'Ernest Owusu-Bempah wouldn't have been appointed if NPP did things properly' - Chairman Dollar fires

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Collins Kyei 9 months ago

This Owusu Bempah guy better shut the off. One of the arrogant political appointees who used his position to seduce women and threatened them with consequences if they don’t submit to his sexual advances. He is a low life ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwame Ackomfa 9 months ago

Dr Mumbi .
    This is so WRONG!!

• Mary 9 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Erik 9 months ago

With such an ugly face which woman will date such a monkey face. I'm sure he met his in the night that's even if he has one

• Mort 9 months ago

This is true. He sent very indecent, condescending, offensive and crass messages to women who are beyond his class and age because of the position they wrongly gave him and he randomly dropped names of highly placed people to ...

• Nana 9 months ago

You know yet you lost. Fool

• Andropov 9 months ago

Se kwasea beaa NPP pe. How do you appoint a non card bearing member to a key party position. Bear your cross

• Kofi Teacher 9 months ago

46 years old man call himself youth Owuso Bempeh

• Stone 9 months ago

Foolish man, you don't know anything about NDC. You are just bragging.

• Bongo 9 months ago

Yet this NPPig looked on for the offbeat dancing vice president to lose so miserably. Hmmmm, enemies within. Anyway, thank you all for killing the satanic party. I urge you to continue to bite each other.

• Erik 9 months ago

And you sat aloof and watch your party to suffer such gargantuan defeat. A braggat that's who you are.

• Buglisongo 9 months ago

This guy is going to be removed frm that position in npp very soon.

• Bantama Tupac 9 months ago

Is this not the AVSEC officer who aid drug traffickers at the Kotoka Airport? He was recently caught when he helped a Colombian woman to traffic narcotics but the same Akuffo Addo he's lambasting set up a committee to clear h ...

• Nana Okyereko 9 months ago

Creation of relevance…….. I wonder how unknown people will soon be relevant with just a statement

• Moshosho1 9 months ago

Ghanaians, they say have short memories. They may soon forget the atrocities that the npp commits against the people of ghana. But I hope this time they will not be that stupid. The npp in whatever form it comes is a criminal ...

• Duke 9 months ago

This Owusu Bempah Boy....what Arrogance?. What do you know? You better shut up.

• Hospital blanket 9 months ago

Kwasiapanin like this man is an executive of the npp why wouldn't you lose election.

• SON OF GOD 9 months ago

HOW DOES THE PRESIDENT BYPASS THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE C E.O OF GHANA GAS TO DIRECTLY APPOINT ERNEST OWUSU BEMPAH AS PR FOR THE COMPANY?
    NOT PRACTICED OR ACCEPTED IN PROPER GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE...JUST MIS USE OF PRES ...

• jacksparrow 9 months ago

you were also misbehaving at airport as a SECURITY to the extent mentioning names of people who patronized your power. you people were undermining everyone that you come across. change for the better yeboah.

• Goodman 9 months ago

What about Bawumia

• True Ghanaian 9 months ago

Yet your party the ndp didn't get up to 1%. U joined npp and the result is 38%