supports J.B.Danquah. Hmmm. Kwame Nkrumah have you seen? Tomorrow too come and say you like the people of Winneba
A gathering of petty thieves and nation wreckers
A bunch of nation wreckers and looters. Stroke man was present too.
NPP Wonderful thieves
God will punished them all
It is only in Ghana that you see this nonsense! These people should have been seen in various photos going to hospitals to see the victims of the galamsey menice they caused the country. God must deal with them one by one.
Criminal enterprise
Image of the LOOTERS!
Afenyo u for tell Akufu Addo nake he go beg for you, because 1A for Nsawan prisons di33 your going, ECG thieves, how much cut u give Nana Addo !!!!
Bounch of thiefs. Akyim Sakawas. Nation wreakers. Your days are numbering. Very soon you people shall see the Kanka. Why Akyim's are so wicked
Private residence indeed. Millions of state funds was spent sprucing this place up to meet security requirements and comfort of a king. Creature comforts. Paid for by the state. Very reasons Akufo Addo refused to reside at Ju ...
I heard they were discussing how to relocate the MISSING CONTAINERS!
A lot of hate going on in this country because many of the people consume the garbage of their foolish leader Kevin Taylor
And you must be blind to have not seen what was going on!
Nobody loves JM and Ghana more than me but I think we need another Revolution in Ghana now to arrest and punish their akyempanzees severely without any pity or remorse!
I am so sickened and appalled by the scale of the sta ...
Evil president we don't wish you well
The worse of the worse of Ghana. The gathering of thieves and corrupt criminal elements who have infiltrated the Ghanaian politics and impeding the country’s development.
Ali Baba and his gang of 40.... lamenting under the guise of celebrating
The national cathedral gardens would have been a perfect location for this birthday celebration.
Criminals meeting to celebrate senior Criminal. I summon you guys to God
May the hardships of Ghanaians be moulded into a heavy stone on his head for the rest of his life.
Mahama is the most highly thief than anybody in ghana. Useless ndc don't see it now. He is the one who gave the sea port to a foreigner free for 35. Only fools don't see the long run revenue effects in ghana. Time will tell.
No one should run for president if they are more than 70 years old. They only have old ideas.
Trust me, in their heart they're weeping. There's no rest for the wicked. They're miserable.
! Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
Aiii... Ghanaians, now Mahama is not a thief, it is Akuffo Addo who is.
At 81 he is blessed. We never heard he fell sick nor was admitted at a hospital. Now the vice president - (Naana) at 73 is seriously ill and under admi ...
Den of thievessss
After stealing our moneys what else celebration all over the laws will catch up with you people soon
Akrofuo, thieves, criminals. Shame on you Akufo Addo and the forty thieves.
The deciples will never see any wrong about their Akuffo Addo
ALI BABA AND HIS GANG
Just look at the list of dignitaries, Abu Jinapor, Gabby, Afenyo Markin, and so on
We thank God for bringing him this far. God continue to bless him. But unfortunately what legacy is he leaving for the Nima residence??
How will they remember the ex President.?
What significant edifice is he going to leav ...
If really Npp wants Ghanaians to take them serious after this deadly governance from Akuffo then the get rid of afenyo. He’s doing the Akyem Mafia’s bidding to control NPP. Afenyo is the Agyapa pt 2 now..
Alibaba and The Ten Thousand Thieves.
They are enjoying the loot
The ECG Flying Container board chairman was also there.
I thank God for the live of Bedetuo…I am equally praying for the live of our vice president Her excellency Naana. The way some Ghanaians are bitter I am scared of the future.
The gang, enjoying from the labour of the sufferers. God punish you all.
All these crooks thieves nation Wreckers are still walking free. Mahama is a toothless leader
What kind of legacy is this? Where everyone see u as a thief. Someone who only came to power to steal from the people n destroy the nation. How can u possibly claim to enjoy life when u can't move around freely as everywhere ...
Bad people
God bless you, Nana Addo. You will be remembered and you will be honoured at the appropriate time.
Happy birthday celebration at your home.
You are not begging anybody to accommodate you after leaving office.
Aðdo guy, guy. Addo show boy.
God bless you.
THE LOOTOCRATS
GATHERING OF NATION WRECKERS.