Watch as irate youth in Salaga South burn billboards of MP

Read Comments Comments (55)

• KK 8 months ago

The frustration of the youth is understandable. But her Government has just taken over governance barely 3 months ago. The youth should give the new government some little bit more time to 'acclimatize'. Pleaseeeeeee. This ma ...

• Sheriff 8 months ago

For 8 years they did not burn billboards. Kwasea Bawumia has given them bribe to do this.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 8 months ago

More fire Salaga South youth… well done. Burn them all… the incompetent ATOPAHENE is busy appointing his numerous sidechicks instead of providing jobs for the hungry unemployed youths.

• PAID ACTORS 8 months ago

They expect development in 3 months? Does these NPP paid actors understand how things works? Arrest them ALL

• KING KAROO 8 months ago

ARREST THEM ALL... AND SET A GOOD EXAMPLE WITH THESE SENSELESS ANIMALS FOR OTHERS TO SEE. DON'T EVER THINK THEY DESERVE ANY LENIENCY BECAUSE THEY MAY HAVE VOTED FOR THE NDC. DISCIPLINE THEM WELL-WELL... IF THEY LIKE, THEY CAN ...

• Brute 8 months ago

You're a fool. You think Bawumia doesn't know good use of his money? You think Mahama is coming to do something better in this country? You're joking. You watch

• Aba Sam 8 months ago

Why didn't they behave this way when Nana Addo/Bawumia were in power and misbehaving just three months into the new government. There is more to it. The law must deal with them.

• Kumasi Guy 8 months ago

Brute you are a big fool to say Mahama is not coming to do anything good for Ghanaians if he do something good in Ghana you will enjoy kwasea man Ofui, you are idiot to say that because of politics you are predicting doom wha ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 8 months ago

It is Abu Jinapor who hired them.

• Collins GH 8 months ago

U re the dwarf here w ur untelling behavior u bastard

• MoonGod 8 months ago

the thief and criminal polytank money bribe taker

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! P ...

• Sethoo 8 months ago

The Police shd arrest those who were engaged in thus unacceptable act. They shd know that what they are going thru is the consequences of their own wrong . Voting.

• MoonGod 8 months ago

just 3 months in govt ? this is coming from the dangerous mother serpent of corruption

• Ob 8 months ago

Their president is busy chopping the vice president at jubilee house with serious doggy style that has caused serious illness to our noble voice president

• Kojois 8 months ago

That was the beginning. If you lies to the poor people that was what will happen to you.

• Adwoa 8 months ago

The people of Manhyia South should kill Napo for stealing their common fund. That rogue with an oven nose is a big thief

• Asaase 8 months ago

What about ur Bridget otoo. Her nose like buta

• Brute 8 months ago

Kwasea kwa. Are you a constituent of Manhyia South? How it concern you if Napo cane the people of Manhyia South every morning. Odwan

• Ken 8 months ago

Kwasia your grammar and construction is very poor and here you are spewing bullshit.go school u say u no go go

• Adama 8 months ago

Ntafour ne gyimii

• This man should stop fooling 8 months ago

I support this. Gyimii no dooso dodo !

Why didn't they join Burkina Faso?

• Egya Kofi 8 months ago

Cool Salaga youth.....Two months is too short for the blame game.

• Obroniba 8 months ago

I'm confused. Is the MP a first timer? If yes, then we need to give her some time to fix things up. But if she's an old timer, then no comment.

• Andropov 8 months ago

The handiwork of npp

• Kwame 8 months ago

This is something instigated by the NPP. How long has the NDC being in power to even start developing plans for development in some of these areas.The NDC should watch it and not allow the NPP to be pursuing such narratives.

• Spirit 8 months ago

Someone should pls educate these folks,it does show maturity at all. My people. Pls it's too early for such actions.

• Mr Ibu 8 months ago

That's why I won't contest to go to parliament. I can't handle animals farm. When was the budget approved? These are certainly NPP capuchins

• Zakarakis 8 months ago

Looks like these guys maybe HIGH on tramadol or Red 225.

• Opoku 8 months ago

They should be arrested ASAP

• Jojo 8 months ago

If you are a villager you will be a villager at all times. When did she come to power

• roja 8 months ago

fools

• Nation Leader 8 months ago

NPP using their few members for this cheap propaganda. How can MP develope the constituency in 3 month in office?

• Kumasi Guy 8 months ago

You can't see such madness in the Ashanti region only some of the Northern side of Ghana that you can see this madness, Some northerners are disgracing our able president John Dramani Mahama and the NDC government but still N ...

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

Stupidity at it peak.

• Shen 8 months ago

Failing to develop the area in 3months.
    Bullshit

• Nyatefetor 8 months ago

Very savage and irresponsible youth don’t even know what development means. Opposition party won’t even stoop this low to entertain such hooliganism

• the Villager 8 months ago

It is the work of NPP guys HIGH on tramadol and Red 225.

• Alobye 8 months ago

Pls, NBI, police, arrest those npp claim NDC Youth. The NDC administration will not torrirate such indiscipline. We are working for Ghana NOT just members of of NDC.

• Yaw Buabeng 8 months ago

Are we to conclude that there are only 6 youthful aged guys in the whole of Salaga? Mtcheewwww!

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

This are NPP tugs they should be arrested now .

• god father 8 months ago

What can 3 month old government do now? This is opposition at play

• Populist 8 months ago

This is unfortunate.why will you vent your anger on a 90-days government or MP. Oh Ghana politics is not good for the development they are demanding for. Youths let's change our attitude for better Ghana.

• Konfo 8 months ago

Arrest and jail these fools who are talking about development just after 3 months of the MP being in office.

• Adwoa 8 months ago

They themselves called the cameraman to come and video them

• No Nine, No Ten 8 months ago

If this is not madness, then what?

• Champ 8 months ago

These boys are not serious at all. Why do you destroy chairs donated to the constituency in search of development. You want development but you are always destroying the little developments you have. The law enforcement agenc ...

• Ghetto 8 months ago

Stupid guys . laziness will kill u.go find some work to do.when day break u sit under tress and drink ataya all day and expect money in your pockets...stupid fools

• Ob 8 months ago

Their president is seriously chopping innocent vice president at the jubilee house with doggy style that has caused serious illness to our noble vice president

• MAXWELL 8 months ago

Illiterates and fools.3 months and you are protesting ? What of the 8 years by the npp ?

• Not Possible 8 months ago

We were silent for 8 years under a wicked government yet the people endured the hardship.
    Now, three months is a long time to wait for the MP?
    Burn the whole constituency including your lives and families and let’s see wh ...

• Seifu 8 months ago

This was in a small village called Kiyaghe in the Klor/Abromase enclave of the Salaga South constituency. It was instigated by Rashid Adam a failed MCE aspirant. Rashid you cannot force anyone to make you MCE. Shame on you.

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Just an innocent and harmless question,are these ‘galant’ youth not the same people used at the collation centers during the election to cause mayhem and steal the votes?

• Fuseini Bawa 3 months ago

Ghana web must stop publishing old videos and news to tarnish the image of hard working individuals and politicians. The videos are old ones from the constituency. I saw Hon Hajia Zuwera in Damongo on the 24th August,2025 at ...